Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1035 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1035Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    822
  • 4 Sterne
    144
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Overall Great

By

15. Dezember 2020

Holiday Inn's are always great in my experience. The only issue with my stay is that the room service never came to clean the room any of the 3 nights I stayed there. Not sure if it was due to covid or not. If it was due to covid, would've appreciated a heads up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will stay again

By

12. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Location was perfect. Absolutely no noise and plenty of restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad but covid

By

09. Dezember 2020

They really didn't do more than give a room. No food. No other services. But, we did have a pet friendly place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

We came here for the second time and we had a good experience. They have great customer service, the room was clean, and it's in a good location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Dezember 2020

Great hotel with professional staff. Large clean rooms. Feels like you are at home.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good job

By

05. Dezember 2020

club

Friendly staff and good clean room. Breakfast was good considering the circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location with great staff

By

04. Dezember 2020

I enjoy staying at this hotel because it is in a quiet location with plenty of restaurants nearby. Great staff, would highly recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for clean, comfortable rooms

By

03. Dezember 2020

We booked two rooms for a 3 night stay. There was plenty of parking. The area was quiet but close to dining and shopping. Rooms and hotel were modern and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet nights sleep

By

03. Dezember 2020

We asked for a quiet room and we were happy have a quiet stay. No traffic or people noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend trip

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Close to area we wanted to be in . Staff helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd Annual stay

By

01. Dezember 2020

This is the 2nd year that we have been able to travel for the holidays. Our 1st year we had such a positive experience at this facility that we chose it for the 2nd year. We were not disappointed this year either.
The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the staff was s very helpful.
The only complaint would be the firmness of the bed which if we are able to travel next year, we will find a remedy for that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cool Cool Springs......

By

29. November 2020

Great location and price. Check-in Great! There was someone else's food in room fridge. No (zero, zilch) breakfast due to covid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen