Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.3

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Excellent location

By

February 23, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times. It is clean, has an efficient and friendly staff, and is located to many restaurants and the local Arena venue. Highly recommend because everything is in walking distance!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

concert across the street!!

By

February 23, 2017

club

So cool the concert was across the street. We just needed to walk over and walk back!!
Missed the fact that there was a nice pool to enjoy. Would have loved to use it but did not bring a swim suit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean facilities

By

February 23, 2017

club

This was the most comfortable bed we have slept in while traveling in years! We were impressed with the appearance of the hotel , lounge, pool and most importantly our room and bath room. The Binghamton Holiday Inn was adjacent to the concert venue and very easy to find from the expressway and back again. If we will be visiting Binghamton again, we will be staying here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disappointed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Could not get room service when wanted.They charge for breakfast.. elevator 1 working out of 3.felt bad for housekeepers trying to get their jobs done n unable to get to floors to do so.many people were there and wait for elevators unreal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied

By

February 22, 2017

Overall my stay was quite enjoyable. I stayed in a king room and felt that my room was a tad cramped, but a friend also stayed in a king down the hall and their room seemed more spacious so I think this was a peculiarity of my particular room. That being said it was still comfortable. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant left me wanting. It was mediocre in just about everyway - presentation, taste, service... It's not that it was bad, it just wasn't great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

club

I love staying at Holiday inn, rooms are very clean and fresh. Staff is friendlier and very attentive. Most of their locations are centrally located that gives east of travelling to the surrounding areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stop over

By

February 21, 2017

Spent then night to break up a 7 hour drive. The hotel and staff were both excellent, and the location to attractions and restaurants is outstanding. We hope to stay again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I was in Binghamton for one night on business and was very happy with the Holiday Inn Downtown. Parking was conveniently close, and check-in was handled with courtesy and efficiency. The staff was kind enough to recommend a local bakery for my students' refreshments the next day. My room was spotlessly clean, and had a nice view of the river from the 8th floor. The room was quiet and comfortable, with reliable internet, which I value greatly. Check-out was flawless. I recommend this property unreservedly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Go to Hotel In Binghampton

By

February 16, 2017

I travel all over New York State for work. I have a regular hotel in every region. This location never disappoints for price, service and consistency.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello, Thank you for your 5 star rating, we greatly appreciate your review! It is a pleasure to see that we have consistently delivered in your expectations of our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again in the future!! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfotable bed but hotel needs updating in hallways. Very small room.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Room was small but bed and pillow were comfortable.
Hallways are in need of updating.
Pool area was cold.
Staff was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Kim C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great and Friendly Service

By

February 13, 2017

Upon entering the hotel I was greeted in a nice and friendly manor. The employees take great pride in their work and it shows through their customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Adam25, Thank you for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Binghamton Downtown! We take great pride in our guest's and we are glad too see that resonated with you! -Guest Relation
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

club

Nothing too review, I shared my comments in survey

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello Done have one, Thank you for your 5 star review! -Guest Relations
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen