Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 440 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

440Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Start of my weeks holiday and the 1st Holiday Inn on this trip

By

09. August 2016

club

I would highly recommend any Holiday Inn, and all the breakfasts you get in each and every one are excellent and the chef and staff are always will to cook anything for you. well done to Holiday Inn Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise above - We were on the ground floor

By

08. August 2016

club

There was someone walking in the room above for most of the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay to visit Chester Zoo

By

07. August 2016

club

Stayed here to visit Chester Zoo using the stay and Zoo package.
Very good value for money and the hotel was only about 20 minutes away from the zoo.
Room was very comfortable and clean.
Welcome was warm and check in and out was quick.
Traveled with grandchildren who were well catered for. Granddaughter loved the pancake machine at breakfast.
Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and friendly

By

01. August 2016

We were only staying for a couple of nights as we were heading out to a festival.....but the staff on arrival were extremely welcoming and our room was light and airy and very comfortable and clean. The food in the restaurant was also absolutely delicious, and though there was a slight mix up with the meal we ordered, they were very attentive and it was all sorted for us quite quickly, and it certainly did not spoil are meal.
Well done and thank you to all the staff that's made our short stay very enjoyable. We would definitely come and stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good standard business hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Good standard business hotel with everything needed for a business overnight stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant service

By

28. Juli 2016

We found this hotel to be very central for the area we wanted to visit. All the staff were exceptionally professional and friendly. The breakfast was excellent, plenty of car parking spaces, comfortable beds in clean well equipped rooms. What more can you ask for!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice surprise

By

27. Juli 2016

Unexpectedly large room with good facilities. The opportunity to actually be able to book a room we could smoke in was great. The staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good and varied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Wonderful stay away from home,
Wonderful staff and love the room we stayed in

I just wish this hotel had a swimming pool
The breakfast is the best breakfast iv ever had while away from home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast was a disaster

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Breakfast room is poorly designed and inadequate for the number of guests. Ordered poached eggs and had to chase after 20 minutes to discover they had lost the order. Sausages were put out that were raw in the middle, when we complained they simply took them away, no offer of a replacement. About half of the advertised breakfast items were not available.
Staff could not cope with the number of guests.

Avoid exec rooms on ground floor, next to main footpath from rear carpark.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juli 2016
Dear grumpyworld, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful to the excellent rating you gave to our room cleanliness. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. Rest assured this will be shared with our management to help us improve further and for us to be able to continue to serve you better. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service and Fridge in Room

By

18. Juli 2016

club

I am delighted that one of our rooms had a fridge, which was invaluable. The service was good, and the rooms clean and comfortable and spacious. We would be glad to come here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A55 west

By

16. Juli 2016

club

very helpful staff and the whole hotel had a relaxing atmosphere internet was very good the only problem was a black hair on the shower taps which did but me off taking a shower but the bathroom was very clean as was my room and i had a good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value Hotel

By

10. Juli 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times now, and have always found the staff to be very pleasant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen