Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 783 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

783Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    418
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Delivers what they promised

By

11. August 2016

club

Responsive staff, efficient check-in and check-out plus a comfortable room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your loyalty. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. We are delighted you enjoyed your break and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fairly good - in need of refurb and bug sorting

By

09. August 2016

We stayed one night to see visiting relatives, The check in was straightforward. The executive room was about as far from reception as you could get. The so called extras were only what most hotels supply as standard. 2 device limit on wifi is a bit archaic - we carry 5.The bed was ok but a shade narrow. The TV was a mish mash of channels many of which either didnt work or werent tuned in. Films were reasonable at £2.95 but not a particularly good selection. The restaurant prices were a little generous and breakfast, while varied and well presented, was bland and obviously cheap ingredients.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

Great Experience, very clean and tidy. Fantastic Front End staff. Great Food and great Bar Staff too. Breakfast was very nice and felt very looked after !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your loyalty. Thank you for your kind comments about our team, which I'll pass on personally. We are delighted you enjoyed your break and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Keep up to date with our hotel and LIKE our Facebook (HolidayInnBristol-Filton) & FOLLOW us on twitter (@HIBristolFilton). Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

07. August 2016

club

As always, great hotel at a great rate. Would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I am delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our team and for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not such a good first stay

By

07. August 2016

I had heard mixed reviews about this hotel but decided to find out for my self.

Whilst the food and room were very good, some of the customer service from the staff were not up to the standard of Holiday Inns.

I will stay again as it could of just been a bad day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. Which I am disappointed to read your comments, and would like to assure you, that this is not the usual level of service. Furthermore I would like to apologise for the short falls in service which you had received on this occasion. On check out I note that you rate us 10 out of 10 and that you had a very good stay, Your comments are invaluable to us as they will help us to avoid a recurrence and to improve our service for our guests, so if you would be able to provide some more details that would be appreciated. bristol@hibristolfilton.co.uk I do hope that we will be able to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

05. August 2016

club

Nice hotel in pleasant surroundings. Very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay and king comments about our team. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

JUST THE TICKET

By

02. August 2016

club

We needed somewhere in the Bristol area to stay on out way down to West Devon and chose the Holiday Inn at Filton. We received a warm welcome, found our spacious room where there awaited an extremely comfortable bed and had a decent evening meal followed, next morning, by a decent fukll English breakfast. And the final bill, including drinks and the meal, was very reasonable. If we need to say overnight in this area again weshall mosy likely go bask to Filton.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your stay. I was delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations and you had a fabulous stay. We are so pleased that we will now be your first choice hotel as and when you next visit the Bristol area whether it be for either business or pleasure and therefore look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Filton

By

02. August 2016

club

Excellent location, superior towels and bedding. Staff are professional and represent the hotel very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over Night Stay

By

01. August 2016

Stayed for business - happy overall good location nice grounds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Thank you for your comments on your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again. Yours sincerely, Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very enjoyable and relaxing stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Room was clean .bed very comfy. Enjoyed walking round the grounds. Staff very friendly and helpful.Being able to make use of the pool was an added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a relaxing stay at our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments about our team. It is appreciated that you have taken the time to share your experience of your visit and we look forward to the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Kind regards Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

slept ok

By

24. Juli 2016

Top tip, don't forget a razor, I did and my face is still recovering from the effects of the supplied item.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review I'm delighted that you had a good night’s sleep and we were able to help you with your forgotten item, however sorry to hear that you had cut yourself. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon at our hotel. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

21. Juli 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for at least 60 nights in 2016.
The one outstanding thing about this hotel are the staff, especially the Reception team and the Breakfast team followed closely by the Bar.

Very friendly will do what they can to make your stay as easy as possible.

One slight niggle is the lights for the bar are also control the Chinese restaurant (pretty good food) so they like to dim the lights so you cant read easily.

Other then that you would be mad not to stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
The team and I were delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we thank you for sharing your experience of your stay. I hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again very soon. Yours sincerely Matthew Stubberfield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen