Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1162 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1162Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    660
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    106
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Great Location

By

23. November 2020

Great Location, just a bit more cleanness in bathrooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over charged, under appreciated

By

18. November 2020

club

One of my worse experiences. Room carpet was soiled. Cable wasn't working properly and I was over charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home Away From Home

By

18. November 2020

club

My apartment was being renovated so I stayed at this Holiday Inn for the time being and I felt very comfortable, even during these uncertain times

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

15. November 2020

club

I can only recommend this hotel! I’m always sleeping well here, the rooms are clean and continuously maintained by the personnel. At the main entry they always welcome me with a warm hello. I’ve been here 3 times in the past 6 months but they already know me by face and prepare the rooms accordingly!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago

By

11. November 2020

Quick trip nice hotel nice area .. dining inn was closed due to covid I. The surrounding area .. staff was friendly hotel was clean and close to a lot of things

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in King Suite room

By

10. November 2020

club

I have to come up for training at the FCA training center in Bolingbrook. I stayed at the Country Inn last visit but was looking for a hot breakfast at the hotel. This hotel had the dining room shut down due to COVID but take out/room service was available. I had the hot breakfast with an omelet and was surprised how tasty it was and the portion was generous. The King Suite room as HUGE! I loved having the space to wander around and not feel cramped. The front desk staff, restaurant staff, and management were very courteous and helpful. I plan to recommend to my manager that all of our staff training stays be at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay if working in local Industrial Park.

By

31. Oktober 2020

Stayed at Hiliday Inn while working in local Industrial Park.
Close to fine restaurants and transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Good Nights Rest

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Service was great and a good nights rest was even better!!! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing comfort with the entertainment

By

22. Oktober 2020

Enjoyed my stay; easy check-in and check out, staff polite and helpful. Not much scenery but quiet and peaceful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed only

By

16. Oktober 2020

The room was clean, front desk staff very friendly. Don't bother to bring work out clothes the room is so dirty its discussing. We did not get a chance to eat there so no comment on the food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Oktober 2020

Very friendly staff. They were always willing to assist to make my family and I comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Clean

By

14. Oktober 2020

I love staying here so much I go every other weekend. It’s peaceful and quiet. The staff is excellent!!! Always take care of me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen