Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 677 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

677Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    182
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Tired Hotel

By

16. Oktober 2017

club

Hotel in need of refurbishment. Probably the worst Holiday Inn/Express we've stayed in. Empty reception on arrival. Poor nights sleep. Breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, nice breakfast included in the room price, overall a brilliant budget hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good clean hotel

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel is great location also very clean and friendly staff. Car parking good. Dinning also good with good choices for everyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Staff very helpful, Hotel clean and comfortable. Average value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a refirbishment

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay to visit north wales and the staff were excellent. We had a executive room but it was in need of a complete update. Cushions placed on bed covers were stained. Should have not put them on the bed. Bathroom floor tiles loose and grout was all cracked allowing dirt to collect. We was woken up by the people in the room above due to the floor creaking. Could not have the windows open due to road noise.There was building work going on along side the hotel. For us the lounge bar was spoiled after having to use soft furnishings after builders have been sitting in dirty work clothes.The majority were as you would expect and changed.Judging by other inns we have stayed perhaps this one is due for refurbishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location

By

04. Oktober 2017

Good location but hotel needs updating very tired. Staff where helpful and friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

don't stay in room 106

By

02. Oktober 2017

The adjacent room that was occupied by my family was fine. The number of USB ports was great as was the WiFi. My room was moldy and the fan brought in to cool the room just circulated the mold. The restaurant was out of pizza.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good, mid range Holiday Inn

By

02. Oktober 2017

COnvenient hotel on main road into north wales. Rooms comfortable only issue is with lack of plug sockets. Food good but bar rather limited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

02. Oktober 2017

club

Overall very good ,great that we can bring our two little dogs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and great service

By

01. Oktober 2017

Convenient location and excellent staff. Needs refurbishment and modernisation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as ever

By

01. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel is a completely safe and reliable option for any visit to either North East Wales or on the A55 to and from Ireland. Staff are excellent and the hotel is informal and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very welcoming

By

30. September 2017

club

We stayed in room 137, executive room which was spacious, comfortable and with windows to two walls giving lots of light. The jacuzzi bath was greatly appreciated by my wife while I preferred the excellent shower. This hotel was ideally situated for us to explore North Wales and visiting Chester. Made to feel very welcome throughout our stay and any little niggles were attended to immediately. Although we did not use the full facilities, others might like to use the gym or T.V. room, or as we did the relaxing bar lounge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen