Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1516 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1516Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    916
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    54

Overall experience was great

By

13. Februar 2020

Our only complaint was related to the TV not working during our first day on the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

11. Februar 2020

club

We had a great stay at the holiday inn! The location was great and close to everything. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

11. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean facility, great location within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charleston Holiday Inn

By

07. Februar 2020

club

This hotel I have stayed in the past. This time there was a pub crawl occurring that resulted in an influx at approxiamtely 2AM of over zealous guest. Quite disrupting to our sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay in charleston

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

special shout out to Mo, Tammy, Karen and Amber. They made our stay extra special and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in a good location

By

02. Februar 2020

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is seven years old but looks new. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are pristine. The bed was comfy and the room was the perfect temperature. The shower is huge! I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel and staff

By

01. Februar 2020

IHG rewards have gotten bad requires lots of loyalty with very little given back, better to look at other rewards hotel chains.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay overly priced patking.

By

22. Januar 2020

$50 for parking is extensive and there was one other place to park near the hotel which ended up being a scam so that was a bad experience...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Basic

By

22. Januar 2020

club

The hotel stay and overall experience was good. But not great. You’d think with it being a newer hotel in downtown Charleston it would have more to offer when it comes to finishing touches, bedding, and bathroom facilities than just your basic needs. I know this isn’t a luxury or resort hotel but for the price and style of hotel I expected better. Also, paying $30 a day to park your car is way overpriced. And the time for breakfast on the hotel website is wrong compared to what the hotel offers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place

By

22. Januar 2020

club

Great location easy to get anywhere in downtown. Valet service great for a good price. Only issue we had was with the tv remote and it was fixed right away:

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

18. Januar 2020

platinumelite

Great stay for the wife’s birthday. Will come here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

13. Januar 2020

From our arrival to our departure 2 days later, we were treated so well and will definitely return when we visit Charleston again. This hotel is clean and comfortable and close to everything you want to do as a visitor to the city. The price was reasonable. The room was perfect. We really enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the dining staff made our mornings brighter with their wonderful attitudes and pleasant conversations. We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back for a visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen