Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1170 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1170Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    863
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Comfortable, Clean, and Friendly staff

By

08. April 2020

At a time when cleanliness and comfort are at the top of my list, this Holiday Inn checked those boxes. I had a great stay and will chose this property again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. April 2020

Staff was excellent and rooms were great.
Complimentary parking due to IHG status-awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

01. April 2020

club

Very convenient to expo center. Shopping and restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NASM

By

22. März 2020

Great Stay great stay great stay great stay 1 great stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet and comfortable.

By

18. März 2020

Our room was very quiet and did not hear guest in other rooms. All appliances were in good working condition. Wall thermostat allowed up to control perfect room temperature. Bed and pillows provided excellent comfort. Shower pressure excellent. Fast Wi-Fi. All staff we came in contact with was pleasant. Large parking area and hotel is in excellent location. You will not be disappointed with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

17. März 2020

club

A continental breakfast would have been a nice perk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for a night stay

By

13. März 2020

A bit far away from IAD but reasonably priced to make it worth taking the trip. Fast food restaurants and a Walmart all within walking distance. Hotel surrounded by highways and parking lots. This is an "airport" hotel, expectations need to be adjusted accordingly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location.

By

11. März 2020

The placement of the hotel to all the surrounding areas is great. Walking distance or very short drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location Location Location

By

10. März 2020

Great Hotel if you're working at the Dulles Expo Center.
Only thing is went they include breakfast it's terrible. If breakfast were better it would be a great choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business and Leisure

By

09. März 2020

club

Excellent facility and staff. Only regret was my room was across for the elevators and ice machine. Noisey throughout the night. I always stay at this hotel when I travel to Northern Virginia but will ask NOT to be placed in a similar room due to location. Otherwise, excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Property

By

06. März 2020

Excellent location. Lots of shops and eating options around.
Great helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and close to the airport

By

06. März 2020

Had a one day meeting close to the hotel and airport. This is the place to stay due to the close proximity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen