Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1010 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1010Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    603
  • 4 Sterne
    250
  • 3 Sterne
    89
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Comfortable bed and room

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The lock to the fitness center needs work. Difficulty getting in. Recommend newer treadmills

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

The Burbank Holiday Inn Media Center is very nice with excellent access to freeway and walking distance to many restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice spot to stay in Burbank

By

19. Mai 2017

Nice hotel with lots of restaurants and entertainment within easy walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, Good price!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

My stay was comfortable and affordable. Location was great, amenities are good, room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is nice except for the middle elevators that seem too slow and sometimes broken. Parking garage is convenient even though you have to pay for it. I'd stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

At first wasnt greeted as a platinum member but was later recognized as one. Afterwards the staff was very courteous and helpful. Amazing staff. Would recommend this hotel to all friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Customer Service

By

14. Mai 2017

Hotel Staff was very professional. Breakfast should be free like in most hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

12. Mai 2017

Choose room on mountain side only less noisy. Elevator could not work , long waiting time .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

12. Mai 2017

Room was somewhat clean other than the mold around he bath room door. Having to pay additional fee each night for parking is ridiculous. If you stay at a hotel obviously you will be parking your car there. This should be included in the price.

Food was ok. Nothing special. Lady in the gift shop was rude and very unhelpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at I would never recommend this hotel to any of my business partners I was here on business and the holiday inn depleted my account there unexplained charges on my account and my staff can even tell me why I just have to wait for the pending charges to fall off my couch I was charged over a 1200

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel ever!

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Everything is big and clean. Even the scent of the hotel smelled clean! The bed is comfy, the room is big, and the view is great! The staff members are friendly and informative; and the hotel have karaoke night on Friday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great choice for activities near Burbank!

By

10. Mai 2017

Lovely hotel in Burbank. Walking distance to many great restaurants (Gyu-Kaku one block away is SO good!). We were upgraded to a King Suite, which was a beautiful room. Very clean and spacious. The airport shuttle to Burbank Airport was great (leaves every 30 mins on the hour and half hour). Easy access by car or Uber/Lyft to Universal Studios, Griffiths Park, etc.

The only minor drawback of this hotel is it's right off of a busy freeway so you do get some traffic noise all night. Ask for a room facing away from the freeway if this is an issue for you (I still slept fine on the 13th floor facing the freeway). Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Universal vacation

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable suite. Low price compared to other hotels for a King Suite. Food was great in the restaurant/Room Service. Clean room. Courteous Staff. Busy location but centered nicely to entertainment such as Universal Studios Theme Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen