Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great stay

By

22. März 2017

club

Awesome location. Close to knotts Berry farm, medieval times and disneyland.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and our location near all of the area attractions.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service secure floors

By

21. März 2017

club

Clean rooms great service. Nice bar could have more selections for food. Secure elev floors with key card. Nice pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Make certain to get room costs in writing, in advance.

By

18. März 2017

club

I chose this hotel because it was close to Anaheim and the price quoted was quite good in comparison. The hotel looked to be under construction when I arrived and no one could find my reservation. I had to show the clerk my email confirmation to get a room.
When they finally found a room, different than the one I had reserved, I was quoted a price of fifty dollars from my original quote. When I complained I was told that I would get twenty dollars as a courtesy discount. I accepted the room because there were no other rooms available at that late date.
When I went to park, I had to park a significant distance from my room even though I have an IHG members card and am also on crutches which make is difficult to walk any distance.
Having stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns over the past several years, this stay was one of the most stressful and least enjoyable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, J. Bains
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located in good location.
Very close to freeway, Knotts berry farm and many kinds of restaurant.
Staffs were kind and we had no problem during stay.
Only one thing is that there were tiny ants in the bathroom.
I knew they were not bedbugs so didn't call the staff.
And the toilet was keep flushing itself.

Still I was satisfied with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

16. März 2017

This hotel, and especially the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is simply AMAZING!

Any time I'm in the southern California region, I don't even think about staying abywhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, convenient to parks

By

12. März 2017

The hotel is conveniently located near knotts berry farm and has a complimentary shuttle to Disneyland. For the price I paid, the hotel was an excellent choice. Rooms were big and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and open to questions. I was very pleased

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bed was very comfortable,

By

07. März 2017

the air conditioning made too much noise when the heater was on therefor the room was cold during the night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
We appreciate the feedback. We'll look into that HVAC unit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great area!

By

05. März 2017

club

Very nice place, loved the area! Very clean hotel and the staff was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean rooms

By

02. März 2017

club

stayed the night and found it to be a clean room and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the friendliness of our team.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

02. März 2017

club

Very pleasant stay - large room with king sized bed, comfortable bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
We appreciate the 5 star review! Thank you for your feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

28. Februar 2017

club

The common areas are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly, attentive and helpful. The rooms are pretty much what you'd expect for a Holiday Inn. One tip though - try to get a room on the pool side of the hotel. The other side faces the freeway and can be a bit noisy from the traffic.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Thank you! we appreciate the feedback and are pleased you found our location convenient.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
We appreciate the feedback and thank you for posting your review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great fitness center

By

26. Februar 2017

club

I really liked the fitness center. It has enough workout machines and is very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen