Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 856 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

856Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    365
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Hospedaje en el Holiday Inn Boston

By

27. März 2017

club

Terrible experiencia, mal servicio y habitaciones con mal olor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. März 2017

Building should have been renovated/updated a long time ago, but personnel very good, and the breakfast was also good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Never again....

By

23. März 2017

club

Horrible....I have explained the issues several times but get no where...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location, but...

By

23. März 2017

club

Superficially, it seems nice, the location could not be better, but the hotel needs serious cleaning and updating. There are 100's of artificial lights on all the time, even in bright spaces, but the center atrium, which looks pretty in photos, is artificially lit and all the plants are artificial, because the roof windows are all painted over and there is NO NATURAL LIGHT in that entire area!!! This bothered me physically, as you could not tell it was even daytime in that interior space and the idea of all that wasted electricity made me crazy! There was no ventilation in the bathrooms, either so... smells just hung there...

On the bright side, the beds were comfortable, as were the large stuffed chairs by the front windows where I enjoyed my coffee in the morning, because there was natural light there. (free and decent coffee offered in the main entrance every morning, free cookies and cocoa in the afternoons, which was very nice). The wifi was strong and there is a pool and large chess game almost always in use. The buffet breakfast was copious and good, but expensive, we did not eat there otherwise.

The staff was kind and took care of things appropriately, but could not convince them to turn off those entranceway lights even though it was bright and sunny!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loud and ignored stay !!

By

23. März 2017

club

The room was too loud and our problem with the room was ignored when we brought it to the staffs attention. It was like they could have cared less about us, just wanted our money. With the amount of money you pay for a room the hotel still charges you to park in their garage. I would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

23. März 2017

Overall great location and good value for Boston. Frustrating that a business driven hotel does not having a working printer for 5 days.
Housekeeping staff is terrific.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

22. März 2017

club

I was at this hotel for 73 days while receiving treatment at Dana Farber and other locations.. This hotel is convenient to the medical facilities and Coolridge Square for shopping, movie, and Trader Joe's. The shuttle service and drivers to the Medical Center were especially polite and helpful.. . Except for two employees, front desk and staff were very courteous.

Food preparation could be improved.. Breakfast is way to expensive . Accounting needs work. I had several mistakkes on my bill caused by tampering with my account. If you plan an extended stay, completely check out before you extend. I

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

22. März 2017

club

We have been going to this hotel for years and have never had a problem. It is very clean and the people that work there are very nice and attend to your needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gross pool

By

22. März 2017

club

We were in the area for a concert and I did a lot of research on local hotels and decided on the holiday due to being a HIR member, the hot tub and the cost. I have had great stays at holiday inns in the past but this one was by far the worst. The rooms were dingy, could use updating. The bathroom was extreamly small, the tub was not big enough to even sit down in. We rushed back from the concert to use the hot tub before it closed at 9. As we were walking to our room we saw people exiting the pool area and we mentioned how excited we were to go in. They told us not to waist our time because it was dirty and not warm. So we went to check it out for ourselves. It was not nearly as warm as a hot tub should be and there was a family who agreed that it was not worth it. We decided to have a drink and some food at the bar instead. The food was ok for bar food but took longer than expected. It was now after 9 and we walked past the pool/hot tub area to our room and I saw how dirty the water was. I'm so happy we didn't end up going in!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

21. März 2017

club

I stayed mostly for location and price. My husband was at Brigham and Women's Hospital for 5 weeks. We live over 3 hours away and I would come for 3-4 days a week. I stayed at other hotels in the area, but I liked the Holiday Inn best. The price was great compared to others and I could walk to and from the hospital. It was a beautiful area to walk and it took about 15 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't bother

By

17. März 2017

club

The entire place needs updating. However the staff was very friendly and accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conviently located and comfortable

By

15. März 2017

When we got to the hotel a room was not available for what we had requested so we were upgraded and the room was great! The bed was comfortable and there was a lot of space. The hotel is located in a great area, right near the T and walking distance to many places. We wish the pool was a little warmer but overall was a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen