Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1195 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1195Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    719
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Move in weekend

By

08. August 2020

club

We came to help my daughter move into her new apartment. She's a Grad. student and wanted to get situated a little early. This hotel was close and convenient to her apt. and downtown. Other than the restaurant and some of the amenities being closed due to COVID - the stay itself was very nice - and quiet and clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and friendly Service and Comfortable Beds

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Beautiful hotel right on the river, has great and friendly service, everyone was smiley and helpful. I had a clean room with an amazingly comfortable bed that had great pillows. Pillows make the the room for me as I have an injured neck and I slept comfortably with no issues. The room has a great size mini refrigerator that we transferred the drinks from our road trip cooler into. The bathroom was beautifully lit with a backlit mirror. Overall I would say this was a great experience. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and service

By

23. Juli 2020

club

Barbara, Matt and Sebastian are incredible employees who made our stay perfect. They are extremely helpful and kind and are great assets to the Holiday Inn Binghamton team. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New room

By

21. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are nice. My ac didn't work room wouldnt go below 70 and was really muggy. Good location and lots of restaurants around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a pleasure to stay here

By

20. Juli 2020

We have been coming to this hotel for many years. The latest updates on the hotel rooms are phenomenal. We absolutely loved our stay. With all of the things that have been going on in recent months this was our only semi vacation. We were so glad that we did this. Thank you to the staff and everybody that works at this hotel you are doing an amazing job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Juli 2020

club

Clean room with nice view. Very comfortable bed and the curtains block out the sun completely which was nice while watching movies on the huge flat-screen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud with Zero Staff Resolution

By

18. Juli 2020

club

Obnoxious guests in the hotel loud throughout the night and randomly knocking on my door to wake me up. Notified staff with zero resolution and zero follow up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Visit

By

12. Juli 2020

Older hotel that shows its age, but nicely situated on the river and easy to get to. Also really like downtown hotels that do not charge extra for parking. Staff seems focused on handling cleanliness issues related to the pandemic well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and safe stay

By

10. Juli 2020

Very clean, safe, and friendly hotel stay. And it looked brand new

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

07. Juli 2020

club

We recently stayed and had a wonderful stay and great experience with Sebastian in the bar area. He was very helpful and provided wonderful service for our family.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An unexpected gem

By

29. Juni 2020

club

From the staff to the rooms, the stay was exceptional and a great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It great!

By

18. Juni 2020

club

Stayed for a few days and hung out there and the colonial it was a lot of fun and the people are amazing and friendly. Barbara and Mark do a great job and are really friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen