Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1305 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1305Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1022
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Returning Soon

By

11. Januar 2021

platinumelite

Our family had an excellent stay. The hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and surrounding were great. The breakfast was also a plus. Our family will be returning. This is our new home away from home while the husband is working in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay!

By

09. Januar 2021

platinumelite

We were delighted with our stay!! We were passing through on our way to Louisiana and this was the halfway mark. From the minute we stepped inside until we bade farewell, this was the perfect hotel! We couldn’t have changed a thing!!
We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend staying here!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and friendly staff

By

05. Januar 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The woman working at the front desk was friendly and helpful and after being on the road all day I am so glad we chose to stay here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appreciated the extra effort

By

03. Januar 2021

platinumelite

We were pleased to get a room placement away from others to avoid inadvertently meeting people in hallways. The rooms were sealed with green tape on the door to identify it was sanitized. We also enjoyed a meal downstairs and great service and quality choices. The only disappointment was the value. We stayed two nights at another comparable competitor property a week before and stayed two nights for the price of one night at this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a clean room

By

02. Januar 2021

club

The room was not clean and had repair issues. Shower curtain rod was broken. Ceiling vents were not clean in room and bath,they were packed full of lint and dirt. I did report all these to the desk staff. I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time I have had any bad issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Heavenly experience

By

31. Dezember 2020

Relaxingly pleasing to Experience. I would recommend for anyone to stay here it was a great experience overall

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool and restaurant!

By

30. Dezember 2020

club

We had a great time. Hotel was great. In town for delta of the lights. Kids enjoyed light show and the pool! Room was clean, bed was comfy. Close to convenience store. We ate supper in restaurant in hotel. Which was awesome. My daughter enjoyed a Bloody Mary. One of the best she’s had, she said.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

29. Dezember 2020

Stay was pricey but good and clean. Unfortunately we were in room 126 and there was a motor home running a generator in the parking lot in front of our room. We were there for a funeral and were stressed out and really didn't appreciate the generator noise. Why would they allow that to happen!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty

By

29. Dezember 2020

You can grow taters on the headboard, if you’re into that kinda thing. They wouldn’t serve me breakfast without a mask, so I guess the tater thing isn’t such a bad idea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

28. Dezember 2020

club

We always stop here when traveling from north to south

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad for the weekend.

By

25. Dezember 2020

club

Hot tub was closed for COVID by corporate real.....................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Pet Friendly Hotel

By

24. Dezember 2020

club

A little pricey for the area, but a nice overall hotel.
Enjoyed the restaurant / bar and the Perkins for breakfast.
Nice clean room that is very COVID cautious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen