Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 937 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

937Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    396
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    115
  • 2 Sterne
    105
  • 1 Sterne
    73

Never again!

By

27. Juni 2017

The hotel is dirty and room furniture is outdated. Housekeeping does not care, puts no soap but two lotions as amenities. The carpet at the entrance was soaked with some liquid - did not dry out for several days, front desk said, it's fine. Also, the old chap at the bar is very inattentive to customers. Does not greet customers, slashes the menu on the table. You should fire him - he is no use at all. The aircon switches off when you out of the room for the day and the movement sensor does not work. I had to call the tech to switch it on until I found out how to do it myself (googled it, of course). The lady at the check-out was a robot and seemd to get rid of me ASAP. This hotel is a shame, the owners do not care. Just look at the other travel websites guest feedback - same story.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

27. Juni 2017

This hotel is a little dated, but it is a great location. If you don't want to eat at the bar, there are still many walkable restaurants in the area. And an easy place to get an Uber.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced for what you get!!

By

26. Juni 2017

very outdated and overpriced! rooms are very dingy and bathrooms need upgrades.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and service

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The room was comfortable and we felt like First Class with such a spacious room. I did not sleep well knowing I had a medical procedure in the morning. The desk help called me as I basked at 4am and again 5:30am as I asked so I could prepare for the hospital in the morning. The desk informed us that we could have transportation to and from the hospital which was very helpful and the driver was very helpful.
Overall no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Wonderful Stay with an Exceptional Staff

By

24. Juni 2017

We are just wrapping up a stay at the Holiday Inn Brookline and I wanted to write a review right away. We stay almost exclusively at IHG properties whenever we travel in North America and Europe and the staff at this property stand out in my mind as one of the most professional and helpful staff at any property we have ever stayed.

When we first checked in the hotel was bombarded with guests attending several conferences, the air conditioning system was malfunctioning and the lobby was full of complaining guests. The front desk staff handled themselves professionally and graciously and did their very best to accommodate needs. Over the course of our stay I watched them interact with a number of guests who were staying here for medical treatments at the areas hospitals, in every situation I observed they always made an extra effort to assist and treat guests humanely and with the utmost kindness. The front desk staff, the shuttle drivers, and the restaurant and housekeeping staff all excelled in professionalism.
Thank you for making our stay here such a memorable one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Baseball Trip 2K17

By

22. Juni 2017

club

The hotel was a 20 minute walk from Fenway Park. The staff was great. The location was very convenient, it was in a quiet neighborhood. It was a short walk to the stadium or an easy ride on the subway to downtown. The subway was right outside the front door if the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovation

By

22. Juni 2017

The hotel and rooms are quite dated and old and in need of an overhaul. It looks like a forest inside the main area. Room rates

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room. Okay breakfast. Comfortable bed.

By

20. Juni 2017

club

This hotel is in desperate need of a capital renovation. It looks and feels dirty and tired. Carpets are dirty, furniture upholstery fabric feels sticky and grimy. HVAC vents have visible clumps of dirt and dust. Bathroom doesn't have an exhaust fan, and shower head is only usable by contortionists. The only saving grace is a comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed experience

By

20. Juni 2017

Need to be renovated
And need pay attention for the cleaness
We move just 1 day stay ....

Not equal the quality with the name of Holiday inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed for the price!

By

19. Juni 2017

club

We chose to stay here to be close to Fenway Park. For the price that we paid, I was expecting a little bit nicer of a hotel. The bathroom was so small, you almost tripped over the commode to get out of the shower. There was no room to place any of your toiletries needed in the bathroom area. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows not so much.
We chose not to eat in the restaurant because of the high prices of the food. We could get the same food for half the price right down the street.
The stay served our purposes, but I will be more cautious when staying in Holiday Inns in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and breakfast

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is comfortable, and conveniently located right next to the train line and near restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would not stay here again

By

18. Juni 2017

club

I booked it because it was close to BU where my son is going in the fall. There are 6 of us in my family so we had 2 hotel rooms next to each other. Both rooms were totally disgusting, smelly, old and dirty! I have stayed at Holiday Inns before and know what to expect so when I saw these rooms we were completely dissatisfied, especially for the money we spent! I had both rooms booked for 3 nights and cancelled our reservations after the first night! Spent a little over $75.00 more per room and stayed at another hotel for a much better experience.
I do have to say though, the staff was very friendly and welcoming but unfortunately did not make up for the gross conditions of the hotel rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen