Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 914 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

914Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    86
  • 1 Sterne
    71

Wonderful weekend

By

29. März 2017

club

I would totally recommend this hotel. My elderly father and I were made so very welcome by experienced, knowledgeable Staff. We loved the swimming pool, Steam Room etc. And whilst we had a lovely time in the restaurant, due to the Staff, the food was not amazing. It was fine. Never seen a sirloin steak quite that shape before! Its all about expectation; I didn't expect great things from the food, and so wasn't disappointed.

My ratings for sleep etc, are only a bit low, because I am a lady of a certain age! There was nothing wrong with our rooms, in fact, they were lovely. I appreciated being able to open the window! And also the heavy curtains. The only problem was that the lavatory seat was skewiff, and also it was a v small space, and with a dodgey hip, this was a bit tricky, but certainly not unmanageable. The shower was fab; just what you expect from Holiday Inns, the world over. The bathroom was a wee bit tired, with dirty, peeling silicon grouting, and peeling paintwork on the door. But really, not a problem.

also, the swimming pool guard rails, as you go down into the pool could have been cleaner, as could the paintwork... but really, just being picky.

We had a lovely time over what was a v difficult weekend with my Dad. Thank you all so much.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

P

By

29. März 2017

Great hotel, very well priced and we'll be staying again when we next visit the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. März 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and professional, food was nice and very good value. Very enjoyable stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facilities

By

29. März 2017

club

Visting overnight with a severely disabled teenager. He found the facilities were excellent. The room service was excellent and the quality of the food good with sensible portions.

Entrance is a little shabby and whilst most staff were attentive the breakfast staff were disinterested and in some instances rude. Quality of breakfast poor. Rubber eggs left too long on the pass. Though I did get a fresh one immediately when I requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money when booked in advance.

By

28. März 2017

club

Please ignore name on review - nickname is from when I had received very poor customer service from a completely different company, but couldn't change the nickname for this review! This stay made me a VeryHappyMom!

Really friendly staff and very comfortable room. Nice and peaceful and very welcome after a four hour drive! Just be aware that if you come the back way into the hotel it is down narrow country lanes with very few passing places - may be best to come down the main road. I guess that depends whether your sat nav has an attitude problem like mine, and decides to take the "scenic route"...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

28. März 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay, hotel very clean and staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

28. März 2017

For business needs this place fits the bill, close link to the motorway and to Birmingham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and customer service

By

27. März 2017

I spend alot of time in hotels as part of my work and one of the criteria I look for is a warm welcome from the staff. It's difficult being away from family and the staff at this hotel are simply ease the burden. One of the best for customer service I have come across. The front desk have to get a mention in particular as these are the fresh faces you meet, warm and friendly. Everyone from Christine & Natalie on the front desk to the restaurant and bar staff are very pleasant and helpful. It's no way a high end premium hotel that I have stayed in. But I having stayed in these 'upmarket' hotels and been grateful to get away, I sometimes ask the question "What a waste of money" This hotel, I would recommend for anyone staying in and around the Birmingham area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and quiet location

By

25. März 2017

Very nice hotel, comfortable bed and a very quiet location. No lift unfortunately which is no good if you have heavy luggage

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

21. März 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay would definitely book agsin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff at the HI M6 J7

By

21. März 2017

Booked a number of room for our customers at the HI M6J7,

All hotel staff were all extremely helpful,

The reception, restaurant and bar staff deserve particular praise.

Would definitely book this hotel again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn m6j7

By

20. März 2017

club

Arrived at the hotel and met with a friendly smile from the reception staff we were then advised on a change to our original booking which proved to be very helpful .We then were directed to our room which was very well kept with modern design and all the things you could need for a comfortable overnight stay . The bathroom was immaculately clean as was the rest of the room ,there were two good size single beds which were very comfortable and an easy to navigate tv which itself gave information about the hotel and its facilities . There was also no noticeable noise from the other guests at the hotel which led to relaxing nights sleep .In the morning we were met with a smile from the restaurant staff before enjoying a freshly prepared breakfast which set us up for the day ahead .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen