Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 711 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    195
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Convenient and Comfortable

By

09. August 2016

The location of this hotel and its amenities make it a very convenient place to stop and rest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and staff

By

08. August 2016

I stayed at Holiday Inn Brookline for 3 nights between July 29 and August 1 as I was attending a conference at Boston University. I have to say that I have enjoyed my stay there so much and I have to admit that was due to the helpful and friendly staff on the reception, Mr.Tawaha. who made sure my stay was pleasant and my inquiries were answered. I would like to praise his excellent professional manner and outstanding customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly employees

By

08. August 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and the employees were extremely helpful and delightful. They showed us how to get around the town and what to see. I would like to thank TWAHA especially for his hospitality.
Thank you again and we look forward to going there soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brookline

By

07. August 2016

club

Good location, but expensive. It might make more sense to find a room further out and take the T in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Same premises, changed experience ...

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

Been frequenting this establishment since 2008 with stays ranging from 7-20 days at a stretch. I and my family have stayed here through renovations in 2008/9 and a couple of changes in management and personnel.

One of the best things about returning to an establishment is not only seeing familiar faces but also being recognised and welcomed by them. The Holiday Inn Brookline became our home away from home whenever in Boston. There have unfortunately been too many personnel changes now and it may also have affected the warm receptions one gets. The reception was rather perfunctory at best.

The good: You will arguably not find as good a location for a hotel in the Brookline area to enjoy not only the charming town/locale of Brookline but also the wider Boston town. Brookline is a brilliant town with lovely restaurants and cafes, parks, supermarkets and other amenities nearby. The hotel is located right on Beacon Street and 20 metres from the St. Paul stop on the Green Line of the metro (Trolley) service, the T. This opens up ALL of Boston by public transport.
Additionally, the hotel provides a shuttle service (mainly to the nearby Longwood medical area) that runs generally hourly and based on demand, in-between as well.
The hotel is generally well-appointed. Good types of rooms, furniture etc and particularly comfortable beds.
Local calls to landlines are free.
Fridge and microwave ovens in most rooms (very helpful as there is need to depend on takeout).

The not-so-good:
It is probably among the most expensive Holiday Inn hotels out there - particularly during the peak summer months.
The hotel restaurant is skeletal - apart from the full breakfast service, lunch and dinner are basic and the kitchen closes early. No all-night service. On the bright side, one can order takeout to be delivered and the hotel staff can give you plates and cutlery.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BAD

By

28. Juli 2016

club

You want my review, pay for it. See my occupation. I make a living fixing up properties such as this, and you need to be fixed up badly.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. August 2016
Dear frontdeststaff, Thank you for writing a review regarding your most recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service you have experienced from our hotel staff members, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location, Good value

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel as a stopping point, clean, right next to the T public train. I wasn't in the room much as I was out in the city but everything was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Yacoyaco, Thank you for your kind words and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are pleased you found your stay clean and comfortable. Indeed the hotel's location is a great convenience to those traveling into the city. Again thanks for writing and We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to the Boston-Brookline area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did not enjoy the room

By

21. Juli 2016

club

ac have a problem going off and on. Had to ask for wash clothes. Vending and ice machine broken.Bed was very soft not good if you have back problems.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear andy 73, Thank you for leaving a candid review about our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with the air conditioning unit and bed condition in the room as well as the functionality of our vending machine. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and apologize if we fell short. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss this matter. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience

By

20. Juli 2016

rooms were far from clean, has a weird smell. front desk receptionists are cold, and not welcoming. one guy gave me the wrong wifi password and wasted 1-2 hours of my time communicating with wifi support people to sort it out. he couldn't tell the difference between upper case letter from lower case letter. rooms are overpriced.

there was a policy of awarding 500 points for not having staff cleaning the room. i didn't ask staff to clean the room for 4 days but didn't get the awards.

in general it was a bad experience. i personally will never stay at this and other similar hotels again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
30. Juli 2016
Dear ELLLL1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the WiFi access and the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We also sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Efficient Hotel in Convenient Location

By

16. Juli 2016

club

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable, and had the amenities we desired. The location adjacent to the "T" rail line was perfect for our transportation needs. It was overall a very good experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear VidaR, Thank you so much for your kind words and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club program. It will be my pleasure to share them with the staff. We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to Boston-Brookline area. Jason
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No working AC

By

12. Juli 2016

Had to wait for A/C in room to be fixed - went to the front desk - waited again no one came - then called again and someone came in and fixed the problem

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear bosoxtg, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the air conditioning system. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, quiet, relaxing, enjoyable.

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I found the Holiday Inn Brookline in Boston, MA to be quite relaxing, and enjoyable. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was close to Harvard Street where I was able to get a good meal. I recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen