Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1398 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    896
  • 4 Sterne
    289
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Comfortable, clean, quiet and great location.

By

25. September 2021

Last minute registration and they were able to accommodate and it was a great location, near great dining, shopping and the staff was excellent and proficient. I loved that I was able to call the hotel and speak to a live person at the front desk and book our stay over the phone. That is a definite PLUS!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beldin village stay

By

22. September 2021

club

The hotel staff was very friendly. We came in for a golf trip which we do every year and this hotel is very kind and helpful. They get us all set up without any issues. The rooms are very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

?

By

22. September 2021

platinumelite

The front desk Hostess Bri was the best. she was very friendly very kind. The room was nice. My one concern was in the bathroom, it did not look clean around the bottom of the toilet. Most Holiday Inns that I've stayed in serve a continental breakfast but this one didn't and I did not like that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, kind, and simple

By

19. September 2021

The staff was very kind and courteous. Hotel was quiet and stay was pleasant. People within my corporation stay with IHG frequently.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Staff Member Sarah

By

19. September 2021

club

This has always been my “home away from home” so much so that it has become my favorite Holiday Inn in the Country. Sarah instantly made me feel comfortable and welcome back to my “satellite” home. She was super friendly, efficient and welcoming. Sarah is a Super Star and she should be recognized for her being a wonderful Customer Service representative for your Company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy, good mattress, able to relax

By

18. September 2021

We were on a three week road trip and Canton was our last stop before we headed home. We felt we picked H I right place to rest after several hours at the HoF Museum.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

08. September 2021

I did not stay so all of my answer are useless. Would love to get my points back since I ended up not staying an checked out on the same day that I checked I.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying for a local power outage

By

02. September 2021

Everything was great except no staff at the restaurant in the morning. Also having to pay full price when not even getting breakfast included for less then an 10 hours of a stay but I guess that’s just how hotels are

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel stay

By

01. September 2021

club

I have been staying at this hotel for 20 plus years always enjoy staying here as there is always plenty to do near by

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

01. September 2021

club

Have housekeeping double check it after cleaning it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

31. August 2021

Would recommend over and over again! Staff is always accommodating, the restaurant is amazing staff wise and delicious food. Local to lots of fun and other food including shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable

By

30. August 2021

Front desk clerk accidentally made a master key for a drunk guest who then use that key to come into our room instead of his room that was next-door we were gone for the day while he hung out in our room until he left to go look for his wife, we got back to the room at the same time as he was putting his key in our door to enter our room!! Crazy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen