Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 406 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

406Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    234
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Friendly and courteous staff

By

11. Februar 2017

Greeted with a smile and queried as to my travel day. Thanked me for being a rewards member and acknowledged my status. Made excellent recommendations as far dining and menu choices.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you for the nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport,Ct Jackie S Front office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

07. Februar 2017

From staff to cleanliness and comfort of the rooms is fantastic . Unfortunately we weren't informed that the pool was closed until we got there... that was the big reason we chose this holiday inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Thank you for you review and Feedback. Sorry about The inconvenience. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean property

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Looks like I will be a frequent visitor to this hotel for next few months. A in room refrigator and microwave would be handy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your nice review Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Februar 2017

Hotel was really clean, greeted upon arrival and the bed was really comfy. The internet was also very quick and the wireless worked perfectly!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but some problems

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Originally only planning to stay one night but due to weather, had to stay an extra night for which they charged me $30 more for the second night even though I requested the extra night when I checked in. Holiday Inn Express checks the weather forecasts!

The restaurant was being remodeled, so breakfast was in one of the banquet/meeting rooms. They tried to make it look nice but the buffet layout was a bit gross.

The AC in my room barely worked. I like my room cold when I sleep and even though I had it set to 65, the AC barely came on and the room was mostly warm which caused me not to sleep well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback.That is definetly not our standards. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Attentive staff at check in and great service for dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for the Nice review Of The Holiday Inn in Bridgeport Ct Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and location

By

29. Januar 2017

club

Was in town for business. Chose this hotel based on the value and it surpassed my expectations. I would stay again during future business or leisure travel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1st time won't be the last

By

24. Januar 2017

club

Quality staff, great food and bar atmosphere. Close to the Arena and fine dining. Glad that we decided to stay at this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff, clean hotel

By

23. Januar 2017

club

I really have no complaints, other than having not been made aware that the pool/restaurant were under renovation for our visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Sorry about that.Thank you for your review and feedback. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, Clean

By

23. Januar 2017

After a 16 hour travel/work day my stay was Comfortable and relaxing with a clean room, much needed. I may be traveling to this area for the next 12 months, this will be my second home.

Thank you for your serviced hospitality.
Wd

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice atmosphere, great service, minor issues

By

22. Januar 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to this hotel and would come back again even though I was surprised by how thin the walls were to my room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. Jackie S. Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn / Express has never let me down

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Convenience: I was able to make a trip with my grandson to visit family in the area and this hotel was perfectly situated and easy to navigate to.
The accommodations were great also.
I've stayed with Holiday Inn in the past in Fort Myers and always remember the friendly staff so this is why I stayed again with them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Januar 2017
We appreciate your nice review of the Holiday Inn Bridgeport. Thank you. Michele H. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen