Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 809 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    468
  • 4 Sterne
    196
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    44

I have a great breakfast experience.

By

26. Juni 2017

club

Service during breakfast was really good, efficient, cordial and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and lovely pool

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a great stay all round. The hotel had a free shuttle to Disney and staff were very helpful recommending tours etc. The pool was great, kids loved it and we enjoyed our meals and drinks in the hotel restaurant and bar. There were also a lot of takeaways close by when we needed them. It was also handy having a self-service laundry onsite. The only negative in the stay was that the pool area was open until 11pm and it got a bit noisy at nighttime as our room looked over the pool. Other positives were free WIFI and late checkout. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Looking forward to next stay.

By

21. Juni 2017

club

This is the second time I've booked here and I was just as impressed as the first time. I decided to stay 3 days and wasn't disappointed, room was cleaned and at reasonable time, as soon as I left, when I came back it was nice and clean (towels and all). Check in was great and friendly, absolutely NO attitude (especially after my looong drive lol). The Bar was so relaxing, especially after all my running around in LA traffic, Nice and classy atmosphere. Nice quiet wind down. Great stay, will definitely be staying again, I'm glad I found this Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Knott's Visit

By

21. Juni 2017

Won tickets to a private party at Knott's. The staff at the hotel was willing to drop us off and pick us up at the party. Room was clean and quiet. Pool was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was a nice place to stay for business trip, it was clean and met all my expectaions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great visit

By

18. Juni 2017

This was my family 6 stay in 7 years and as usual it was fab. The location, parking, facilities in the hotel e.g. Shuttle, pool, gym, safe and around the nearby location were great.
Have always found the staff to be great. This time Chia & Joe (I believe the Duty Mgr) were brilliant.

There are a few points that is me being really picky and wouldn't stop me either booking again or advising others to book. They are...
If you are a IHG member, regardless of how you book you should be able to collect points. Other hotel chains allow this.
Papers should be automatically delivered to your hotel door. As a member you shouldn't have to ask for this to happen.
As I had stayed previously I sent 2 emails before the stay to request a particular room, unfortunately there was no response to either emails from the reservations desk.

As I said earlier the above points are really small gripes, and wouldn't stop me booking again

See you next year

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent Guest

By

18. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable price and a great location close to work. Roomsa are clean and the food is very good at the restaurant. The bar/lounge could use some updating. The staff is friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Quiet

By

16. Juni 2017

Nice stay. Felt safe and room was comfortable. Layout of the bathroom was a bit weird in that the sink was in the corner and you couldn't stand back from it (to dry hair, etc) without running into the toilet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nationwide Standards

By

15. Juni 2017

club

Rarely have I encountered a Holiday Inn that failed to meet my standards for a clean, reasonably priced hotel. Some may be a little on the older side but they're still carrying on their long tradition of being where you need them to be.
I'm 55 and I have been staying in them for around 40 years.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Housekeeping
The room was very clean. That was not the issue. Again the issue was pounding on our door at 9 o'clock in the morning to ask us when we were leaving. I found this extremely rude. I have never stayed in a hotel that has done this to us before. It was so upsetting that it is what sticks with me from my visit. The pool is beautiful the room was comfortable and nice. The location was perfect. The access was easy. But the maids pounding on my door at 9 AM is what I remember mom from my visit. I was embarrassed for my family in the next room experiencing the same thing. It was very embarrassing. As if we were being kicked out. Three hours ahead of check out. I just find that completely unacceptable. I left my phone number with the front desk and asked to have the manager call me and never received a call. I felt like the front desk did not take my complaint very serious. They did not seem like they had knowledge to deal with a problem like that. I did not see any supervisor or anybody in charge. I would really like to come back to this hotel but that has to change or I will not return.our first family vacation in 10 years. We want to buy season passes and this would be a great hotel for us to stay the night in if that problem can be fixed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to them parks and great for a quiet getaway

By

14. Juni 2017

Everything was perfect. We did early check in our room was ready when we arrived. The room was very clean and we'll stocked with towels and complimentary water. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. The free internet was nice and the connection was great. The staff was kind and very helpful from check in to check out. We would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

12. Juni 2017

It was nice for a business trip if I'm working it this area again I will stay at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen