Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 1428 Bewertungen
72%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1428Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    616
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    173
  • 2 Sterne
    154
  • 1 Sterne
    146

Ok for a quick sleepover

By

03. August 2020

At best it’s a place to sleep. Don’t count on the bar or restaurant. They are basically non-existent. You can find much better for about the same price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds and clean room.. poor service

By

03. August 2020

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only toiletries provided were hand soap, none of the other soap or lotions. The front desk clerk didn’t even acknowledge me for the first 5-10 minutes standing in the lobby. When she did finally acknowledge me it was a very short response and not friendly AT ALL! I’ve been an IHG member for several years and have never been treated this poorly at a Holiday Inn. I would recommend any other HI but not this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Airport

By

03. August 2020

club

The hotel is good in general. The food from the restaurant was horrible. The bed is comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms

By

02. August 2020

There rooms we clean and sanitized. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Plenty of towels at the pool area. It was a very relaxing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet stay

By

01. August 2020

Great quality service, comfy bed, quiet stay with no disturbances

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

STAY IN BIRMINGHAM

By

01. August 2020

This is always a great place to stay excellent
accommodations and amazing staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

31. Juli 2020

Clean, quite and cost effect stay . .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

30. Juli 2020

club

I enjoyed the stay everything was great best sleep the pillow's was the best so soft. dark curtains didn't know if it was daylight or still dark

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fun Time

By

29. Juli 2020

club

Sale lady need to stay in her office. She don't know anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

27. Juli 2020

Highly recommend this Hotel. Clean and safe! Close to the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

27. Juli 2020

club

Great guest service, comfortable and clean, great value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AMAZING SHOWER

By

24. Juli 2020

club

EVERYONE WAS GREAT, ESPECIALLY TO THE LADY WHO PREPARED OUR BREAKFAST.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen