Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1093 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1093Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    745
  • 4 Sterne
    258
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Good hotel

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Chose the hotel for its proximity to Beijing West station, but my stay experience was good (always a bonus when travelling on business)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

23. August 2021

club

前台服务非常热心周到,尤其是小陈和小耿。此外酒店刚刚重新装修过,非常舒适。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置便捷,性价比高

By

25. Mai 2021

离五棵松地铁1km,很方便,价格也很合适。下次还会入住这家酒店。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay at west beijing

By

26. März 2021

platinumelite

The location was convenient enough to get around the city easily but not too crowded or noised like those stays in downton. Friendly staff and short walking distance to wukesong.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

京西不错的假日酒店

By

21. März 2021

位置在西四环附近,出行比较方便,会员待遇很赞!服务很好,酒店人员的服务标准且专业!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

09. Februar 2021

Do it as now and always try to supply the best service to all of your guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience under trying times

By

08. Juli 2020

Considering Beijing is dealing with another round of COVID-19, the staff did an excellent job of meeting my needs as a guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jenny

By

07. Februar 2020

club

I have been the hotel a few times. It is the best hotel in the area. The hotel is in convenient location. It is short walk to the subway line one and there are many buses around it as well. It was easy to find taxi around for me.

The hotel entrance was well decorated with Chinese New Scene. The landing hall outside the elevator had old Chinese style furnitures. The porter service, the check-in and check-out were quick. I was told the hotel services available for me. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows provided. The bath towels and bath robe were good quality. 2 free bottles of water in the room every day. The breakfast buffet was good and had a lot of selections.

I don’t recommend room-service dishes. The dishes were OK but not restaurant quality food. I gave 3 over 5 for Thai restaurant downstairs. The restaurant service was good. But the food quality was not.

I give 8 over 10 for the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience

By

01. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are excellent, breakfast buffet was very good with a vast offering of delicious food, and the hotel staff most accommodating. The pool and exercise facility are very good. I have stayed at this hotel previously, and will continue to choose this hotel when in Beijing. I also very much appreciated the room upgrade - the room was perfect. This hotel appreciates their guests. I highly recommend this hotel. Stuart Cloud

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

28. Januar 2020

I think the service is better than marriot in Beijing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un soggiorno molto confortevole

By

22. Januar 2020

Come sempre, questo Hotel rappresenta un confortevole, accogliente e prezioso angolo di rilassamento e riposo dopo un giornata di lavoro.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

November 2019 visit

By

08. Januar 2020

Good value, very friendly and efficient service, two good restaurants inside the hotel, excellent breakfast with variety of good food to start the day, has a modest gym, indoor pool and sauna , comfort and clean bed for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen