Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1198 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1198Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    643
  • 4 Sterne
    332
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    52

clean and comfortable room

By

06. Juli 2020

club

clean and comfortable room, 5 min away to Barrie downtown and 1 minute away to highway. very convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and wooded area.

By

05. Juli 2020

club

Arrived traveling across Canada. Check-in was quick and professional. Clean room. Pet friendly is a large plus. The wooded area in the rear great for walking.Everything you need close by. Beach and boardwalk only a few KM away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another excellent visit

By

01. Juli 2020

club

Everything from check in to check out was perfect. The room was quiet, bright and most importantly clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to spend the evening

By

29. Juni 2020

It's hard to limit myself when there is so much to say about a hotel like the Holiday Inn.

From the moment we arrived, the staff went out of their way to help me and my family feel comfortable and welcome. I only hope that we get a chance to stay here again when the precautions are no longer needed, and we get to enjoy all the amenities this world class facility has to offer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Barrie

By

28. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Excellent place and great staff. I get with covid you don't service rooms but if you're checking in for multiple days more than 1 coffee is a good idea

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and quick access to Hwy400.

By

28. Juni 2020

THe hotel needs to update their carpets in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home!

By

27. Juni 2020

club

This is my go to hotel when travelling to the GTA! Within an hour of Toronto located just off the Hwy400 offers great access on

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Barrie

By

25. Juni 2020

Despite some mixed reviews we found the hotel and conference centre to be great. We had a quiet sleep and the abundant parking and breakfast in a bag was a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Staff, but hotel needs some work

By

23. Juni 2020

club

Overall hotel was acceptable, however there were some issues we felt the hotel could have controlled better, ie:
- pet hair on pillow at check in
- hallway dirty
- need a way to shut curtains tighter to keep out 0530 sun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They were great

By

22. Juni 2020

There was no restraunt open so no food. Overall everything was great for the time I stayed there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. Juni 2020

Lady at the desk when we arrived changed our rate as online you were still offering food at the restaurant which is closed. Very friendly and gave us our to go breakfast right then save us getting in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff were pleasant

By

21. Juni 2020

when checking in under very difficult times during covid 19 the young lady took the time to make sure I understood the health and safety standards of the hotel and made sure to make sure if I needed anything to just call,when I enter the room was very surprised to see a purple bag to be used if I needed fresh towels by leaving them at the door

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen