Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 902 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

902Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    541
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    37

My stay

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Room was nice, internet came and went randomly, noisy neighbors with double ajoining room with door, elevator slow. Location great, bed comfy, room service great !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I am sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay were below par, but please know that your concerns have been passed on to the affected departments to prevent these issues from happening again. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed and good service.

By

18. Januar 2017

Good hotel, i can recommend to my relatives and friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Januar 2017

club

The service was great and I love the privacy. The rooms are clean and organized and they don't smell.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

16. Januar 2017

Excellent in all aspects is super close of everything, you have good bars, a shopping center, universal studios and of course it is a good area, so you can go out at night and enjoy the city of burbank.
And in the hotel the food is awesome, the buffet in the morning and the bar (good drinks).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that the overall experience was positive, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and friendly staff

By

15. Januar 2017

Ideal location, close to my office. Staff is always friendly, I get upgraded whenever possible

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for making our hotel your second home when you are in Burbank. Your continued patronage of our hotel is sincerely appreciated and we hope to be part of your future trips.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slow internet bad elevators

By

14. Januar 2017

The internet was almost unusable. Only one elevator out of four was working reliably. The staff was friendly. The bed was comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the trouble caused to you by the slow internet and the elevators malfunction. I can assure you that we are working on improving our service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay and relax while on business.

By

12. Januar 2017

Rooms are comfortable. People treat you with sincere attention without overdoing it. Very professional. Clean, cozy, comfortable. Have been doing it and eill keep on doing it. Great place. Location is a plus

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. Januar 2017

Great service in room ,bar,restaurant, all staff fabulous

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that our colleagues made a difference in your stay experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous staff and comfortable room

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Staying in this hotel exceeded my expectations. We were comfortable and enjoyed the great food at the hotel restaurant. The hotel had plenty of parking and booking a room was easy and fast.

Its location was perfect to go shopping downtown. access to the freeway was easy and finding the Hotel was a breeze.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you find our restaurant, parking and reservations system to your liking. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Burbank that brings our guests just a few steps away from must see attractions and modern day conveniences. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Universal studios stay

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Beds and pillows are comfortable. Had a good sleep. The only thing that would make this better is parking. I think if you are a Hotel guest, you shouldn'the have to pay for parking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you had a restful night. However, we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the parking fee. Hopefully we can still welcome you back in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy and Neat

By

10. Januar 2017

The facility is older and a bit dated but very clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar service is excellent. The food is good and the breakfast buffet very good. The location is convenient and freeway close.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

After switching from two different hotels during the week, I found the Holiday Inn to be the best. The view from the room was great and the staff were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen