Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1649 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    962
  • 4 Sterne
    377
  • 3 Sterne
    152
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    64

travel home

By

16. September 2021

club

fire alarm went off twice in the middle of night
called the front desk on the second time and was assured it was taken care of
a 9 stories trip down the stars is tough when you get woken up

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. September 2021

I have used this hotel often. Every time the staff is helpful and the amenities are excellent. Now that they are nearing the completion of renovations it’s going to be even better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lucky

By

09. September 2021

The stay was horrible. Construction all over the place. No place to walk the dogs due to all the mud.2 False alarms after 11 PM at night and when everybody was out standing in the rain--Then we were told it was a false alarm and we could return to our rooms. The way the bathroom doors open is a joke. You would have to go there and see it for yourself to believe anybody would have designed thse doors to open that way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bristol relaxation

By

08. September 2021

Second stay at the property. Nice hotel great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Next

By

06. September 2021

platinumelite

Not worth the money during renovation. No amenities at all, not even a microwave. Staff does not care because they will soon be a different company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was a bed and a roof

By

03. September 2021

Had issues with multiple rooms. Hotel is undergoing major renovation at the moment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time

By

03. September 2021

Had a wonderful stay even though hotel was going through renovations!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

By the time you read this, the hotel will no longer be a Holiday Inn...

By

02. September 2021

Due to the state of the property and hotel, I didn't like much about my stay. And the attitude of the front desk staff made me dislike my stay even more. They had this "Yeah, we're under construction, changing to a different hotel, deal with it" attitude. When I asked about the breakfast that was advertised on the website when I booked the room, they said, "Nope, the restaurant was demolished last week." Ok then. I would bypass this location if you have the choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

02. September 2021

Stayed during renovations but it looks like it will be very modern. Clean and very hospitable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable. Expecting bar/ restaurant. Under constructi . Poor atmosp.

By

31. August 2021

No amenities poor atmosphere. No dining/bar. Under construction. Exposed wiring

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel in construction

By

29. August 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is undergoing major changes and can not provide the services holiday Inn normally does

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Trash in room, stairwells not clear

By

23. August 2021

My wife daughter stayed there on the way to her university; I have stayed there before doing the same thing; never had the problems that they did; cleaning people left a bag of trash behind s chair in the room; inexcusable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen