Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1707 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1707Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    893
  • 4 Sterne
    527
  • 3 Sterne
    165
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Amazing place to be

By

11. August 2020

Check in staff at reception as well as the reception staff at night were very helpful. Room was very clean and I had a good night sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

05. August 2020

Felt very safe, great nights sleep. Will be back very shortly to stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, comfortable room

By

05. August 2020

The hotel and staff were excellent. The breakfast was great, however, I gave a lower score for food/beverage quality purely because (due to covid 19) the breakfast options were very limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

02. August 2020

club

The level of cleanliness and poor response from staff to rectifying made this a poor experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

30. Juli 2020

It’s a very good all round hotel when ever I’m in Bristol I always try and book here first

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

26. Juli 2020

platinumelite

The hotel stay was ok that many restrictions in place had to spend more of the time in my room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and service

By

25. Juli 2020

club

Highly recommend a stay here
Great service, great rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Organised and Friendly

By

23. Juli 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here during the COVID times so many of the amenities were shut but the staff were well organised and friendly.
My room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.

Lots of choice in Bristol and I’ve used many different local hotels over the years but this is now my preferred option.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay while working away.

By

20. Juli 2020

The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They were able to answer questions and help at all times. The general manager Margaret was very polite and diligent. I have stayed here a few times now and have always been impressed. Given the current issues with covid 19, the service was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not good but not bad

By

17. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately what is normally a good hotel that hasn't dealt with the current changes to normal, leaving behind their ability to keep the hotel well maintained and being approachable
I am a regular for Holiday Inn, and will be around this area for another 10 months

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02. April 2020

club

This hotel had everything we wanted and hoped for. It was easily accessible and yet quiet when in the hotel, despite the proximity of the main road nearby. Beds were excellent as was the food and service. The existence of the swimming pool was very much the icing on the cake. We had a relaxing stay and after a very good breakfast we were fully prepared for our long drive back to Scotland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

01. April 2020

club

A very nice hotel to stay .Good facilities, lovely rooms, and beautiful location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen