Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1109 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    737
  • 4 Sterne
    273
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Friendly staff

By

02. April 2020

club

Good stay, clean hotel but bar menu a bit limited after first day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend!

By

30. März 2020

club

The staff was overall friendly. The breakfast experience was a little scary. Other than that everything about my stay had reached my expectations. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic hotel

By

27. März 2020

Great rooms with high ceiling. Comfortable with large balcony and beautiful views. Thanks for looking after us so well. Friendly team at front desk and everyone at hotel ready to help. Great stay at a fantastic hotel. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid19

By

26. März 2020

Was an excellent stay was not a good time to travel but they delivered

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

グレートバリアリーフに面した素晴らしい景観のホテル

By

21. März 2020

platinumelite

COVID-19の影響の為、中国人は居なく、静かに滞在できました。ホテルは快適でサービスもIHGの水準を保持している。
市内には美味しいイタリア料理店が1軒あり食事とワインを楽しむことが出来た。ハワイに行くよりCairnsの方が良い。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick overnight stay

By

21. März 2020

club

Clean, comfortable and a superlative view over the water and the bay. I enjoyed the tranquility and calm atmosphere. A lovely bar and outdoor area to soak in the tropical magic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CAIRNS BREAK

By

20. März 2020

club

Extremely helpful staff, shuttle bus an added bonus to and from Cairns on an hourly basis.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent personnel

By

19. März 2020

club

I found the genuine friendliness and willing to help excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Entire experience was great

By

15. März 2020

club

Pretty darn good atmosphere and experience , loved the location and ease of getting around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable king size bec

By

14. März 2020

club

Very friendly staff, quiet relaxing location and very comfortable bed and pillows

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

12. März 2020

Holiday inn It’s a very nice hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is not located on the sandy beaches. The sandy beach hotels are in the northern suburbs I think.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through cairns

By

10. März 2020

club

Will definitely use the hotel as my preferred accomadation in cairns.
Great bedding and excellent service and facilities . Staff extremely polite and approachable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen