Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1149 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1149Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    672
  • 4 Sterne
    286
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    52

GREAT HOTEL

By

19. September 2017

Great hotel with excellent customer service and very good in a awesome location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service and Nice restaurant

By

19. September 2017

The service Personnel are very good both at the front desk, the maid service and especially in the Restaurant. The restaurant has a really tastee Steak salad that has gotten better each time I've stayed there and is something I always look forward to while I'm there. For me it is also the convenience to Glendale where I am doing business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room; friendly staff

By

19. September 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

19. September 2017

Convenient to Burbank airport, friendly staff and central location to dining make it the perfect choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caution for Women

By

18. September 2017

club

Overall stay was fine; no issues. The hotel rooms are a bit outdated but most importantly, the amenities are all located outside of the hotel guest towers. As a woman, traveling alone, it was not the safest environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location - Close to Universal Studios

By

18. September 2017

This hotel was in a great location in Burbank. Close to Universal Studios and many other tourist attractions. We stayed in a room with 2 queen beds. The beds were comfortable, the room was large, everything was so clean. There were quite a few restaurants just around the corner. Would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Southern California

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location

By

16. September 2017

platinumelite

Great service from check in to check out. Location is near many very nice dining and food locations. Walking is easy in the area and close to most all of the shopping and food locations you will need. Clean and quiet rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Weekend Stay

By

13. September 2017

Highly recommended . I will definitely be back to stay at the Holiday Inn burbank-media Center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Centrally Located

By

12. September 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center for all my trips out West (over the past year) and have always been very pleased with the amenities, Guest Services, Rooms, and ease of walk to Restaurants and Shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience. Would not recommend location.

By

11. September 2017

Uncomfortable beds. Very warm hallways and elevators. Non-working treadmill and TV in the exercise room. One of the Elevators was not working and "out-of-order" note placed one morning. $16/daily charge for parking. Toilet paper roll container in bathroom pulls out from wall. We did not use their restaurant. They charge for their baked cookies at the front desk in the lobby (always free in other brand hotels and other IHG locations).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's OK

By

10. September 2017

The location to the freeway and the area is the best thing about this hotel. I know when trying to contact the staff for a wake-up call, it take awhile for them to answer. Also, in the morning that when we stayed, there was a lot of noise like construction in the hotel. It woke up my wife at an early hour. Would of preferred a the minimum being given an opportunity to be away from the construction area or at least being told that there would be noise on that wing in the morning.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Burbank Media Center

By

10. September 2017

Location is very convenient only a few yards from San Fernando and many nice restaurants.
Being close to the interstate is also convenient. While I had no issues with noise from the I-5, a colleague of mine did.
The breakfast should be included with the room as it is a very basic continental menu that cannot cost $16.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen