Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 426 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

426Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    332
  • 4 Sterne
    67
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

great atmosphere, friendly staff

By

11. August 2016

Great Hotel. Easy access to the airport. Friendly staff. Great experience. Price is high but reasonable for park and fly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, kids loved it

By

10. August 2016

This was a great hotel. we went to chicago for the weekend and stayed here. Kids eat free was a plus. Room was comfortable, personnel were friendly and overall very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Midway

By

08. August 2016

I use this hotel when I fly out of Midway. Good service but a bit overpriced for what you get.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thanks so much for the review, I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

04. August 2016

club

Was greeted courteously during check in and anytime we crossed the front desk. Rooms were nice and were assigned as I had requested for - away from elevator. Room was clean and so were the hotel grounds.
Great location too.
Only complaints would be - even though the food in the restaurant was great, the service is extremely slow inspite of there being very few patrons. Also the mattresses were squeaky and tossing or turning would wake you up with that noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

03. August 2016

Staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel was lovely and well maintained.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5-Star review and for the nice comments about our hotel!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Girls Trip

By

01. August 2016

My best friend and I were very pleased with the hotel. Felt comfortable, it was updated, beds so comfy, they helped us find lots to do it was a fun time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Room and Board, excellent staff service

By

01. August 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, despite the increase in crowd travel for Lollapalooza at Grant Park. The shuttle to the Midway Airport was quick and easy. I would stay at this hotel again, if needed in the future. Friendly staff, very good food from the restaurant attached to the hotel, and a very positive experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the 4-Star rating!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

All features of this hotel were great. I used the park/fly feature and everything happened as stated on the website.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm happy to hear you had a great stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

The overall stay was excellent, but a few minor things were a little annoying. I always sleep with a fan and I forgot to pack it this trip, the hotel did not have one for the room. There was only one person cooking and serving- it took forever to get food- fortunately I was visiting with family that I haven't seen in a while, so we got to visit while waiting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the nice review! I'm sorry there was a delay for your breakfast. I hope everything else was great!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Shuttle Service

By

26. Juli 2016

Perfect Hotel if you need to lodge your vehicle while you are in another country. We did not have any concerns while we were in Mexico for 2 weeks. Shuttle service was timely!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for the nice review and for the nice comments about our shuttle department!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The front desk service was great, and the room was clean and comfortable. The wait was long for dinner in the dining area, but a server came to us and told us they would provide room service if we preferred to wait in our room. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! Im happy to hearbyou had a wonderful stay and our team was able to take great care of you!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen