Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    100
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Not great if events taking place and you're not part of them.

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Booked four rooms and as platinum member these were upgraded. The Executive rooms had a lounge area and were spacious. The King rooms had good-sized beds.

Our main issue was that there were two events taking place. The bars are effectively a small area off the function rooms. When an event is taking place, there is minimal seating available for anyone not involved in those events. The bar was also unmanned most of the time. We'd opted for drinks vouchers rather than points on arrival but were unable to redeem. My request to return the vouchers for the points instead was declined.

Fortunately we were out most of the evening. Our room was a few doors from the function room and the noise from the event was instrusive and continued until about 00:20.

If you are attending an event at the hotel, it would be great. If you want somewhere to stay and they have events taking place, it's poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

peaceful nights sleep and friendly staff

By

20. März 2017

This hotel is in the country side,it as nice views and the staff are very friendly.The rooms are spacious and clean.the hotel is very quiet at night and you get a good nights sleep.it as a village pub style bar that serves good beer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, food not so good

By

20. März 2017

club

General quality of the hotel and of the personnel very good.

Only comment about the food, not very good and with a long time to get served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good

By

09. März 2017

The receptionist was lovely on the night I arrived. However, she tried hard to help but her colleague on the bar had disappeared. We tried several brews - some had just water coming out the taps, others were not well kept but the IPA was passable. The elevator did not work and the morning checkout was horrendous The hotel is quite tired. The room was a little over average size but did not have air con. Bed was neither comfortable nor horrible! The morning issues nearly cause me to miss my flight and it was agreed eventually to email the bill. Not a hotel I will be back to in a hurry!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Scratchysnatch Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. Please accept my apologies for the shortfalls in service levels that you received from the team during your stay, with specific regard to the Bar team and your check out. I will be discussing your comments with the team. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bradford in the country

By

09. März 2017

A nice hotel a few miles from both Leeds and Bradford but in the middle of the countryside.

Rooms are a little dated but very comfortable and very clean. Staff very polite and friendly breakfast very filling and fresh.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Dear Stagemonkey, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to post a review about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the future. Yours sincerely, Louise Waters General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

06. März 2017

club

This hotel is in an ideal location for both those working and on holiday. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and work colleagues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

04. März 2017

club

Good sized rooms, quiet, comfortable, excellent value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room but very dated hotel

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is old and dated but comfortable. Bar staff were slow and needed to be prompted for simple things like ice and slice of lemon.. an OK stay but nothing special.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and tidy

By

23. Februar 2017

club

overall value for money would definitely visit again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Februar 2017
Michael Thank you for your review on the Hotel. I am glad that you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad beds

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Beds are awful and hotel needs a refurbished. Staff need to be happier and helpful. Details of charges for extra services need to be displayed in the room eg films, faster Internet speeds, the £4.50 tray charge on room service...... Not in tiny writing on the bottom of the back of the menu.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear CazM Thank you for your feedback about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford. I am sorry to read of your disappointment with your stay, with specific regard to the lack of information on pricing for faster wifi, movies and Room Service Tray charges. All of these prices are detailed on the information pages of the Television. Yours sincerely, Louise
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant customer servive

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We won our stay in a facebook competition. Our room was lovely and the staff were very friendly. Jodie especially went out of her way to accommodate us. As we were out in the evening she arranged for us to have lunch included instead of dinner and arranged the relevant taxis needed in order for us to make out dinner reservations. Very helpful staff member.
The building itself was very aesthetically pleasing and the surrounding countryside was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice venue, but a little dated.

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Good customer service on check in, and check out, bar staff little laps with service , e.g. seated for 10 minutes and then had to go looking for them. But very good once served.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen