Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1509 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1509Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    932
  • 4 Sterne
    365
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    46

Poor Service

By

03. April 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property many times and each time it seems like it is slipping. Once again I used park and fly, this time I had to find my own cab to get back costing me an extra 45 minutes at the airport. Once I got back to the hotel I got hit up for a smoke from some dude sitting in the front lobby. I originally booked using points upon check in I'm told I couldn't use points and pay the difference between points and park and fly rates even though I was able to do this in January. Just an opinion from an IHG member for more years than I can remember, there are to many IHG properties in the cities for me to revisit this one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great atmosphere

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

An excellent property to enjoy an evening of relaxation and dinner and drinks. Pool and hot tub have an excellent atmosphere and the restaurant on site has outstanding customer service and food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay!

By

18. März 2020

I’d gladly stay here again! Hospitality and Service was great. Easily accessible off I-35W too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient location

By

12. März 2020

club

While the location looked a little rundown, inside was pleasant, warm and the person checking me in was very nice. However it took to long.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful friendly staff

By

11. März 2020

club

Pillows were great, bed was comfortable. The pool and hot tub are really small. Disappointed with that. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Good place to stay close to the airport with shuttle service available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice pool area. Dirty room

By

09. März 2020

Pre paid breakfast not explained upon arrival. Breakfast staff not very friendly. Room not clean. Pool area was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

04. März 2020

Weenjoyed out stay, everything was fantastic. The restaurant food was prepared to perfection. The staff was very nice and helpful. It could not have been a better stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

28. Februar 2020

Disappointed! We got a room here and paid the extra price to use park and fly. Upon arrival when checking in we were informed the first trip to the airport was full. The next time the van would leave is at 5:15 am, that is 1 hour and 15 min after the first trip. We were not told any of this when calling for prices and reserving a room. We were told by the front desk we would be on our own to get to the airport at 4 am. If we knew this, we would have stayed else where.
So Beware.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lies on website

By

26. Februar 2020

club

They did not have shuttles to the MOA like the website said. They actually charged my debit card a day early, little kids with no adults around kids were playing in hot tub could never use it. And when the fire alarms went off at 3:00 in the morning staff didn’t know what to do if it wasn’t just smoke there would’ve been casualties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t stay for park n ride!

By

25. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We booked a flight out of MSP at 6:30 am . With a 1 year old we thought it would be easier to Stay overnight park and ride a shuttle over to the airport. We arrived to check in after a days work and a two hour drive only to find out the shuttle was already full for the 4am and 5 am rides . There was only room for 10 and they only offer rides once an hour. We book the room to try to save money only to end up driving and parking at the airport. Later I found out it’s just a big van NOT a SHUTTLE BUS. Not safe for my 1 year old unless we lugged our car seat. The staff was rude and gave no suggestions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad for park n ride

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This hotel advertised park n ride to MSP. Advertising a free shuttle
They only went to the airport once an hour and only had room for 10 people. No advanced reservations and first come first serve by whoever is able to check in first. Then when the shuttle arrived it was not a shuttle bus just a 10 passenger van. My grandchildren had to ride with no car seat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen