Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 549 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

549Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    36

Terrible never again book a Holiday Inn worst hotel ever

By

09. August 2016

club

Book somewhere else, absolutely terrible. The room was not ready at 7:45pm only to be sent to another room. Complete filth, old, dirty and no one cares.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I was concerned to read your feedback - please accept my apologies for not meeting your expectations. I will absolutely be discussing some of the points of concern with our staff as we work to improve. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommended

By

08. August 2016

club

Great room, clean, nicely appointed and decorated. Great breakfast, enjoyed the pool and friendly service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will recommend us to others. Thank you for mentioning our friendly service. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. August 2016

club

Very dependable hotel with relaxing, attractive atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Cheri27, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I greatly value your feedback as our guest, and it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your overall stay at our property. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed our unique style and atmosphere. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Your average Holiday Inn in a nice location

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

It's what you expect from a Holiday Inn, in a quite secluded location, which was ideal for the dog show I was there for. Not very happy with customer service in reaction to my inquiries at the front desk though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. I am glad to know that you found our location to your liking and enjoyed your overall stay with us. I apologize for the service you encountered from staff, which is not at all indicative of the way we normally operate. I have addressed your comments with our Front Desk team and they are very sorry. We look forward to your return. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Buffet

By

04. August 2016

club

Plenty of choices at the breakfast buffet on Saturday morning. On the pricey side for the little bit we ate, but the scrambled eggs with cheese, orange juice and coffee were good. The Monday morning breakfast buffet was a complete disaster. We sat down at 8:00 a.m. and there was no juice and very little food left in the chafing dishes. My husband and I were charged over $25 for a spoonful of scrambled eggs and a cup of coffee. We couldn't wait to get out of the restaurant and check out!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed overall stay with us but disappointed to learn about breakfast on Monday morning. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory experience you had. I will discuss this with our Food and Beverage Manager. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not-too-distant future. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

03. August 2016

club

had a wonderful time at the resort hotel even though it was for a business convention

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The room was dirty, air conditioner did not work and the pool area was moldy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies, your experience is not the norm and is certainly not acceptable at our hotel. I can assure you that we have addressed your valued feedback with our Housekeeping and Engineering teams, who will look to provide a much higher level of service in the future. I hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

poor servise

By

28. Juli 2016

club

I was not happy with my overall servise. I could submit this form without making a comment. That didn't make me happy to do extra work to complete this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. First and foremost, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your overall stay with us and would like to apologize for not fully exceeding your expectations. Our goal is to always provide great service that will make you want to return again and again. We hope that you will give us another try and let us prove this to you during your next trip to Boxborough. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

27. Juli 2016

I had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday inn Boxborough recently and there was not one thing I could complain about! The room was great - exactly what I had asked for. The food and drinks were delicious. The staff was the best part - all very welcoming and ready to go above and beyond!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear MissMelissaF, We’re delighted to hear that we went above and beyond in providing you with the best experience possible. It is a huge compliment when our guests enjoy their stay so much that they take the time to review our property and recommend it to others. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

27. Juli 2016

Although our room was on the first floor, it was very quiet. We got fresh clean towels every day without even asking. King size bed was very comfortable. The Italian buffet for our group was excellent! Nice potty/dog walking area for dogs. Welcoming note under our door from 'Suzanne' was a nice touch, as was the surprise newspaper.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate the glowing review you left us. I am happy our dedicated team took such good care of you during your stay. Thank you for making Holiday Inn for your hotel of choice, and we excitedly await your next visit! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Friendly Staff

By

26. Juli 2016

club

My stay was wonderful the staff was nice and attentive. Breakfast was good and there was plenty of it. My favorite thing there had to be the steak quesadilla. Best one I ever had.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback you have provided. I am very happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I love steak quesadillas too! Thank you for your wonderful words about our team, we certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standard of customer service to all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Of the beaten path, friendly staff, outdated furniture

By

20. Juli 2016

club

This Holiday has a beautiful Lobby and Atrium that appears to be used for weddings. The pool was nice and the staff are extremely nice. The drawback is that rooms are bit outdated and they are not as nice as some Holiday Inn's I have stayed at. The breakfast was OK, but again, the Holiday Inn in Marlborough has much nicer rooms and costs less. It's two exits south on 495. Unless you're having a wedding, stay there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are happy you found our lobby and atrium to your liking and had a pleasant encounter with our friendly team, but we’re very sorry you didn’t enjoy your overall stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope you will consider staying with us again. Best Regards, Lindsay Dean General manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen