Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    20

mattress

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

The mattress in room in 501 needs to be replaced it was like sleeping in a hammock I would roll to the middle of the mattress very uncomfortable. Not happy your beds are normally very good. Hope this helps.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wishing for peace and quiet

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Walls are paper thin- something needs to be done. You can hear a totally regular conversation from another room as if it's in your room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Oktober 2017

Super comfortable room, comfy bed and great breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

10. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is always clean, employees are friendly, hotel is centrally located to shopping and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

05. Oktober 2017

club

Overall hotel is ok, rooms vary in size and the small rooms are just that, small. Room service food was good and timely. Rooms were kept clean and restocked daily.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never ever again

By

04. Oktober 2017

The Lobby was beautifully renovated but the rest of the hotel including our room was dirty. There were stains on the floor, when my mother and son went to eat in the cafe their food was terrible and there was a long gray hair in my sons food. The waiter was absolutely wonderful and apologized and really deserves to work in a better place. The television in our room would cut in and out, there was hair in the sink, and out air conditional controls were broken so we couldn't turn the fan on. Absolutely terrible experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Room was clean. Suited it's purpose as a place to sleep. Nice and hot showers. Only complaint was the key not opening the door. Took awhile which is not what you want to deal with after traveling. I would go back tho!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night between business meetings

By

28. September 2017

club

I was greeted professionally but friendly by the staff. Check in was fast and I was able to get to my room quickly.
The only issues I had were 2 of the 3 elevators were acting up, and the design of the toilets in the rooms is truly weird.
The bed was near perfect, desk and chair comfortable to work at, and wi-fI while a bit slow was adequate for my purposes.

In all, a good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

27. September 2017

club

The staff goes out of their way to make things happen
Parking was a challenge
The pool is great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for the value

By

20. September 2017

club

Stay over Parents weekend so anticipated some price gouging but overall the hotel was clean, orderly and favorable especially for Rewards members. It was not a boutique experience but I appreciated the simplicity, calm and predictably good service. Staff were helpful and conscientious about their service and our comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

14. September 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was nice. The French toast had sat too long in th warmer and the waitress has the kitchen staff make some fresh without us asking her to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great weekend

By

14. September 2017

Stayed at this location for a celebratory weekend. It was clean, staff was friendly, and the location was central to my itinerary. Holiday Inn helped me make great memories.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen