Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1155 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1155Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    713
  • 4 Sterne
    280
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    45

The service was excellent

By

05. Dezember 2020

I went here to relax because I was tired from a long hard week at work and to be honest I sleep like a little baby ,the place was well kept and the staff greeted my husband and I with a warm welcome

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

24. November 2020

Friendly guest check in, especially Natalia, who is always outgoing and helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and quite reasonable. Definitely my place to stay when in Bridgeport area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, quiet, all good

By

21. November 2020

Large and spacious, well kept hotel. One of the nicer IHG hotels that I’ve stayed in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Manager Positive

By

11. November 2020

club

Pay for parking should be free, Curtains broken , heat lamp in bathroom none operational , no hot water from shower no hand towels, no microwave. Have to go to lobby to warm food. No social distance with that. Only positive is the MANAGER. SHE AND THE FRONT DESK CLERK TRACKED ME DOWN OUTSIDE WHILE WAITING TO GET CAR FROM ACROSS THE STREET PARKING GARAGE AND GAVE ME A DISCOUNT. ON MY ROOM.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

09. November 2020

My experience was great, I have no problems besides of tje loud people that walked by. The service was excellent, room service very cordial, respectful as well as front dest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. November 2020

club

At the time of my stay it was construction on Main st. The drilling kept me up half the night. This is not the hotels fault. Other than that I have an amazing time. I was able to reunite with my family. I work for United airlines in passenger services. I will recommend this hotel to passengers if they are ever in the Bridgeport area. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Hot Water

By

01. November 2020

club

The hotel appears old and a little run down, and once COVID hit, I can imagine there is no budget for renovations. I felt the room needs an upgrade. There where no ports for computer or charging. Bathroom fixtures where old, no hot water in the morning for shower(even after letting it run for 30 min), inside door lock appeared broken, but latch worked.

Chicken entrée for dinner included a pile of frozen vegetables, pile of rice and chicken could barely found under these two piles. It was almost comical what I was served. I was the last diner of the night, and it was obvious I was an inconvenience. I understand that COVID is an inconvenience to everyone, but your food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

close to Seaside Park, which was the reason for our visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy buena estadía...todo muy limpio

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Lo recomendaría, todo muy bien .me encanto todo lo bueno servicios....tuve un buen descanso y me gusto todo alla

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall

By

19. Oktober 2020

Everything was just perfect loved every moment would definitely do it again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service!

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

I had a nice time here. The workers were friendly and helpful. I slept like a baby!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comforable experience

By

13. Oktober 2020

Had a very good stay. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. If in the Bridgeport area I would definitely recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen