Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 519 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

519Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    286
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    44
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good mid-range hotel

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Good location with friendly helpful staff.
Clean room, comfortable and warm.
Great breakfast (good quality food).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Nice hotel..the only thing that needs to be fixed is the noise from the fan which happens every 20 mins or so...even when the switch is turned off...apart from that everything was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

peasant Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

Nice quiet room , early room issue resolved immediately.
Helpful and pleasant staff.
Excelent breakfast , overall good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I looked forward to returning here

By

18. Februar 2017

This hotel is great, everything you need around the hotel, situated on the A55, beautiful coastal views a stones throw away, great staff, helpfull, welcoming, friendly, professional, chatty and very beautiful I might add.

Breakfast is out of this world! So much selection, quality, no grease, very satisfying.

This hotel is a 10/10 for me, loved it and wouldn't hesitate to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Handy after long drive

By

15. Februar 2017

Very easy to find when travelling into north wales

Location is more typical holiday inn express

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the Best

By

12. Februar 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is tired and dated. It's OK if it suits your purpose for convenience (we stayed because of a family event at the hotel itself). Apart from that there are much nicer hotels in the local area.

The general staff are pleasant and helpful. The bar staff need training, serving beer in warm glasses and the quality of the beer is not good. (We tried four different beers on the night we stayed and all were not good). They so need a decent cellarman?

There are lots of lights in the room. (The fire alarm flashes regularly. There was another red LED light. There is a big green light on the Air Con unit. All affect sleep quality. There was no alarm clock, which is always a nice useful extra. The bathroom door wouldn't shut properly and the bathroom looked about 20 years old.

The hotel is very clean and the beds were good but overall it felt overpriced for what it is. The breakfast was £16,00 and was nice with a good choice, constantly refilled and refreshed. The hotel is right next to a famous fast food place and I am sure you could get better value for money there if you are on a budget.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

10. Februar 2017

As would be expected, we were greeted by friendly and efficient staff. The room was well presented, comfortable and clean. The only slight negative was that the hall carpets needed a clean, especially around doorways. That said, if the only negative comment I make is about slightly grubby carpets in the hallways then it clearly indicates that the hotel is generally very well run and looked after. The two night stay was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and food very nice.
Bit cold but still comfortable and there was extra heater available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Happy Thank you for your feedback on your stay. Delighted to read that the service and facilities were to your liking. Sorry to hear that your room was slightly cold on arrival and I trust this issue was resolved swiftly to your satisfaction. Best Regards Niall
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Fantastic service and grate facilities warm and welcoming couldn't do enough

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Liz ie Thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel. Delighted to read such positive comments regarding the service from the team and that you enjoyed your time with us. Best Regards Niall
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service awful room

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Food great, staff are a credit. Unfortunately the room had no working heating and the shower was either freezing or to hot

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Februar 2017
Dear Wibble, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service received and the quality of food served up to par. However, we regret if you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the heating condition in the room and the shower control. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for inspection in order to meet our guest comfort and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed

By

05. Februar 2017

club

The bed in room 120 was really power however the staff said they would move me to another room

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Februar 2017
Hi Chuck, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We appreciate the high rating you have provided in terms of room cleanliness, staff service, and value. However, we regret to learn that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with our mattress. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Excellent location and service. Room very comfortable and food very tasty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen