Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    385
  • 4 Sterne
    80
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Excellent staff! Food was good and the quality was amazing. My room was quiet and clean. The shower was amazing the bed was to my liking and the pillows were soft.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

housekeeping

By

22. Februar 2017

Wonderful, and would read all your note request. Leave you notes back wishing you a great day and with candies. One house keeping helped me fix my room key after she was on her way home. Best housekeeping experience ever in a hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Jennifer, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay with parking

By

21. Februar 2017

club

shuttle was easy from hotel and back from airport. Restaurant/bar was good. Like the parking arrangement while you are gone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Karleen, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read you had a pleasant experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently friendly , helpful and efficient

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Customer service at its best. Being recognized makes you feel welcome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Skygal, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and services

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, convenient to Airport. Shuttle service excellent. Long term parking packages a little on the pricy side.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Immy871, I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you chose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn midway

By

08. Februar 2017

club

We always stay here when flying out of midway. The closest hotels to the airport and shuttle runs 24/7 about every 20 minutes. I just wish the rates weren't so high. $240 to park your car for 5 days and spend the night. Park sleep fly holiday inn's for ohare are about $100 less per night. Other than that the hotel is always very clean andstaff very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Steve, I am glad to read that you always enjoy your stay at our property. We understand there are many options, and are thankful you continually choose our hotel. We strive to be the best quality hotel at a reasonable price that our customers love. We would love to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacationer

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Very nice place to stay if flying out of midway! The restaurant/bar is wonderful!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and inviting

By

04. Februar 2017

club

This hotel is very clean. The host greeted us with a friendly face, she told us where the business center, pool, workout room and bar/restaurant was. We were only staying the night because we were flying out early the next morning. She explained how the shuttle worked to get over to the airport and that there would be coffee ready in the morning. Overall it was a great experience!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found our associates to be helpful and friendly. We hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

03. Februar 2017

The font desk personal was very nicely groomed, and friendly. The hotel look very nice and very clean. Room was very nice and nothing was missing. I have not received any problem and/or reporting. Accommodations were very nice and quality based. Check in and check out was easy and received statement under door in the morning. Breakfast was just suite my need. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Februar 2017
Mirij, we appreciate you choosing us to host you for your recent trip. We love it when our guests take the time to share a review of their experience are thrilled that from your review that we were able to provide you with a five-star experience. We really appreciate your comments regarding cleanliness. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

02. Februar 2017

Good place to stay for the money. Restaurants with in walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Thank you for the four star review. We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to doing so consistently for all our guests, we thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are the best priced hotel in the area. We hope to see you again soon and provide you a five star experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great !

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great room !! Friendly and professional staff and comfy and spacious room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear Cam30. We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are in the Midway area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I always feel at home at this Holiday Inn.

By

28. Januar 2017

I stay here frequently in between my work trips. When I have to do this I'm usually already exhausted from my first trip and not looking forward to my next trip. When I arrive at this hotel the staff is always friendly and kind, the shuttle driver (when I use the service), the front desk, the room staff, and the restaurant crew. I always feel refreshed and ready for my next trip when I stay here.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen