Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1014 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1014Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    605
  • 4 Sterne
    252
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Beautiful Hotel, great location, Great Customer Service

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Hard to get good customer service these days let alone great customer service. I needed early check in so that I could get ready and be able to attend a wedding, they were able to work with me and accommodate me needs, without hesitation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except for the road noise that kept me up all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

23. Mai 2017

Very great value for the money - beds and rooms were excellent. Wifi can be spotty or slow at times. Pool is kinda cold, sauna is locked and doesn't function (for months now). Fitness center could use some repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds better than Scout Camp

By

23. Mai 2017

Stayed here for a fundraiser for the Boy Scouts this summer
Only one night but I think I will be back again longer. I had a very nice first impression of the staff not sure if it was valet but the guys really helped me out with my Mother 90 years young getting checked in and to my room . the Hotel is refurbishing the lifts in the center so had to use the back ones.

was not able to use many of the Amenities at this location but next time for sure, pool etc. The room was clean and the beds were nice. The room faced the hills so did not have traffic noise, it had a fridge and microwave also that really helped.

Will stay again.
scoutranger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and room

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The lock to the fitness center needs work. Difficulty getting in. Recommend newer treadmills

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center is very nice with excellent access to freeway and walking distance to many restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice spot to stay in Burbank

By

19. Mai 2017

Nice hotel with lots of restaurants and entertainment within easy walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Good price!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

My stay was comfortable and affordable. Location was great, amenities are good, room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is nice except for the middle elevators that seem too slow and sometimes broken. Parking garage is convenient even though you have to pay for it. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

At first wasnt greeted as a platinum member but was later recognized as one. Afterwards the staff was very courteous and helpful. Amazing staff. Would recommend this hotel to all friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Customer Service

By

14. Mai 2017

Hotel Staff was very professional. Breakfast should be free like in most hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

12. Mai 2017

Choose room on mountain side only less noisy. Elevator could not work , long waiting time .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

12. Mai 2017

Room was somewhat clean other than the mold around he bath room door. Having to pay additional fee each night for parking is ridiculous. If you stay at a hotel obviously you will be parking your car there. This should be included in the price.

Food was ok. Nothing special. Lady in the gift shop was rude and very unhelpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen