Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 649 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

649Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    518
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Clean rooms and everything was great

By

21. November 2020

club

Our stay here was great. We had no issues at all. We had fast service when needing towels etc for our rooms. Overall this was a great place to stay and I would use again and recommend !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

19. November 2020

club

Kind and generis the hotel was neat the rooms are all was clean must visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

17. November 2020

This is a very nice property and I could not have had a better experience. The covid thing has the breakfast screwed up but that is ok.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a loud banging noise at 6 am

By

03. November 2020

Location and cleanliness are good. There were some breakfast food items from a fridge for extra charge, though, that did not look especially attractive.

Disliked · To begin with , I was checked in to a room which had not been cleaned at all after the previous hotel guest. After a complaint , I was given another room at the same level. The staff apologies were accepted by me. Unintentional errors happen sometimes. However, in the new room I woke up at 6 am from a loud banging noise from the ceiling - my first thought was that there was an operating gym over my room and someone was throwing dumbbells and barbells on the floor. But apparently it was just a family with children playing "seek and hide" or something. Whatever they were playing - I could not sleep - because very bad acoustical sound and vibration isolation between the rooms. Even a plasma TV in my room was shaking from the guests moving around in a room above me. It is a shame for such a new hotel building. Finally, I called to the front desk and asked for a late check out hoping to have a nap when the guests from the higher floor would go away. I was offered 30 minutes extension ... What a joke !
One more issue : the drapes are not good enough to prevent the sunlight poring into the room. They need some velcro type fastening. All that put the quality of my stay really well below my expectations from a three star hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Sometimes front desk were cutious and sometimes not , my refridgerator smelled really bad and was not turned on and the water presure was horrible and had to by our own water for coffee the when we ask the staff member he said use the tap water you should supply the bottled water other hotels do

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and great service

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Also the customer service was very professional and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Everything was amazing. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Lots of parking. Close to Starbucks for morning coffee before commute.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awesome staff

By

23. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

they are always very happy to see you and helpful with check ins. Had an issue where I did not finish my online reservation, but they still helped with the same rate and even had my profile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in Denver-Centennial

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

Woderful locstion, helpful reception, very safe for health, great room, nice bed, very quiet, incredibly clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Lay your Head

By

14. Oktober 2020

Don't let the poor rating for food fool you, Because of the Pandemic there was none being offered at this hotel.
But That didn't deter the staff from being friendly, helpful and a delight to interact with.
I would Recommend this hotel to anyone that wants Stellar Service and a comfy place to lay your head.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and clean

By

11. Oktober 2020

Had a great visit. Room was clean and ready with no problems. Stayed three nights and had a great location and the staff was amazing definitely going back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Clean, comfy, and great staff

By

07. Oktober 2020

Love this hotel...it is our go to every time we’re in the Denver area. It is very clean, modern, rooms are well lighted, with comfy beds, linens and baths. I think it is the best value out there right now too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen