Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 801 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

801Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    198
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Great Hotel

By

07. August 2016

platinumelite

All was excellent, except the internet was down when I tried to use it. It difficult to find an ice machine. There was no mention of the ice machine location in the rooms or the hallways.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you for your visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall opinion

By

06. August 2016

The front desk staff was just great and so helpful. The initial appearance of the lobby was very impressive and then the suite on the 11th floor was wonderful with a great view. The trip experience was greatly enhanced by our staying at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and are glad you had a great stay. Again, thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

The hotel and staff were great. the food was less then desirable, but there are many place within walking distance to eat.
I'll be returning to this hotel on my next visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will pass your food comments on to our Food & Beverage Manager for further investigation. Again, thanks.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value Accomodation

By

05. August 2016

club

The location provided easy access to both highways, main surface streets and shopping areas including a full service mall. Common areas were well maintained. Enjoyed the fitness center which was better than average. East to walk to a tree lined street that had a great variety of restaurants. Elevators could be updated, as they were a bit noisy and slow. Hotel is an excellent value but the rooms could use a bit of updating. The staff was very professional and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for your review and taking time to write your review. We appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很不错的住宿体验

By

04. August 2016

伯班克的酒店位置靠近中心区域,出门就是一条街道,上面很多的店,有餐饮有购物。
酒店的停车需要收费,这个有点坑。不过附近就有公共停车场,下次就听那去了。
总体来说很不错。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice and comfy hotel.

By

02. August 2016

Stayed there on a family getaway just last week-end, the room was was nice, clean and comfy. Really good for the price. We were really happy with our stay so we going to book a room there again next month for a planned trip to Universal Studios.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I was expecting for the Money

By

02. August 2016

At first glance, the images of the property look spacious and inviting, buy when I actually pulled up to the property, I found my balloon had lost some air.
The Driveway is almost hidden on a very busy street. I actually drove past it. The facilities have the necessary features to draw people, but they are at minimum to meet the claim to have them. For example, the spa was closed, yes they had one, but it was not available, and no signs were posted for the contrary, but they have a "Spa". The Pool for this gigantic resort was so small, it was virtually crowded with 6 or 8 people in it, my children said, "Pass". In addition, it was not heated. But they have a "Pool"
The carpet and wall coverings were dated, the room given to us smelled so much like urine, they had to move us to another. I had to go back to get my laptop, and found the house maid was using Frebreeze to cover the odor, it was rented later that night. All the outlets in the room were so worn, my charger would fall out of the wall. "ALL OF THEM"
The elevators are old and shaky, noisy, and slow. But they are glass and have a nice view. Unfortunately, do not be surprised if you find yourself eyeballing the staircase due to long waits.
My balloon was pretty deflated now. Staff was accommodating, and nice, but for the money, gratuities, and expectations, this is a below average quality facility passing itself off as a high end resort, and charging you.
I give it a Fair because it was free of bugs, staff was nice, and the AC worked. Not fairly priced though.
Location and views are great, worth checking out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
We are so sorry about your deflated balloon. I will pass your remarks on to our staff. Our goal is to provide a great place to stay so we regret we missed the mark with your visit. We wish you the best of luck. We appreciate your patronage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Burbank media center

By

02. August 2016

The daytime manager (bald man)was rude and not consumer friendly at all. The hotel is very Unorganized and i was never given a receipt at check out and still trying to get one. No coffee in lobby , maids do not restock coffee cups and the breakfast on sight was expensive . For the price of the room a continental breakfast or at least coffee should be offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Sorry you did not have a good visit with us. Please contact our Director of Rooms Marta Altares marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com if you would like to further discuss your visit. We appreciate your business.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
So sorry to hear you didn't like anything about your visit with us. I will pass on your review to our Director of Rooms for review and any needed correction. We wish you the best of luck with your next hotel stay. Holiday Inn Express is allowed to provide free breakfast. Thank you for your patronage.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night sleep

By

27. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable accommodation for family of 5. Fantastic location, with an abundance of nice restaurants and shops across the street and a mall a few blocks away.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Thank you.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good but....

By

25. Juli 2016

It was a good stay and would've been better stay if hotel staff actually looks at preferences and special requests. I reserved and requested for two rooms next to each when I made my reservations. A few days before check-in, I even called the front desk to ensure they have that information. When checking in, front desk was clueless of my requests and was not able to provide the rooms in the same floor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write your review. I will forward your comments to our Director of Rooms.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied

By

24. Juli 2016

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to the Los Angeles Burbank area. There are many restaurants, shopping centers, and a theater all within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself is an excellent facility, great service, and in a safe area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you come again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店员工令人失望

By

23. Juli 2016

我离店时,把一双鞋遗忘在酒店。由于我英文不够熟练,因此我担心在电话中能否顺畅沟通,因此,我第三天晚上去酒店寻找。
前台工作人员告诉我,客房部已经下班了,并且再三承诺,会第二天帮我联系客房部,并且会发邮件告诉我是否找到。
时至今日,已经过去5天,我也回到中国,仍然没有收到酒店相关人员的邮件。
我对酒店工作人员的工作态度非常失望!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
We are very sorry we let you down. I will pass this on to the correct supervisor. We greatly appreciate your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen