Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 488 Bewertungen
73%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    164
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Really Good experience

By

20. Februar 2017

club

It is not every day you go on a business trip and feel like you're staying in a nice and modern house.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hello mucci, It is such a great pleasure to read this comment! Thank you from the enitre team! Bring us also soon a visit for leisure, Brussels has so much to offer and see! Warm regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable location whilst on business

By

20. Februar 2017

This hotel is ideally placed for visiting businesses in the area. the rooms are all fresh and new whilst the staff seem to genuinely enjoy their work. The hallways on each floor are very worn though, carpets frayed and stained whilst the bar/restaurant can best be described as chaotic with staff struggling to keep up with demand. The gym and spa are a bonus and certainly help you to relax after a long day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Greekophile, Thank you very much for writing this review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. Nice to see that you have appreciated our guestroom! I am pleased to inform you that a renovation programme of the corridors inclusive of carpets will be launched in the upcoming weeks. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pas de téléphone ni eau chaude

By

20. Februar 2017

Le téléphone ne fonctionnait pas et il n’y avait pas d’eau chaude dans la douche. J’ai finalement dû changer de chambre et je devais me lever très tôt le lendemain pour prendre l’avion. Lorsque le gérant m’a contacter plus tard, il m’a dit que le téléphone dans la chambre fonctionnait et a donc insinue que je mentais ce qui est très insultant. Par la suite, il m’a offert une remise de 20 000 points pour compensation. Il ne m’en a donné que 2 000. Je lui ai envoyé un courriel pour lui dire mais il n’a même pas daigner me répondre. Encore une fois très insultant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Avoid

By

19. Februar 2017

Clear as day told by staff the details of the room on the website is just to entice you, you won't actually receive those benefits. Attitude and helpfulness of staff throughout the hotel was abysmal. Only visit the restaurant if you're not hungry or have loads of time as it takes forever and a day to get served let alone them cooking it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Craig, Thank you sharing your experience @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport. I very much regret the fact that you were not satisfied about your stay with us. Based on your feedback, we have indeed seen that the docking stations were mentioned on our website. We have removed them recently as they were almost not used anymore and made the necessary adjustments on our website. However, due to a technical failure, these changes were not reflected yet correctly. This topic has been raised again and will be taken care of with the highest priority. I will also discuss further our restaurant service with the manager involved in order to increase the satisfaction the soonest possible. Nevertheless, I hope you are willing to give us a second chance upon your next visit to Brussels. Kindest regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in relaxed hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

Service, room, wifi and shuttle services all excellent as usual. Very happy to continue staying at this Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Hello Terry2478, We are all very happy to see this great feedback and hope to serve you for a long time as our guest. Until very soon! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

省人化も良いけどね

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

レセプションにずっと一人しかいないのはかなり不便。急いでいるのに順番を待たねばならず危うくシャトル乗り遅れるところだった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good fitness room and location to business parks is ideal

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a good location as close to business parks in the area. The fitness center is reasonable with plenty of aerobic equipment but could use so,e more free weight options. Hard for vegans to find options on the menu but great addition with a Starbucks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Hello Yoga50, Thank you for writing this nice review about Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am pleased to inform you that we will install a television as well as improve the WIFI signal strength in our gym the soonest possible. We will also review the possibility of adding more free weight options. Stay also tuned for our new menu in restaurant 'Kreative Kuisine' including more vegan options, will be launched very soon! We look forward to welcome you back again soon! Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and good food

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay for a several day business meeting onsite. The food was very good and room was comfortable and clean. I used the gym several times. I wish there was a tv in the room. The shuttle was very convenient. The check-in was by computer. I wish there was a concierge to ask questions when we wanted to go out for the evening.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Hello business traveller, Nice to see that you enjoyed your stay @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! I am happy to inform you that our technical department is currently working on installing a TV in our gym. Be assured that it will be there upon your next visit! Did you notice already that we always have a host available at our kiosk check-in? Our host is at your service for any question you might have. We look forward to welcome you again during your next business meeting in Brussels! Kindest regards from Brussels and wishing you a nice day, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant surprise for a Holiday Inn

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Great service - lovely staff. Terrible hair dryers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dearest Annie, Nice to read your comments about the service received & our staff members! We will investigate on the possibilities to improve the hair dryers. Our pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BRU Airport - noisy

By

06. Februar 2017

Nice hotel, clean and reliable. Some airplane noise. Food is average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hello Smitty, Thank you for having stayed @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! We look forward to welcome you again with us upon your next trip to Brussels! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chambre agréable

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Chambre agréable même si la literie n'est pas exceptionnelle. Machine pour s'auto enregistrer à l'accueil : j'ai trouvé ça assez impersonnel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Cher fb22-31, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre commentaire et de l'avoir partagé ici. Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié les prestations de l'hôtel. J'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Sincèrement, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错的机场临时住宿地

By

03. Februar 2017

club

提前三天预定价格合理
一楼酒吧气氛温馨,比利时啤酒的体验丰富。
客房长廊很长,隐私感不足
停车费要17.5欧一晚,另付,不在酒店账单中

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen