Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 880 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

880Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    522
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Leaving Argentina

By

20. März 2020

club

a great stay. I will use Holiday Inn in the future for travel. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santiago. If you want to be nEAR THE airport. They are a great choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appalling stay

By

20. März 2020

Was kicked out of the hotel the next day even when we had the room booked, they have zero duty of care to their customers, we had to sleep in the airport that night as no other hotel's had availability at such short notice. We were tested for Covid-19 and were negative however the next morning the entire hotel was closing and threw all guests out on the street like a piece of rubbish - Disgusting behaviour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

otimo servico

By

19. März 2020

EXCELENTE SERVICO GOSTARIA DE RECEBER PONTOS PARA ME AJUDAR A VIAJAR PARA UM HOTEL BEM BONITO DO SISTEMA DE PONTOS IHG!!!
USO BASTANTE O HOTEL DE VOCES...OBRIGADO IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Practico para quienes viajan al exterior

By

10. März 2020

club

Esta destruida la playa de estacionamiento y deberian repararla.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Eziera

By

08. März 2020

club

Really lucky contacted reception as advised shuttle was on its way. 5 minutes later on shuttle to hotel. Return journey just as smooth.
Great breakfast here made an ideal start to our day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

short time at airport hotel.

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

Good solid Airport hotel with good food at site. Very convenient to wait for later flight. They were very accommodating for early check-in and correspondence by email made everything easy. I do not speak Spanish - no language issues at all. price was good for the accommodations.. and the airport shuttle ran regularly to plan my departure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

La mejor experiencia antes de un vuelo

By

05. März 2020

club

Ubicación , excelente hotel precio a un vuelo muy temprano , servicio de traslado y excelentes comodidades precisó al viaje

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beat

By

02. März 2020

club

Das Hotel war eine gute Option, um nach dem weitem Flug von Madrid, vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht zu entspannen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bueno

By

27. Februar 2020

El hotel cumple con las expectativas para un Holiday Inn, con habitaciones simples y espaciosas. Se destaca la labor y amabilidad del personal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. All was excellent. Right near the airport which was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estadia

By

25. Februar 2020

Siempre lo utilizo cundo realizo viajes al exterior es excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as advertised

By

25. Februar 2020

We were in the middle of a four month trip going from Iguazu to Bariloche and needed a room between flights. We picked this hotel because the website said it had guest self service laundry facilities and a fitness center/spa. Our plan was to arrive early do our laundry while relaxing in the spa and getting a massage.

When we arrived we were told there were no laundry facilities and that the spa was closed on Monday. We also discovered the hotel is in the middle of nowhere with literally nothing in walking distance except a gas station and the internet is slow. To boot. Also the only choice for food was an expensive steak house. Had we known this we would have stayed elsewhere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen