Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 928 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    556
  • 4 Sterne
    227
  • 3 Sterne
    84
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Short but sweet

By

22. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My family had a short but sweet vacation. Place was accissble to universal studios, Hollywood walk of fame, and Portos.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

22. Februar 2017

comfortable, relaxing, clean, spacious, easy access from freeway and plenty of different dinning experiences close by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

simple hotel just to layover

By

22. Februar 2017

nothing special, expect all the basic amenities and aviod odd-hours checking in/out

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great location and facility and I have been staying in this location for the last 3 years. I would request if any loyalty be provided to me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff

By

19. Februar 2017

Convenient to restaurants and nightlife, clean rooms, friendly staff. Rooms are basic but clean, higher floors can have nice views.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great and friendly staff at check in. Room was big and comfy, the tv's could be bigger. Food from downstairs was good, the bar on the top floor was fun great view..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Media Center

By

17. Februar 2017

Always great customer service. Awesome location as well. Walking distance to many restaurants and sips. Close Driving distant to many area attractions. Business or pleasure this is the perfect spot. :-)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visiting son who works in Burbank

By

15. Februar 2017

Very convening to most parts of LA. Cool area with many restaurants, shopping and access to major roadways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Facilities are fine, staff doesn't care if you like it.

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Staff was not interested in helping fix my mistake of booking for the wrong month. Told me I would be billed for both reservations and there was nothing they or I could do about it.
The facilities are nice, the rooms are quiet, the dining and bar facilities are good.

Make absolutely sure that you don't make an error in reserving the room because they will be happy to bill you for both reservations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Please contact our Director of Rooms at (818) 841-4770 to discuss your concerns so we can make it right.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and close to Burbank Airport

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this Hotel when you are traveling in/out of Burbank, or staying in the area. Convenient to everything

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent except for Elevators

By

14. Februar 2017

We have stayed at this property several times because of the excellent location. There are many good restaurants in walking distance and I enjoy going for an early morning run in the surrounding area.

Once again our room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The room itself was fine.

The hotel restaurant serves a good breakfast. If you don't want that there are several options within a short walk.

The laundry facilities are another plus. On this trip we were able to travel back to the UK with suitcases full of clean clothes. A real plus.

The fitness room is small for a hotel of this size. It can get busy.

When we were there in January, only two of the four elevators in Tower 1 were working. Hopefully they have all been repaired by now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Room Experience

By

13. Februar 2017

The Holiday Inn Burbank Media Center is a fine hotel, well located in downtown Burbank. It is within walking distance of some very good local bistros.
The cleanliness of the rooms, the beautiful view and housekeeping staff were among the finest I have experienced in quite some time. The were not only great at their job but always polite and willing to adjust to the awkward business schedule I was keeping. I cannot imagine a finer housekeeping staff.

The same cannot be said about the front desk or airport shuttle service. After being told shuttles were on the way I was left standing at the airport for over an hour (between 7 and 8pm). A second call was unanswered and I had to use a ride share program.
The morning service was equally unreliable. I was told by the shuttle drivers in the evening, that the shuttle began at 04:30 in the morning. The next morning I was told it "might" start around 05:15. Which makes it difficult to plan when you might get where you're going. Again, ride sharing became the better solution.

I would stay at this hotel again because of its cleanliness and housekeeping staff. I'm not sure I would trust them to get me to and from the airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen