Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 409 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

409Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Pleasant Staff...Pleasant Stay!

By

27. März 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel before leaving for a family vacation. We were completely satisfied with the friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the room, and our overall stay. We'll definitely stay here again, if the need arises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok stay

By

27. März 2017

club

Good park and fly program. Reasonable price of the stay. Ok room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convient

By

25. März 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay and close to the airport so we can get in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxation

By

23. März 2017

club

This particular weekend I just wanted to relax, in a quiet environment. Holiday inn made my weekend great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

23. März 2017

club

I'm glad purchased my room with breakfast because I thought it was going to be free continential. Ovall I had a good night stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great night's sleep

By

21. März 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed and easy shuttle to the airport! Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rate close to where I needed to be.

By

20. März 2017

Great location, thought it would be noisy, but it was not.
Super staff and restaurant and Bar were surprisingly good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OUTSTANDING HOTEL

By

20. März 2017

From the time I check in until I check out this hotel knows how to greet a customer and make them feel like they are home. The staff is one of the best around, always prepared for my arrival with my stay preferences. My Spire membership is always acknowledged and appreciated at this hotel. They have a welcome board that lets everyone know how much they are valued and what type of member they are. Little things like this mean a lot and I want them to know I do appreciate this. My room is very clean the beds are so comfortable and the room is dark and quiet. Thank you, Carteret Holiday Inn for always making my stay a relaxing, memorable one. I would give them a lot more than 5 stars if I could. I highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PARK SLEEP AND FLY

By

20. März 2017

club

Nice hotel - clean and quiet. The restaurant/bar area was good and bartender very friendly. The transportation to and from the hotel was reliable and drivers nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Valued IHG Member: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We do appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel to be clean, quiet and my staff was friendly. The Park and Fly package is very popular and a great value. We do value your feedback and I will be sure to share it with the entire staff. We hope to see you again soon, safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient to drive into NYC

By

15. März 2017

club

Decent price though difficult to get to. Nice looking rooms. Beds are soft. Breakfast is a bit pricey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear NYKB: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you found our location convenient when traveling into NYC. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager I
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spent a month here

By

15. März 2017

I'm writing for another on of my employees I had staying here.
Very comfortable and clean. The management Kathleen and her crew Kim, Amy, Joanne and others were very friendly. I definitety recommend the Holiday Inn in Carteret.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Bella6159: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your employees enjoy staying with us. Please know the feeling is mutual and we are looking forward to their return real soon. I will be sure to share your review with the entire staff. A positive guest experience is something we all take great pride in, and it is so nice when it is recognized. Till next time, safe travels. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn, Carteret

By

15. März 2017

Its always nice to know that this Holiday Inn is there when working in the area........

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Chilled1: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn of Carteret. I am pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice when working in the area and you do enjoy staying exclusively with us. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Kathleen F. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen