Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1024 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1024Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    741
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Amazingly disappointed.

By

27. Oktober 2020

Being that I understand that sometimes a company’s standards aren’t always exhibited in the people they employ, I will not denounce them. However, I will say I have done more traveling than the average person, and this is vastly the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. My family and I were treated so poorly in such a short period of time. You would think now more than ever, SERVICE would be a priority in remaining universally viable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best in town

By

26. Oktober 2020

I look forward in staying here each time I do business in Casper, the staff are all quality and caring people and the facility is clean and orderly and it’s away from the rat race in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the way

By

21. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel to choose. I stay here as it is my half way point to my destination. Close to restaurants, shopping, etc., but not so close you hear every outside noise there is.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place and restaurant

By

21. Oktober 2020

Motel is clean and sanitized. The restaurant had a great breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very happy with our stay!

By

20. Oktober 2020

My husband and I had a great stay in this hotel. The front desk help was very friendly and professional. I don't remember his name, but he had blonde hair. The waitress we had for breakfast on Sunday morning as sweet and professional as well. Even the cleaning staff we encountered sunday morning were friendly and smiling. Overall, we felt comfortable and relaxed during our stay and will stay again the next time we return to Casper, Wyoming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place with good service

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Looking for a Hotel in the area and came across this one with very good reviews. Tried it and found the reviews to be true.

From the front desk staff to the wait staff in the evening and morning all were friendly. The front desk area as well as our room were clean everything tidy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

The front desk was friendly. The pillows were not comfortable, they were all flat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Initial room was not clean, I was moved after complaint with photo. My car had tobacco spit all along the back and side the next morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel with nice rooms and quiet. Very pricey if want to have pets.

By

12. Oktober 2020

This hotel is very nice and clean with great food at the restaurant. The only issues we had were 1) a very high pet fee of $50 per night and 2) the bathroom door kept opening and blocking the main door into the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and quiet location

By

12. Oktober 2020

Great staff, I always appreciate the upgrades, and quiet location. The restaurant has a diverse selection of items, and is very good. I will continue to stay at this hotel when in Casper.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No problems

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

Rooms and employees were all great
Good breakfast rooms clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Throw the lipstick stained pillow cases away

By

07. Oktober 2020

the staff was pleasant and the room was clean however my pillowcase had horrible pink lipstick smeared and embedded in the nap. That was unpleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen