Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 583 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    348
  • 4 Sterne
    135
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Binghamton NY experience

By

28. Mai 2017

I was very pleased overall with the services and staff The hotel was very clean and had many amenities. The room was very comfortable and I got a good night of rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

28. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and personable device from GM through entire staff. Special thanks to Front desk Mark and Mariam, Bar Devon, and breakfast. Kaylee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accommodations were spacious and very comfortable

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We loved every thing about our stay. The staff was very friendly and made us and our pet feel welcome. The free upgrade to a large well equipped suite was icing on the cake!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facilities

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I have used your motel at least 50 times in the last 25 years. My bag pipe band( Phila. Police

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything you need

By

22. Mai 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel many times while either dropping my child off at Binghamton University or picking up, and always have a great experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a restaurant that serves good food all day. There is a bar, fitness center, pool and salon on the premises too. It is also within walking distance to many other restaurants, bars and shopping. The staff is always extremely pleasant and helpful. I really can't find one thing to complain about. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and this one is my favorite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room, clean...slept like a baby.

By

21. Mai 2017

club

The Only place to stay in Binghamton... it has everything you need for a Great and Safe stay. Stayed in a Holiday Inn in Portugal last September...you always feel safe and always knowing you have a clean and comfortable room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location.

By

18. Mai 2017

club

Good value hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Only negative is that the hotel is understaffed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay but terrible food

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The room was well equipped and comfortable but could have been cleaner. We had friends join us for dinner and the food was terrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

12. Mai 2017

club

friendly staff is very important/' and it was, easy to check in and out, very comfortable except king size room has smaller bathroom

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good hotel and service

By

11. Mai 2017

club

The staff was over the top helpful, very outgoing and friendly. Helped me out even after I had checked out!

The hotel was nice, thought the room could use an update but was quite fine and clean.

I had a quick free breakfast and it was great.

You should be proud of your staff and management at this facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again very nice place

By

09. Mai 2017

Loved the view on the patio bar was very relaxing. Will go again for sure it was also next to a lot of local bars . And the food at hotel was very good love eating there as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for business trips

By

09. Mai 2017

club

In the heart of downtown, you park your car and attend your business walking everywhere. Great breakfast .. make sure you get up early to sit and enjoy a great variety of foods ... not your typical hotel breakfast ... you can forget about lunch and continue with your business until dinner time.
Requesting a late check-out was easy and they will let you out by 2:00 p.m. (check-out is at 11:00). Parking is free and right across from the lobby. CVS nearby (1 minute walk) is a plus if you have any last minute needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen