Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1589 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1589Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    867
  • 4 Sterne
    406
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Excellent hotel

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

For the price We paid, holiday in.n did not fail our expectation. Will recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, secure and staff was very friendly. It was in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holliday Merchantdise Mart

By

18. April 2017

Mediocre restaurant. Few nearby choices of outside restaurants
Confusing and hard to get to the lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Legal Secretary and a Student

By

17. April 2017

club

Great service at the bar and the hotel restaurant.
We had great experience with check-in and check-out procedures -- the times were great.
We also had a comfortable bed
and within walking distance of the location for the interview. Great hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positively Perfect!

By

15. April 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for the weekend just to get away and from the first contact to the last, I was blown away by the experience we had. When pulling up to the front doors, I was met by a charming gentleman named Marvin who directed me to the parking entrance and explained where to go to check in. The parking is underground and right across the street from the hotel...well lit, clean and secure. After a 15 floor ride to the front desk, we were greeted by a very friendly male who quickly got us checked in and even upgraded us to a King room with a river view on the 22nd floor. The room was clean, quiet, up to date and relatively spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. We slept extremely well both nights. Every contact we had with any staff for our entire stay was very pleasant and they were eager to help. Check out was a breeze and the lady at the front desk was happy to explain how to check out of the parking ramp.

After returning home, my fiancé realized she'd forgotten her jacket in the room. I called the hotel and spoke with someone in housekeeping who confirmed they had the jacket and put me in touch with a gentleman with receiving who happily agreed to ship it to our home in Green Bay after I provided him with my FedEx account number.

While the location was great, it was a touch difficult to find using Apple Maps. I realize that's not the hotel's fault, but I thought it was worth mentioning.

We will absolutely stay here again the next time we visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

14. April 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Concierge made reservations for dining for me. Wasnt bothered at all. Quick check in and out. Great place to stay for multiple nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for business purposes

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

I like this Hotel, it's convenient and nice for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn - Mart Plaza

By

11. April 2017

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. Confused when we first arrived, the lobby is on the 15th floor, there was no door man when we arrived and took a minute to find out where we needed to go. After finding the lobby - the staff from the front desk to the service staff in the bar/lounge were great. The room was nice with a great view of the river and the we slept wonderfully on the bed. No complaints whatsoever.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room service

By

10. April 2017

club

Excellent and quick service. One order was incorrect, a quick call was made to let them know. Withinn 5 minutes the correct plate was at the room. Very good food at a reasonable price. Great selection for both kids and adults.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just what i expected

By

10. April 2017

platinumelite

Good view, helpful staff and convenient location in the city. Even though im not required to stay here for work, this is the hitel i like the most.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Chicago

By

07. April 2017

Staff is not friendly and not willing to accommodate. The room is not full of toiletories so bring your own. Space is limited. Room are bright and curtains not long enough to close so there will be light at night.

Positive: Great view, price and it was quiet.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2017
Dear Business Traveler, It is with regret to learn of the levels of service received during your stay and we apologize for providing anything less than 5-star service. Bath & Body Works brand amenities including shampoo, conditioner, soap, and body lotion are provided in each guestroom and we welcome guests to contact our Front Desk or Concierge should they need additional amenities such as ear plugs, toothpaste, shaving cream, etc. Guests can also browse from a selection of amenities and sundries available for purchase in our Merchants Market. We hope our scenic views, great value, and convenient location are reasons for you to stay with us again as we would love to show our true levels of hospitality.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had an excellent stay

By

06. April 2017

club

Was very impressed with this hotel. Had drinks at the bar and dinner at the restaraunt and received superior service at each! Our room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable making for a great nights rest. I've never been a fan of breakfast buffets but the holiday inn mart breakfast buffet changed that! Everything from fruit, eggs, lox with capers, bagels, yogurt and the list goes on! Definitely will be staying her again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. April 2017
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Providing our guests with an exceptional, memorable experience is among our top priorities at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We’re delighted to read we impressed during your stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back as our guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen