Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,6

auf Basis von 51 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

51Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    11
  • 4 Sterne
    23
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    4
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Despite the Location a recommendable hotel

By

16. Oktober 2016

Staff is very supportive, breakfast with fresh fruits.
Location in industrial area not very attractive. If the hotel offers shuttle service to town, it would earn a full 5 stars evaluation.
Pool was opened just for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aspettative disattese

By

05. Oktober 2016

Le mie aspettative per un Hotel della catena sono state disattese completamente. Il personale soprattutto nella colazione mi ha completamente trascurata. Guai a chiedere un espresso. Meglio alzarsi e prenderlo al bar. Si attende anche 20 min. Per non parlare del ristorante qualità prezzo troppo alto per quello che arriva nel piatto
.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel accogliente e camere silenziose

By

14. September 2016

L'hotel è situato nella periferia di Cagliari a circa 600 metri dal collegamento bus linea 20. Il personale è gentile, cordiale e attento alle esigenze della clientela. La camera è confortevole pulitissima e silenziosa. L'unica cosa che farei cambiare nelle camere è la tv, poiché anni 90 mal funzionante con tubo catodico, troppo vintage per un Hotel cosi confortevole. Colazione a buffet disponibile sia dolce che salato con cibi abbondanti.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pessimo

By

30. Mai 2016

Davvero scomodo in tutti i sensi. Televisore a tubo catodico, solo alcuni canali visibili, tavoli per la colazione "ballerini", personale insufficiente per le colazioni, non sempre vengono pulite le stanze, logistica scomodissima con contorno industriale e poco "raccomandabile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just fair

By

07. Februar 2016

I am a huge business as well leisure traveller and when possible try to book and stay at IHG hotels. This HY is just fair. Rooms are old styled, TV are not flat but old crts. Silicone in bathroom is dirty and should be replaced. Restaurant menu is poor as well as breakfast. If I will ever go there once again? Yes as there is no IHG alternative.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
17. Februar 2016
Dear Valerio72, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for not being able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations and breakfast options. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing at best.

By

08. November 2015

For a business meeting this would be ideal but if you are looking to relax, I would say keep looking. I was not informed the pool would be closed until we arrived, the hotel is in a heavy industrial area that makes it near impossible to walk to anywhere. the restaurant is very limited of an evening, we only had breakfast once as the so called "Full English" was unrecognisable and Ants had invaded the buffet table. Even when this was pointed out all that was done was Some Ants got squashed by the waiter but the food was just brushed off. I think this really did affect my whole feel for the hotel and its food. Dispite asking about car rental, all I was given was the address of a car rent company and told I should not walk there as its on the highway. On the plus side the room was clean and well kept.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. November 2015
Dear Colian, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. I am glad to read the cleanliness of the room received up to par. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was negatively affected due to your dining experience and the condition of the pool, which fell below of your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a wonderful island you are living on.

By

31. Oktober 2015

platinumelite

Your hotel is nice and clean, and close to the airport and the city.

BUT:
You should improve your restaurant:
During our stay we were moved to the bar for dining twice, as you had wedding guests. Great for you, not great for the other guests, who sat VERY close in the bar.

You should change your menu more often.

The breakfast was below Holiday Inn standards. Eggs were ice-cold as were the scrambled eggs. Every day for 14 days...

Service during breakfast were non excisting.

In the restaurant evening or morning:
You focused on the guests that would come: In the morning, making tabels ready for lunch. In the evening making tables ready for breakfast.

You focused on the guests, that had been here:
Moving the stuff from the tables.

You did not focus on the guests, that were present. We want clean tables, where we eat, we want juice refilled, cofee mashines working perfect and the buffet refilled in the morning.
We want service in the evening. One of your girl-waiters were super.

When staying for 14 days, the restaurant is of big importance.

These are pros:
You have a nice hotel, nice clean room, nice reception, free parking outside. Location very good.

These are big pros:
You have a wonderful island. Your have very beautiful island.
- It is unbelievable, it is fantastic, and we will be back.

AND we will be back to your hotel...

Best wishes fra A & JA

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location close to airport

By

03. Oktober 2015

club

Clean, comfortable and good location close to airport. But tricky to get to unless you know the area. As tourists the roads are a bit confusing. Overall I would recommend and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

breakfast and TV channel need to improve

By

28. September 2015

club

hotel location is closer to the airport and tem minutes away from downtown. rooms are clean and air conditioning working well. the hotel need to improve quality of services during breakfast time because there is only one attendant and he suggest to customer to use coffee machine instead prepare cappuccino or coffee at the Bar.
comfort into the room is good, except TV (vintage) and list of channels available that require a serious action to renew.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
07. Oktober 2015
Dear spatriar, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the television channel selection and breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night stay in Cagliari

By

21. September 2015

club

The room was clean and spacious. The wifi worked well. The fridge was full of overpriced snacks and drinks. I was disappointed that there was no kettle or coffee bags. These small things come in handy when the hotel bar is closed.
The hotel restaurant is good. The staff is friendly and helpful.
The hotel is poorly connected with public transport. The bus stop nearby (300m) does not take you directly to either Airport or City center. The location is fine for travelers who have their own means of transport.
It would have been very convenient if the hotel provided a shuttle service to the airport or the nearest bus stop that could take us to city center.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Oktober 2015
Dear Priyanka, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad you regarded our rooms spacious and clean, our staff friendly and helpful and internet services to be working well. On the other hand, we sincerely regret that the lack of kettle and coffee bags were a let down during your stay. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. We have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements to our service to ensure guests do not experience this in the future. Once again, thank you for taking the time. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Staff

By

17. September 2015

platinumelite

Nicely furnished hotel and very friendly staff. The location "is what it is" but certainly not optimum for two reasons. Getting there is impossible if heading north. You can see the hotel from the highway but there are no obvious exits. A single sign says "Holiday Inn 2500 meters," but where to exit is a BIG mystery. After taking numerous spaghetti intersections and finding your way back south it's still very confusing. The only way to get there is a single exit immediately at the back of the hotel. Go to fast and you'll miss it. You'll need a car if you want to go anywhere. Nothing really nearby. Oddly there's a gypsy camp across the highway. Our room had this perplexing view. Nevertheless, with a car it's less than 10 minutes to the city center. Two additional nit picks... There was hair all around the bathtub. Cleaning people need to be more attentive. The TV was an antique glass tube. Not many of these left in hotels nowadays, so Holiday Inn needs to replace them. For a fairly priced hotel, it's comfortable. And finally, the staff were helpful, pleasant and responsive. Kudos to the desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feedback

By

12. August 2015

Essen im a la carte Restaurant sehr gut, Chefkoch sehr nett und hilfsbereit!

Frühstücksbuffet sehr schlecht:, da zu wenig Mitarbeiter (diese waren wirklich nett und freundlich aber vollkommen überfordert - 250 Frühstücksgäste versus 2 Servicemitarbeiter an einem Tag!) für zu viele Gäste, daher: schmutzige Tische, unordentliches Buffet, zu wenig Geschirr

Kaffeemaschine: Nescafé = ;-(. (=no go für mich)

Zimmer: Schwarzschimmel und kaputte Armaturen im Badezimmer, Haarbüschel unter dem Bett

Beim einchecken wurde mir kein upgrade angeboten

Mitarbeiter bemüht aber überfordert, mangelhaft trainiert - offenbar Quereinsteiger

alles in Allem: nicht empfehelnswert

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. August 2015
Sehr geehrter hans hölzl, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns ein Feedback zu hinterlassen. Es freut mich, dass Sie mit der Schlafqualtät in unseren komfortablen Betten zufrieden waren und Ihnen das a la carte Restaurant gut gefallen hat. Dennoch tut es uns leid, dass wir Sie mit unserem Frühstück nicht begeistern konnten und sowohl der Service, als auch die Sauberkeit nicht den erwarteten Standard hatten. Wir bedanken uns nochmals für Ihr Feedback, welches uns hilft unseren Service weiter zu steigern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie unserem Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben. Wir haben Ihnen eine Email geschickt, um Sie auch nochmal auf persönlicher Ebene zu erreichen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen