Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1203 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1203Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    699
  • 4 Sterne
    371
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Servicio y limpieza muy malos

By

23. November 2021

club

Mala atención, solo hablaban alemán y muy mal inglés

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experience if you choose Executive Room category

By

22. November 2021

I booked an Executive room. The given room was 1060, at the corner: to be avoided.

- Very small: unacceptable for an Executive kind of room: this is why executives like me choose executive room category and not normal room: we want space.
- There was absolutely no space to store clothes! Even by putting clothes on the hangers (eg my bespoke costume), you will damage them by opening the bathroom door ! Here as well, unacceptable for an Executive Room and for a longer stay !
- No shampoo in the bathroom
- Nobody answered when I called the front desk 3 times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel

By

21. November 2021

Location is superb - 5 minutes walk from Alexanderplatz but around the hotel it's pretty quite. Excellent view. I suggest booking an executive room - it's bigger, with balcony and price difference from the standard one is not so big. Very good breakfast but more sweets and some croissants will make it excellent.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend this hotel especially for tourists.
One problem - due to COVID the restaurant and bar are closed temporary. As this is pretty cold weather sometimes you would like to have a dinner and some drinks without going outside but this is not possible meanwhile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

08. November 2021

club

Great hotel , nice room , good staff , good room service, great location, stunning view on Aleksander Plats ,100% recommend .The only thing is missing - croissants for breakfast. Apart from that - I would definitely stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel

By

07. November 2021

The hotel is in a good location and only 5 minutes away from the main train station at Alexanderplatz. The rooms were very clean and had plenty of towels in the bathroom. The staff were really friendly and explained the current COVID restrictions in Germany. The only main negative was that on my last night there were many Feyenoord fans staying at the hotel who were loud and drinking alcohol outside the front of the hotel. This was quite intimidating but I believe the hotel had told them to move away from the entrance but they were still drinking outside at 4am. Overall a positive stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Berlin2021

By

03. November 2021

Top, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit Personal, Schneller Check Inn und Check out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So sollte es immer sein

By

01. November 2021

club

Sehr zuvorkommender Empfang, Frühstück pandemiebedingt etwas sparsamer aber gut,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ich war sehr zu Frieden

By

01. November 2021

club

Im ganzen war ich sehr zu frieden im Holiday Inn. Super Personal schönes Zimmer mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm. Leckeres Frühstück.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weiterempfehlung

By

14. Oktober 2021

club

Schönes Hotel, wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Sehr freundliches Personal, tolles Frühstück. Sehr zentral gelegen mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estadia, óptima localização, recomendo!

By

12. Oktober 2021

Os funcionários são muito simpáticos, o pequeno-almoço era muito variado e agradável, a qualidade do quarto óptima, adorei a estadia aqui e recomendo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel, muy bien ubicado, pesimo desayuno

By

10. Oktober 2021

La habitaciòn es buena, la ubicaciòn tambièn, muy buena la atenciòn, lo que fallò fue el desayuno, muy caro y sin nada de lo que yo como. No hay tostadas, no hay frutas cortadas, solo Sandìa y una ensalada de fruta de baja calidad. Me quedè sin desayunar toda la semana que estuve, luego cambie al Crown Plaza, con un excelente desayuno por menos de la mitad de precio. No volverìa a este hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No air con as promised, instead heating only

By

09. Oktober 2021

24 degrees outside AND heating?! Rude and unhelpful staff when this issue was raised.
Doesn’t matter how comfy the bed is or how clean the bathroom is if it’s like a sauna and you can’t sleep.

The air con does not exist.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen