Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1506 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    924
  • 4 Sterne
    307
  • 3 Sterne
    119
  • 2 Sterne
    78
  • 1 Sterne
    78

Great value

By

25. November 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, nice room and bath. Too bad they don’t serve a hot breakfast. Will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel review

By

23. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location was very convenient. Room was clean and very spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay for soccer tournament - good service

By

19. November 2020

club

We stayed two nights in Chattanooga for a soccer tournament. 3 kids including an infant. Comfortable clean. Just one thing: shampoo conditioner we're not provided in room but only upon request.
We're able to enjoy a warm pool. Breakfast grab and go was a perfect alternative considering the restrictions.
Overall very satisfied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

18. November 2020

Hotel is easy access on and off Interstate 75 which was great. Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. Room was clean and the only reason I did a 4 star on sleep quality was the bed was firm and I like med firm but was all good. Hotel staff was making sure social distancing was followed and I felt safe and no worries as everyone was wearing masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average room as expected

By

17. November 2020

club

Room was clean but minimal toilet paper and towels stocked in the room so had to request more. TV was not working. Disappointed to not have room cleaned during the visit and staff were not always friendly and did not always wear a mask.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

17. November 2020

Always a great experience at this hotel, from the friendly staff to the clean rooms, to the comfy beds! Will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Grey's Stay

By

11. November 2020

club

Our suite felt like home and this is why we continue to select IHG - Holiday Inn for all our hotel getways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great shower pressure and a/c worked perfect

By

05. November 2020

Do not want to write any more on this rating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. November 2020

This hotel is close to everything and clean. Lots of restaurants and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome all around Holiday Inn

By

31. Oktober 2020

club

We had a awesome stay. The rooms were very clean and looked newly remodeled. The staff was very friendly and and informative. We was impressed that this hotel had direct tv with a guide to easily find cartoons for our 5 year old and 10 month old, unlike all other hotels where you have to keep flipping through channels to find something. The only thing that we would like to see changed is the pool hours open longer than 9pm to midnight that gives the staff plenty of time to clean the pool for the next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for a one night stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

Wonderful place to stay for one night. Not real close to Lookout Mountain attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and professional service

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Holiday is the best place to stay. Have tried other hotels but none compare to holiday inn!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen