Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 820 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

820Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    462
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Clean hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I will always book your hotels. Good good good special nice clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend in Buffalo

By

21. Februar 2017

club

we stayed 2 nights at the hotel and while the beds were very comfortable we had to crank the heat up to 77 degrees to get it comfortable in the room. The TV converter was also held together with scotch tape and although it worked it was a representation of how tired the facility is and what the staff do to maintain the older equipment. We were offered coupons for the restaurant the last 2 times we visited but this time we were told our status didn't allow for them ... not exactly drumming up business for the place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you I will look into these and address them. I do hope you will get the opportunity to return and hopefully see some improvements next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20. Februar 2017

club

It was a great hotel for my intended purposes on my business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Februar 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent. Very friendly, helpful and personable. I stay here often and the staff are the reason I keep coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dependable and Good Service

By

20. Februar 2017

Excellent Service, Best accommodation, Safe place to stay, And Clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Hi, A very comfortable and relaxing stay. Hotel shuttle to and from the airport great. An overall wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

19. Februar 2017

club

The bed and pillows were fine the noise was not good, there were ants in the bathroom , and in the bed sitting area which crawled in my little gr grandsons shoes,. I plugged my phone in the lamp plug beside the bed to charge overnight, and it did not charge. I guess the plug didn't work. Also I ordered marsala chicken which was on the menu for 13.99 and was charged 15.99. Also I was told to call the hotel for the air-bus, but my phone was not charged, so I had to beg another Holiday Inn bus from downtown to call you to get a bus to pick us up, it was snowing and cold waiting for all these Holiday Inn busses to leave us behind because they were not from our hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel near the airport

By

19. Februar 2017

This hotel is very close to the airport, with a Denny's and a petro station within the same complex. I especially recommend the on-site restaurant. Good food, good price and great service.

Overall I did enjoy my stay, no issues at all.

I liked the Keurig coffee in the room. I also like the computers in the lobby for printing boarding passes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a transit stay in this area or even for a longer stay like me did.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay even with cold weather

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Took the shuttle from the airport and the driver was very friendly. Front desk clerk was waiting for me and had my reservation up and ready. Quick check in and free drink voucher at the hotel bar which was nice. Very inexpensive and comfortable stay, I'd definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

14. Februar 2017

房间暖气不足,开到最大依然觉得冷。前台对会员能够认知,但是态度比较冷漠,也没有给予什么待遇,只是同意延迟退房到下午3点。房间装修年代较久,墙纸脱落,地毯也不是很干净。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your comments. I assure you we will work to remedy all the issues to insure a comfortable stay for all.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

14. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel provided timely transport to and from the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you, Please visit us again real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Accomodating

By

13. Februar 2017

Got in well past my scheduled arrival at airport; hotel staff was very accommodating and efficient with check in. Reasonable price offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thank you, We hope to see you again real soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen