Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1426 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    147
  • 2 Sterne
    99
  • 1 Sterne
    76

Great customer care and the bed was lush the room was quiet and peaceful.

By

11. August 2020

club

Can’t wait for a trip back. Which we probably be my next holiday I book to travel in September.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A little way from the airport and no food available after 9pm

By

09. August 2020

club

probably my fault for not checking but the hotel is a fair few miles from the airport and so you need to allow at least 10 - 15 mins for the transfer. There is no food available after 9pm and there is nothing nearby so get there early!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Only negative was there was no bath

By

08. August 2020

The Bristol Airport Holiday Inn was excellent and I would recommend it to anyone. The only slightly negative factor was there was no bath.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. August 2020

club

Really good experience of park stay and fly. Clean hotel and Very helpful staff. Trip to airport really quick and smooth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bristol

By

06. August 2020

This is a workers hotel and shows its age there is a lot of confusion within the staff I was given a room at 4pm that still was dirty then given another room which still had hair in bath and was showing its age with stains on carpet so go downstairs for dinner and again a sign of short staff and confusion what's going on took 45 mins for my beer to arive and food too . The food itself was spot on
Then to breakfast we did seam to have much there 730am just few beans 2 eggs and 3 bits of bacon loads hash browns and few sausages there was 3 of us I ordered a coffee but finished breakfast before I received it

To be honest the staff were clearly busy running about and where nice but just not enough of them and a lack of leadership to help in my opinion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressed

By

05. August 2020

club

My partner and I stayed for one night, in a twin standard room, as we had an early flight from Bristol. The hotel had a high standard of cleanliness, and had put in place very good Covid prevention policies. The only negative was that my partners bed was uncomfortable and dipped in the middle. We didn't bother to raise this as we were only there for one night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good throughout

By

04. August 2020

club

Very good stay and good staff........................................,,,,..,.,,,.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,....,,,,,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor food quality and service

By

04. August 2020

We only stayed one night, booked a table in the restaurant, menu very basic for standard of hotel, my starter's was good and hot .my wife meal she enjoyed, my main course was cold, gamon was tough,. Icmplained to waiter but he wasn't interested. Told reception staff in morning she appologised but I dont think she cared.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel

By

03. August 2020

Stopped one night and this was ideal location. Hotel was an older style Holiday Inn but the room was clean and comfortable. First time I have stayed away since covid and hygiene and safety measures being adhered to.
Stay was slightly marred by breakfast which I had enquired about the night before in terms of a price, had breakfast to then find the cost had risen by £6 per person. Ok £12 but at a time when people are slowly returning to the hospitality trade, don't then do this to customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valencia

By

03. August 2020

The location of the hotel is near to the airport and there’s plenty of parking spaces- the staff are friendly and made us feel at ease , the room is spacious enough with comfortable beds

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Juli 2020

Modern clean and welcoming hotel. Very close to airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Coping (just) with the effets of the Pandemic

By

30. Juli 2020

Staff did their best but their numbers were noticeable few, especially in the F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen