Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 411 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

411Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    141
  • 4 Sterne
    133
  • 3 Sterne
    74
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Bruit en chambre face aux ascenseurs

By

08. August 2016

club

Attention de ne pas accepter de chambre en face des ascenseurs. Bruits de la machinerie incessants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt August 2016

By

08. August 2016

club

Es gab keine Rezeption;, Ich musste andere Gäste fragen, wo und wie man sich eincheckt... Im Bad fehlte der "Stöpsel" für die Badewanne, so dass nur Duschen möglich war. Der Jacuzzi im SPA war außer Funktion. Die Leiter in den Pool war defekt und abgebrochen. Die Bestellung des Frühstücks am online TV war - entgegen des Hinweises auf einer Karte im Zimmer - nicht möglich. Ich musste dann runter ins Restaurant. Das Essen (sowohl das Abendessen als auch das Frühstück) war beide Male kalt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Sehr geehrter Vielflierger 2016, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um Ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Hause auf TripAdvisor zu teilen. Gerade Gäste wie Sie, die viel in Hotels übernachten, haben die Erfahrung und auch die Vergleichsmöglichkeiten, um uns detaillierte Kritik zu geben. Gerne nehme ich Ihre Kritik entgegen und werde sie an die entsprechenen Abteilungen weiterleiten. Denn nur durch Gäste wie Sie, die uns auf Herausforderungen aufmerksam machen, können wir unseren Service kontinuierlich verbessen und eventuelle Schwächen eliminieren. Bitte lassen Sie mich wissen, sollte ich Ihnen in irgendeiner Weise behilflich sein können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel with large rooms and good in-room business facilities. Friendly staff. Modern feel of rooms and common areas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Hello BizTravel67, We just love these 5* reviews about our facilities, friendliness of our staff members as well as the recent refurbishments. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brussels airport

By

30. Juli 2016

no breakfast included. no option for double beds. automated checkin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear ratsxxx, Thank you for sharing your feedback about our property! We kindly like to inform you that when you make a reservation for redeeming your IHG Rewards Club points, these bookings are always exclusive of breakfast. Just inform us upon your next visit if you wish to make use of our breakfast. Holiday Inn Brussels Airport also provides twin beds upon request, simply just notify us about your preferences and we would be very pleased to arrange this for you. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Warmest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Stay at the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed the fresh and innovative feel of the reception and bar/dining areas of this hotel. The staff were always present and were friendly and attentive. I had a room on the 4th floor, through the IHG Rewards programme and it was spacious, well equipped with effective controls for the light and heat environments, with a comfortable bed and clean bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Hello Somerset, Very nice to see that you have rated your stay @ Holiday Inn Brussels Airport with 5 stars. We will definitely share this with all our hosts as a reward for their dedication to deliver an excellent hospitality experience. On behalf of the entire team, receive my best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying at Holidainn Bru Airport

By

19. Juli 2016

Nice hotel, recently refurbished, although room insulation was fair

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Hello mdpad74, Thank you for evaluating our recent refurbishments positively! Kindest regards from the entire team, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Слишком сильно сократили персонал.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Этот отель настолько сократил персонал, что если вам что-то потребуется в номер, например гель для душа или утюг с паром, то вам не только не принесут их, а даже не проинформируют, что не могут принести.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel, but over-automated

By

15. Juli 2016

club

If you're familiar with Holiday Inn, the Brussels Airport hotel will deliver what you expect. Comfortable room, professional ambiance and the recent re-modelling of the bistro area has been successful. Dinner in the restaurant was of good quality, if the service was a little chaotic. The automated check-in and -out worked fine, with the proviso that staff members were not always easily at hand, which was annoying when you needed something - like a comb, in my case. The quality of the breakfast also fell slightly short of the mark - particularly the scrambled egg.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear SE England, Nice to see that our team delivered upon your expectations for chosing to stay at à Holiday Inn Hotel. We will definitely review with the department managers involved the availability of our hosts upon check-in and check-out as well as the quality of the scrambled eggs. We look forward to welcome you soon again! Kindest regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good beds - poor check in

By

15. Juli 2016

club

I realize that Holiday Inn makes efforts to improve the overall hotel experience in a revamp of the food and beverage part, but the concept by its all is not 'round' yet. Positives are the rooms and beds, the negatives are the self check-in and out, the bathroom and wellness area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Ersber, We highly appreciate your feedback about both your positive and negative remarks concerning your stay with us. Works will be executed as soon as possible in order to improve the overall guest experience. Thank you for having chosen the Holiday Inn Brussels Airport! Best regards, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room and bed were okay food not satifactory

By

14. Juli 2016

The food was limited in choice and expensive for what you got.
the elevator malfunctioned and could eventually be a major problem. I reported it and expected it to be repaired or taken out of service
the best thing was the Shuttle service

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juli 2016
Dear Peter??, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our room and beds okay and apologize if our food choices fell below your expectations. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

la cordialita a Bruxelles

By

11. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Sono un cliente abituale, continuero' ad esserlo....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Gentile beppe29, Grazie per aver condiviso la Sua esperienza! Cordiali saluti. Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently Great

By

10. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I keep returning to this particular hotel because it consistently impresses me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear DavidofOttawa, This is just one of the best reviews we can get, from a returning regular guest who appreciates our service level on a consistent basis. Thank you for being a loyal guest and for appreciating the hard work our team members deliver on a day-to-day basis! We look forward having you with us soon again! Best regards from all of us, Dion Maes General Manager Holiday Inn Brussels Airport
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen