Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1006 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1006Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    547
  • 4 Sterne
    296
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great Stay!

By

16. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I just got off the road and needed a place to stay. This hotel was nearby. I booked my stat using points, checkin was a breeze and I was in my room in under 10 minutes. 10/10 would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

It's conveniently located 15 minutes from where I need to go and within short traveling distance to everything. Restitaunt horrible. Hotel pretty quiet especially to be right next to the airport. Beds are comfortable just need better cleaning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Choice

By

11. Oktober 2017

With a brand new Holiday Inn Express a half mile away there is no need to stay in a hotel where there is NO ELEVATOR in the hotel, there is NO BREAKFAST INCLUDED, the facility is straight out of the 50's or 60's, and they RELEASED OUR KEY TO ANOTHER GUEST who entered our room. (then blamed it on the guest)

They blamed the guest for going to the wrong room. When I asked why his key opened my locked door he had no answer. I asked to speak to the manager before I left and I never heard a word, not an admission that it was NOT the guests fault he was given the key to my room, not an apology ... nothing.

All for 25,000 REWARD POINTS! This hotel is far below Holiday Inn standards.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Clean and overall good value. Restaurant was marginal at best but many others to choose from in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business

By

05. Oktober 2017

Comfertable bed. Food and service at the restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was great and served fast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Clean place

By

03. Oktober 2017

I was traveling for work I stayed at this hotel on my way up and on my way back.
It is very clean and comfortable also pretty quite other than the airplanes but this is expected to be this close to the airport. But all in all my stay at this hotel was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two Star Experience

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Front desk staff were unfriendly and careless, seemed quite miserable about their jobs. Dirty ceiling. In-room furnishing could do some updates. The washroom sink and shower amenities kit were good though. Our room’s window had a constant high pitch whistle noise due to wind. Unless opened, which wasn’t unsafe on the first floor and cold, the noise wouldn’t go away the entire night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Bathroom

By

03. Oktober 2017

club

Perfect Room. Bathroom was not clean. Good Room service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean place

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

I woyld definitely be staying at rhis fa olity in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

The staff was friendly and courteous. My room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I always enjoy the food at the restaurant. I was offered a wake up call when I requested transportation to the airport. The airport transportation was friendly, helpful and very courteous. I recommend this hotel to everyone looking for value and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value near good dining

By

01. Oktober 2017

Great stay for a great value, I was concern about the close proximity to the airport but was not an issue overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They do a great job its a grat place to stay

By

30. September 2017

platinumelite

I drive a tractor trailer for a living I come to that hotel at least once to twice a week there's always a good spot available for me to park a full size rig comfortably and safely the staff always makes me feel special and welcome in every aspect from the desk clerks to the shuttle driver to the waitresses and waiters at the restaurant my room is clean and quiet they know what I like on what floor to put me in they know everything about me they go out of their way to accommodate me I will always continue to use not only Holiday Inns but that particular one in Buffalo they're doing a great job you should pay them more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen