Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1919 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1919Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    938
  • 4 Sterne
    377
  • 3 Sterne
    204
  • 2 Sterne
    185
  • 1 Sterne
    215

Family Vacation

By

19. Juli 2021

club

Not all the information about every location is apparently the same, even under the conditions for which this location needs some severe facility maintenance; parking lot, lighting for stairwells and parking as well; the staff made it abundantly clear that they would help make the stay better in any way they could. Very wonderful thanks to the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

17. Juli 2021

Nice atrium setting and food service, though a limited menu, was fast and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

17. Juli 2021

club

Nice hotel I highly recommend this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Great stay for any occasion to stay for business or pleasure . I would recommend this hotel to any one

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bef

By

14. Juli 2021

It. Was good sleep just didn't think for money I spent should have got free breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean with great service

By

13. Juli 2021

The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly workers

By

13. Juli 2021

club

I’m a single mom of 3 little ones …. As soon as we walked through the door everyone jaw dropped . They were just amazed by the huge atmosphere and waterfall. So I knew then I made the right choice! After that from the front desk clerk to the bartender to the breakfast crew .. everyone was SUPER FRIENDLY… the bed was nice and comfy! We can’t wait to go back .. hopefully it’ll be a little cheaper next time . Although, I do understand you pay for what you get!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beaumont

By

13. Juli 2021

club

Overall great stay and affordable. Bed was comfortable and air was good. Shower pressure was good. Only thing was blow dryer was not installed on wall properly and is in wrong spot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Overall, the hotel was clean. The staff was friendly, and it was close to the wedding I attended. The shower didn’t drain properly because of hair in the drain. The bed was comfy, lots of room to spread out in the room, and a great view.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible ADA Room

By

06. Juli 2021

club

For an ADA room this is by far the worst I have ever stayed in.
The bed was pushed up so close to the wall you couldn’t get
In the bed from that side. The bathroom had no place to put
Your toothbrush ,toothpaste ,soap or anything else except on the Floor. No soap dish in shower or anywhere to put soap or shampoo.No towel holders anywhere in the bathroom. We had to move a small table into the bathroom to have a place to put
Things. Shower curtain was so far off the floor, water went out
on the floor. Will never stay at Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Nice and quiet stay friendly staff. Clean and conformable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

No complaints whatsoever.
Only minor complaint is that the hotel does not offer free breakfast. Not a big deal, since there is an indoor restaurant providing food for additional charge, but it would be helpful to have a 'to go bag' for people departing before 6:00am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen