Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 304 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

304Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    168
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Joe23Joe

By

10. August 2016

I spend a lot of time in a hotel and in this area I like the service and staff at the Holiday Inn Carteret. I eat breakfast here daily and the food and the service is awesome. They go out of their way to insure my service and food is great. The front deck staff is awesome they will also go out of their way to insure you are pleased with your stay. Try the place and I am sure you will return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Joe23Joe: Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and restaurant. I am pleased you find the staff at the hotel and restaurant to be awesome and they go out of their way to please. We take great pride in customer service and nice when this is recognized. We thank you for the recommendation as well. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, great food

By

07. August 2016

club

The hotel staff from the management to the shuttle drivers were all awesome! They all made me feel like an old friend coming to visit.
The food is delicious and reasonably priced.
The rooms are clean and inviting.
I will be back again, for sure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Cali Reese: Thank you so very much for your 5 Star review. We are happy you found our drivers and the staff awesome! It is so nice to hear that we made you feel like an old friend visiting, the food is delicious, the rooms are clean and inviting. Welcome to the Holiday Inn of Carteret family and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love it

By

02. August 2016

Perfect location
Clean
Love the staff
Love the management

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be clean. Customer service and cleanliness is something our staff takes great pride in everyday. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

02. August 2016

Clean
Staff is great
Management is great
Location is perfect for my business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

02. August 2016

Wonderful staff
Clean rooms
Management is very tentative

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Bella6159: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. By the 5 stars it looks like you did enjoy your stay with us and the staff was very helpful. We are looking forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Favorable Experience

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

This location was excellent in terms of our stay for the 2016 PGA tournament at Baltusrol CC.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Pistol Pete: Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased that you found our hotel had a great location and you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

27. Juli 2016

Wonderful Hotel with great service! I used them all the time for my company. GM Kathleen os the best! Goes out of her way for you! Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Bella6159: Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased we do provide you with great service and that I have you as a repeat business customer. I do love to help in anyway to make your stay much more comfortable and I thank you for the recognition. I am looking forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Operations Manager

By

27. Juli 2016

Wonderful Hotel with great service! I used them all the time for my company. GM Kathleen os the best! Goes out of her way for you! Thank you

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Bella6159: I am please you found the hotel wonderful and you received great service. I have shared your comments with my entire staff as well. We look forward to your next visit soon. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Great staff, very attentive and helpful. Older property but the rooms have been updated. The AC (at least in the room I was in) works great - outside temps were in the high 90s and high humidity, and the room was chilly.

Julian's, the attached restaurant and bar, is smallish but adequate for those travelers without transportation. The breakfast menu is limited - I would like to see some local favorites, such as a pastrami omelette. The dinner menu offers nightly specials and the portions are good for the prices.

There are little things that could be improved, such as the photocopied dinner menu. The rooms could use extra outlets, I had trouble finding a place to plug in the iron. Overall, it's not bad.

There is no elevator, but the front desk will offer to carry your luggage. And there is complementary shuttle service to EWR.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Cleve the Dog: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient for our planned destination

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We were looking for a hotel close to Liberty State Park for an early visit to the Statue of Liberty. This hotel was just about thirty minutes away from our destination and convenient to get on and off the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Jimm43: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found t convenient. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Customer Service

By

20. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn Carteret hotel should be a role model for other hotels. I am on the road all the time for business and have stayed in a lot of hotels and IHG is one of my favorites. The entire staff at this hotel in Carteret is unique, genuine, caring and kind. They cannot do enough for a customer.

The front desk staff always go out of their way to recognize my Spire Elite status with an upgrade of some kind every time I stay with them. I Like that they recently refreshed their rooms as well. Keep up the good work. I will be back for sure!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable, Attenative Staff

By

20. Juli 2016

The rooms are very clean, the beds are so comfortable. The staff goes above and beyond it starts from the top, the GM Kathy and her front desk staff are so accommodating. The free shuttle to the train to NYC is a plus, saved me a lot of money between tolls and parking. Love the pool, very relaxing and clean. I will return and I do recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Ady123: Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found your rooms to be very clean and the bed very comfortable. I thank you so much for acknowledging my staff and I. Customer service is something we all take great pride in everyday and it is nice when it is recognized. We agree, the complimentary shuttle to the train or airport is very helpful. We are looking forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen