Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 18 Apr 2015)
(z. B. So 19 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Il n'y avait aucune chaîne de télévision Française ! Il n'y avait aucune chaîne de télévision Française ! 31. März 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio x Buen hotel, con muchas deficiencias en la limpieza. 24. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by sauberkeit und parkplatz Mängel: 1)parkplätze waren früher immer kostenlos. nun wird parkgebühr verlangt auch nur zum ein- und ausladen des gepäcks!!! 2)Sauberkeit auf den Zimmern 3)Freundlichkeit des Personals am Empfang 16. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Wrong building You need to make sure you understand where you are ging in this hotel...two buildings.... Stained carpets in the room, bathroom smelled of sewer water. Note: they call it east, but is VERY east: takes up to 30-45 minutes to get to town. 9. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Lejos del centro pero bien conectado El hotel se encuentra alejado de los puntos de interés turísticos pero bien conectado con el tranvía que pasa cercano al hotel. El entorno no es muy agradable pero no hay sensación de peligro y la zona se encuentra bien iluminada. Los edificios aledaños son antiguos y de aspecto muy similar, lo habitual en la zona oriental. Las habitaciones son algo antiguas en equipamiento pero el desayuno es muy bueno y el personal de trato amable. Es recomendable considerando el precio y la seguridad de los Hoteles Holiday Inn. La internet es de pago lo que no es agradable, pero se puede hacer socio de la cadena Holiday Inn lo que permite acumular puntos y beneficios y accede gratuitamente a la red. La conexión no es buena comparándola con otros hoteles de la misma cadena en otras ciudades. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly enjoyable stay My wife and I stayed here in early February and had an excellent break, I was slightly concerned at the location never having visited the city before but it proved to be an excellent base for touring thanks to the superb Berlin transport system. The hotel is located near to two tram stops and a main line bus stop, getting in and out of Berlin in 10 minutes is effortless. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel advice etc. Our room was spotless, bottled water and fruit supplied, the shower was superb. The buffet breakfast is a 'must have', and set us up every day for trekking around. We only had one evening meal in the hotel, it was nice, although not special, and good value. Overall we throughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return and enjoy the city in warmer weather. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disgraceful experience at Holiday Inn, Landsberger, Berlin It has been a very upsetting experience for me here; my hotel room was supposed to have been booked with breakfast but I found that breakfast was not included in the room charges, only on reaching there. Secondly, the hotel charged me twice for the room for two days stay, meaning I am charged for four days. I brought this to the notice of the Reception clerk on duty. They refused to budge and said that they have only taken an authorization. I even showed the SMS recd. from AMEX for having charged the card twice. Now I have to do a lengthy process and e-mails of reclaiming the money from them; so much for the luxurious stay. In fact. Holiday Inn Express in Cologne was much better managed and truly professional. The ground floor dispenser for drinks did not function well; it took the money and did not dispense the bottle of beer. The hotel refunded the cash but insistred that the dispensers are not maintained by them....????? 9. Februar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Customer service leaves a lot to be desired We booked the hotel through a special deal so after having read the other reviews we were not expecting much. The location is not as bad as we originally though as there is plenty of transport links nearby. From the airport we got on a S9 train to Frankfurter allee for (around 1/2 an hour) then round the corner jumped on a M13 tram which took about 9 minutes from there. So it was easy enough. To get to the town, we (finally) discovered that you could take and M5 or M6 tram which took about 15 minutes into town, so not as bad as some of the reviews state. After waiting an age, the check in process was a bit haphazard from thereon to leaving in everything was a problem and nothing went smoothly. When we finally arrived in the room, it was a pleasant surprise and clean (although the carpet was filthy and covered in stains), however there was no bed for my son, so we had to wait for this to be delivered and after a couple of calls to reception, it did arrive but with only one pillow which was flat as a pancake, so we called reception 3 more times and one of the times we were told that they were busy and we would just have to wait. We had booked breakfast and paid for it that day to get the 'special' rate and when asking about it, I enquired whether there was sausage, bacon and eggs having read other reviews which said there wasnt but was advised that there was. After a good night's sleep as the room was comfortable, we headed for breakfast to discover that it was more continental style breakfast with eggs, so we decided to cancel our remaining days and get pastries from the supermarket. When we went to reception to cancel it we were told that we would only get our money back at checkout in case we used something, but we did eventually get 50 euros back with the balance to be paid on departure. We went to one of the supermarkets up the road called Kaisers in the small shopping centre which we found better than Netto which was across the road. There we got a fresh selection of pastries and yogurts. My husband and I went to the bar each night for a drink and found the bar staff to be equally rude and unhelpful, with the exeption of one more senior staff member who was always polite and freindly. The night before we were to check I enquired what time we needed to check out and was advised that as we were gold members it was 3pm and the receptionist said she would put a note on her system to advise her colleagues. At 12.15pm on check out day we got a call in the room to say that if we were not out of the room by 12.30 we would be charged another 40 euros. So my husband went down to reception to speak to the receptionist who said 12 noon is check out time for everyone and nobody would have told me it was 3pm. It was only when he said we were gold members that he was advised it was 3pm - but there was no note on the system. Having had enough, we therefore left the room before 12.30 as we were ready to leave anyway. Then the next issue occured trying to get back the remaining balance for the breakfast - again no note was left on the system and the two reception staff were confused and have to consult with a manager leaving us to wait again whilst they tried to figure out but it did eventually get resolved. It was a budget break for us and although the room was adequate the staff let the hotel down and communication really needs to improve along with their customer services skills. 8. Februar 2015
  • 2015-04-16T11:06:57.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERLA, prod, sort_default