Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 444 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

444Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Front desk

By

26. Juni 2017

I was not greeted as a spire elite member was not offered welcome points the lady at the front desk made me feel like I'm bothering her because it was almost the end of her shift .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everything as expected

By

26. Juni 2017

club

good location with truck parking, which was what we needed...hard to find places to park tractor/trailers in the area for an overnight stay...good customer service, restaurant, comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the finest staff memebers

By

26. Juni 2017

My employer booked this for me under this reward and I was so happy with the staff at this hotel. Although this may be an older hotel it is extremely clean. I will be asking to be placed at this hotel every time I'm working in the Carteret area. Thank you to the staff and the wonderful restaurant (best food ever)!

Steven R.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff exceptional

By

21. Juni 2017

Bedding outdated but clean. Hotel staff was awesome. Dining staff was great and food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and excellent perks

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The hotel would have been an excellent value on its own, but the addition of the Park and Stay promotion and the airport hotel shuttle were exceptional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF

By

19. Juni 2017

I frequent this hotel when doing business in the area. The staff is very attentive and professional. It is one of my favorite Holiday Inns. The rooms are very comfortable, microwave, refrigerator in the room free of charge. I like the convenience of the location right off the NJ Turnpike exit and there is a hotel shuttle. The restaurant has good food and the pool is very relaxing. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great access to pier and airports...

By

19. Juni 2017

club

...with a friendly staff to provide transportation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel

By

12. Juni 2017

I stay here every time I'm near Carteret. I love this hotel. It is clean, food in restaurant is great but the STAFF IS AWESOME! I stay in a lot of hotels with many of them being a Holiday Inn but this is the one I love staying at!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park and Fly Convienience

By

05. Juni 2017

Easy access to Newark airport with timely shuttle service to and from airport. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Find near Liberty Airport

By

02. Juni 2017

club

This is a convenient stay for flying in and out of Newark Liberty airport. Nothing flashy, but good service and a free shuttle to and from the airport, which makes a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

AA

By

01. Juni 2017

club

Good hotel. I was first time in US, staff are very helpful. The day I was checkout they provided dropped off me to Newark airport. However hotel located on far from Newark train station and New York City.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Park & Fly Great Service

By

24. Mai 2017

I recently booked the Park & Fly Package at this hotel. The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. My room was very clean it had a microwave and refrigerator. The shuttle service and the drivers were great, they ran every hour on the hour. This hotel offered a very reasonable rate for park and fly, overall it was a very positive experience. I would highly recommend for any type of stay, thank you Holiday Inn Carteret!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen