Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 576 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

576Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    320
  • 4 Sterne
    152
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Good sleep

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Comfy bed and good insulation meant a peaceful sleep. Helpful staff too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A55

By

24. Mai 2017

Lovely hotel perfect location ,rooms clean ,staff friendly and helpful ,food is what you expect been there weekly for the last 10 weeks menu haven't changed but it is acceptable.rooms in the front are a bit noisy from the main A55 the staff were happy to move me if working shifts and being so close to the A55 you can get anywhere in North Wales

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Bed was very poor quality and hotel is very out dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beetr than expected

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Stayed at this location overnight for business trip.

Much better than anticipated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Non functioning air con, hotel so hot made me feel ill, overall a poor experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not ideal liesure location

By

22. Mai 2017

club

We were on as short break and the hotel was not in a good location to explore the local area on foot. It would have been good as a stop over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good quality hotel

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Staff were polite and friendly. Plenty of parking available. Location a little remote, but a great stop off for the the A55.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another First Class Stay

By

17. Mai 2017

Again as i stay here on a regular basis everything was as expected ,the only thing that has changed and was disappointed i was not told at check in especially as being a regular was the tray charge of £3 for having room service.
Was not the price it was just that i was not notified on check in.
Disappointed but hotel itself is convenient clean and good service.

Unfortunateley i will not be staying in this area again.
Wish all the staff who i know all the best for the future,obviously i cannot name names but you all know who you are.

Thanks for a great 12 months folks.

Stu alias Yam Yam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel feels quite old

By

15. Mai 2017

club

Handy location and traffic didn't disturb too much when asleep. The hotel does feel dated, especially the bathroom. Main problem was air conditioning wouldn't work and room became quite hot at times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Hotel to use as a base

By

14. Mai 2017

.
Convenient Hotel to use as a base To visit very dear elderly friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay here and would stay again. The only thing that would be good to change is that apart from the dog friendly guest room we stayed in, there are no other areas in the hotel where we could take our dogs. We didn't want to leave them in the room to eat so ended up having to have room service or go out of the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel May 2017

By

07. Mai 2017

Location average, access good, staff great, dinner very good for a chain hotel. What let's this hotel down is the exit when you need to travel East, you have to get on the dual carriageway to go West for a few miles before being able to turn around to go East. There could be an easy solution by having an exit from the hotel area onto a local road and join the dual to go East. Some of this may not be within the control of the hotel though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen