Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1279 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1279Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    151
  • 2 Sterne
    126
  • 1 Sterne
    129

Repeat Guest at Hotel

By

10. Juli 2020

club

I have always used this hotel when I have stayed in Baton Rouge for business. It is easily accessible and near places I need to visit.
I have always used the hotel restaurant and the bar. The food and service have always been good. Due to the Covid19 pandemic, these venues were closed.
I will continue to stay at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Do not stay at this hotel

By

08. Juli 2020

club

The clerk at the desk was very rude and made us feel we were intruding on her her time. She quickly made known to us our choice of beds in a room was not available and she did not know why we were told this when we made on-line reservations.
A smile on her face and a gentle voice could have made this news easier to hear.
When we checked out she was sullen and quiet and pushed the paper with our charges across the desk to me, giving the impression again that we were intruding on her time.
She is not a good example of what I know your business wants to show to the public.
The room was cramped and the A/C noisy all night. Bathroom small and the cover on the toilet was shaky.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Juli 2020

Got a dirty room, they switched us to a clean one. No breakfast but close to stores and restaurants. They ran out of kcup coffee though. Ice machine on our floor was busted. And even though it was no smoking, the room was flooded with cigarette smoke smell. Other than that and being taxed twice, it wasn't so bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

01. Juli 2020

club

I really enjoyed staying here at this hotel was greeted friendly from the time of check in until the time of check out....every time a employee seen me they made sure I was good and asked if there’s anything I needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

30. Juni 2020

club

This hotel is comfortable and very roomy. It looks as though it has been refurbished and done rather well with one exception: the elevator window. The back side is all glass and allows you to see all of the dust and dirt in the elevator well. Just not a good look. Details matter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

29. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay with great customer service above and beyond during these hectic times only place I stay when I go to Baton Rouge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful

By

27. Juni 2020

platinumelite

I was really tired when I arrived at 7:00pm and finally received a room at a little after 10 pm. The room had been reserved in advance through IHG. I Love using Holidays Inn Hotel but by far this was my worst experience. Being understanding I was trying to encourage the desk clerk as he was dealing with a family crisis when he told me he was suppose to be off but was given an ultimatum that he had to come in. I believe this was unfair to the clerk due to his circumstances. That poor management from the top. The manager was on duty and done nothing to help. I not blaming the clerk he just need help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Should have stayed at a different hotel

By

24. Juni 2020

club

To be a "newly renovated" facility, this place is still a DUMP once you get past the lobby - would only stay here again if it were THE ONLY OPTION

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and convenient location

By

21. Juni 2020

My family and I spent two nights at this location. Staff was informative and accommodating( I have a large family).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The rooms where nice but the management very poor

By

17. Juni 2020

club

Not good mangement is not good in communcating keeping there word bout the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baton Rouge Stay

By

16. Juni 2020

Ceiling had a bad place over the desk that appeared to be the result of a leak from the above floor. room had a smell as though heavy cleaning agents had been used in the room to possible clean up the leak.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was ok

By

12. Juni 2020

Hotel need a lot of improvement front desk service is not good at all the cables have been out for days now do to not paying the bill I was told

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen