Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Oops

By

28. Mai 2017

club

Forgot to check how far the hotel is from Chester.
It is 13 miles I'm told which means between £21-29 each way by taxi.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

28. Mai 2017

club

When going to North Wales to visit a friend and taking nearly all day getting there, you need a the right place to stay and relax, and, this was it!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay at this hotel

By

27. Mai 2017

club

We had been traveling a while before arriving and we appreciated the quick check in. Our room was just as expected, very clean and comfortable. The internet was VERY easily connected and we had a good nights sleep even though it was very warm night because the air conditioning worked well.

One thing to mention is that the towels in the bathroom were soft and fluffy! A little thing I know but at some hotels the towels are a let down. The breakfast was excellent.

All in all an extremely pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Learn to clean

By

27. Mai 2017

club

By far the worst holiday inn iv ever stayed in , and its safe to say I will not be returning.
The cleaning staff need a serious lesson in how to clean and change bed linen also maintenance needed to be informed regarding all the chipped paint around the corridors and in the rooms,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Comfy bed and good insulation meant a peaceful sleep. Helpful staff too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A55

By

24. Mai 2017

Lovely hotel perfect location ,rooms clean ,staff friendly and helpful ,food is what you expect been there weekly for the last 10 weeks menu haven't changed but it is acceptable.rooms in the front are a bit noisy from the main A55 the staff were happy to move me if working shifts and being so close to the A55 you can get anywhere in North Wales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Bed was very poor quality and hotel is very out dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beetr than expected

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at this location overnight for business trip.

Much better than anticipated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Non functioning air con, hotel so hot made me feel ill, overall a poor experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not ideal liesure location

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We were on as short break and the hotel was not in a good location to explore the local area on foot. It would have been good as a stop over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Staff were polite and friendly. Plenty of parking available. Location a little remote, but a great stop off for the the A55.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another First Class Stay

By

17. Mai 2017

Again as i stay here on a regular basis everything was as expected ,the only thing that has changed and was disappointed i was not told at check in especially as being a regular was the tray charge of £3 for having room service.
Was not the price it was just that i was not notified on check in.
Disappointed but hotel itself is convenient clean and good service.

Unfortunateley i will not be staying in this area again.
Wish all the staff who i know all the best for the future,obviously i cannot name names but you all know who you are.

Thanks for a great 12 months folks.

Stu alias Yam Yam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen