Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    487
  • 4 Sterne
    253
  • 3 Sterne
    86
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Worst Holiday Inn so far

By

22. Mai 2017

the staff was very unfriendly and not trained well.
There is no elevator in this hotel and you have to carry your luggage to the second floor!
The room as dirty and no water was provided

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

22. Mai 2017

The staff is very efficient and friendly. The restaurant/bar service is very good. My status as spire elite was acknowledged. The hotel is well located next to buffalo Niagara Airport with free shuttle service 24/7. The room was comfortable and clean. I needed a late checkout and was readily granted the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight traveling

By

22. Mai 2017

Good stay right beside the airport. The shuttle ride was less than five minutes.

Nice pub for a couple drinks the night before

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellant staff and hotel

By

21. Mai 2017

club

The only complaint I have is the heating and airconditioning, hard to get a good tempature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Bathroom and staff

By

19. Mai 2017

club

The front desk staff is less than friendly. The bathrooms were not properly cleaned and the way in which the shower curtain was installed leaves little room for bathing without the curtain continuously touching your body.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired but adequate

By

17. Mai 2017

This is an older hotel. Double Rooms have full beds instead of queens, and the mattress felt worn out. The bathroom was so cramped that the door hit the toilet when you opened it. Breakfast was an extra charge. On the plus side, the room was spotless, extra towels were provided and the staff was welcoming and friendly. Location was perfect for our needs. However I think I'll stay at a newer hotel the next time I'm in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dinning Room Suggestions

By

12. Mai 2017

club

You need to update your food choices.
New menus. More modern looking.
Update your décor in the dinning room. More modern looking.
Ensure your dinning room staff know what the items are on the menus and what exactly what the specials are.
They should not have to ask someone else about them.

The rooms should have small fridges in all the rooms and you should not be charged to have one put in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Bed, Poor Air Quality

By

11. Mai 2017

I liked the room and the bed was quite comfy. However, the air condition system did not perform well. The room was stuffy and I was relocated to another room after contacting the front desk The staff was excellent and the entire property was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service and comfortable, clean atmosphere

By

09. Mai 2017

club

I highly recommend this location for any future stays in the Buffalo area. Excellent service by the front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standards Compliance Analyst

By

09. Mai 2017

Margo at the restaurant is amazing! Front end staff know me when I come in and always treat me like a preferred guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

april 21

By

05. Mai 2017

club

stay away from the breakfast., note pool is outdoor, if your a cold person by nature bundle up this hotel is chilly. hotel is outdated but clean, walls are thin you can hear everything from the adjoining rooms and hallway. The housekeeping staff much friendlier than front desk, perhaps they can change spots!, especially with the lady at the front desk with blond hair (short) who worked on the morning of april 22nd.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Very clean. Good stay. Would recommend to others..........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen