Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 477 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

477Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    371
  • 4 Sterne
    78
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    11

櫃台服務親切

By

20. Januar 2017

club

環境乾淨,櫃台人員服務態度親切,讓人覺得舒服與尊重,網路頻寬夠,不會擁擠,可惜入住時間太晚,早上又得趕飛機,致來不及使用早餐,若是能提早供餐,就太棒了,下次還是值得考慮入住。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best of a Foggy Situation

By

19. Januar 2017

club

I traveled to Chicago for meetings. This Holiday Inn was not typical. Everything was new and fresh-setting the stage for a good visit. When I travel I usually don't sleep the first night. But, the bed was unbelievably comfortable and I had a great nights sleep, which contributed to my mood the following day! With meetings finished I headed to Midway for my flight back home. Ten minutes before flight it was announced that incoming flight could not land due to fog and was rerouted to Louisville. After a series of new announcements, and growing weary from my 6 hours at the airport-I surrendered! I called Holiday Inn and asked if I could return for another night. They sent a vehicle to pick me up since my rental car had already been turned in. I enjoyed another good nights sleep before heading home -successfully this time-minus the fog.
Thanks Holiday Inn for helping me make the best of a foggy situation!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Rusty45, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you! It was a pleasure having you with us, and we welcome you back again whenever you're in the area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable sleep

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The bed and pillows were quite comfortable, which can be hard to get. The room was quiet and correct temperature.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Hello PapaD2, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer service at the front desk

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I was first greeted as I told them my name they looked up my name and greeted me as a platinum member right away I like that feeling .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Thank you for being a platinum member with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for the review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean hotel close to Midway

By

14. Januar 2017

club

The staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is quiet and clean. The only negatives are a shortage of close parking and the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MDW in January

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Very nice hotel, clean and affordable. The staff is excellent!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Midway Airport! We really appreciate guest feedback and you mentioned all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff, that provide such well-maintained guest rooms and common areas, along with excellent guest service. We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did. Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay @ Holiday Inn

By

08. Januar 2017

Comfortable and very accommodating. Staff was friendly with professional skills to make sure your stay was a good one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
MRC2057, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review. We look forward to serving you during your next stay with us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Park and Fly

By

04. Januar 2017

club

We spent one night prior to flying out the next morning at 6am. Hotel was very clean. Restaurant was very good and great service. Fitness center was good sized. The airport shuttle was right on time and you can leave your car right in the hotel parking lot, close to the front door. Great experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear the positive feedback regarding your five star trip to Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next trip.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Embarrass

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Just was embarrass when it came to the breakfast....we wasn't given a coupon for the breakfast. So when we ask about the free breakfast that we payed extra for,.....for the special fi6r New Years we was told they have free breakfast at the Holiday Inn across the street. Then she went to ask the front desk like we was trying to get a free breakfast without paying in front of other customers!

Me and my husband like to get a room at least once a month! I have to sleep on returning here! No communication! I was giving extra points for my inconvenience. Also I'm a new Reward client this was my first stay at the Holiday Inn!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
We are very sorry for the miscommunication of your breakfast. Our hotel does not offer a complimentary breakfast; however, we do have wonderful packages that include breakfast in our restaurant. I understand that your breakfast vouchers were forgotten in your room. The reason why our server asked the front desk was to make sure that your rate included breakfast so that you did not have to go up to your room to retrieve the breakfast vouchers. Our front desk agent can tell by the rate you paid if the breakfast was included or not and can communicate the information to the server. We are very sorry this embarrassed you as this certainly was never the intention. I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with some additional reward points for the unpleasant situation. We hope to see you again and truly hope you had a wonderful holiday and a great start to the new year!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value especially for choices in area

By

04. Januar 2017

club

Accidentally went to Holiday Inn Express first - SOOOO glad we were not checking in there. We traveled with our 16mo girl and appreciated the treatment and that we got a (clean) crib. Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Januar 2017
Hello heyJ, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to your return.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

Front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Shuttle is a 24 hour service which was very helpful for our early morning flight. Being able to leave our car here while we traveled was so convenient and when our flight was cancelled to come home the hotel was very understanding of an extra day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpected Pleasure

By

28. Dezember 2016

club

The hotel and staff were amazing and it was a true pleasure staying there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Dezember 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for taking the time to give us a review!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen