Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1625 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1625Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    979
  • 4 Sterne
    395
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Great place to stay

By

01. April 2020

club

I was impressed with there caution and cleaning based on the current pandemic

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Bed

By

18. März 2020

club

A little tight but was okay. Everything was clean but was a little disappointed no shampoi or conditioner on the wall in the bathroom like the other Hotels Ive stayed at same Hotels in different areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfy stay

By

17. März 2020

club

Great quality hotel, the beds were very comfy, showers were hot, necessities were given, such as coffee, fridge, towels, and toiletries. The rooms are spacious and clean. Only complaint would be, being able to hear the people in the room next to us, while using the restroom, I’m guessing thin walls. Overall great staff and hotel quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travelin

By

16. März 2020

Rooms need upgrading! Free parking is a plus but may be hard to find a sit if they are having an event. Neighborhood is busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort

By

12. März 2020

club

This trip was our first family trip and I was pleasantly surprised by the over all quality of this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

12. März 2020

club

By far a great location greatstaff cleanliness is excellent Bar and Lounge area is awesome so is the outside pool deck area also has he been event centers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

recommended for business travel

By

10. März 2020

I was here for a class that was taught here. Everything is convenient for that purpose. Staff is friendly and helpful. the facilities are well kept up and the amenities are handy. I got the breakfast with my room and found it valuable. I ate lunch here and it was helpful to eat without leaving. The food is american style food prepared quickly. The wait staff was quick and friendly. My 3rd floor room faced the highway and it was audible all night even with the AC on. I will stay here again but ask for a room not facing the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable!

By

04. März 2020

club

We stayed here while visiting Disneyland and the beach, and the accommodations were excellent. The shuttle service was very convenient, the hotel food was delicious, and our stay was very comfortable. They even helped us get a rental car. We stayed here with our 3 small children and they are very welcoming to families and it made our stay very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Socal

By

04. März 2020

Convenient but away from the busy amusement park hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service excellence

By

03. März 2020

club

We enjoyed our visit. The staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great size room

By

02. März 2020

club

The desk, couch, and laptop tray made it a very nice place to work from! The bed was comfortable, and it's nice to have a refrigerator in-room. This is a very handy place to stay and get to many attractions and areas.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience for a Holiday Inn

By

01. März 2020

Pros
*clean and comfortable rooms
*great quality breakfast that’s included
*walking distance to Target and restaurants
*close to Knotts Berry Farm theme park

Cons
*noise levels from the street if you’re in the road facing rooms
*you get charged for every extra glass of orange juice at breakfast. Ironically they pour it from a huge flask giving you the impression it’s bottomless

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen