Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1493 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    805
  • 4 Sterne
    385
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Disappointing

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Upon check-in try to talk to staff and concierge regarding the parking situation I was devoted to different people and could not get an answer. They seem very disinterested in my concerns to avoid a parking ticket all they wanted was a $40 park my car in their garage. The room was not what I paid for it was on the far end of the so-called Riverview that I paid to get. The water pressure in the shower was so inadequate I could not properly get a good shower. Considering this is a downtown Chicago hotel it was very disappointing I have paid a lot less money at Holiday Inn and had much better service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

17. Januar 2017

I always have enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza. The hospitality is always nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Weekend

By

17. Januar 2017

Good location, great staff, and bar was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business with pleasure

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn is one of the most comfortable places to stay in the downtown area. The rooms are clean, service impeccable and the quality of the food, palatable to most tongues

Wish they had a wider variety of vegetarian food on the menu, which would have made the experience even better. The view of the river, makes your day

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal exelente

By

15. Januar 2017

club

La atención de todo el personal es lo que mas destaca.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Sandy, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! Your review and recommendation on IHG is greatly appreciated!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter Visit

By

10. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic location and welcoming, helpful staff make this a great property. We were here during the coldest days of Chicago's winter and did have some issues with the heating not efficiently and sufficiently heating our beautiful suite.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We apologize for the heating issues experienced during your stay and hope you notified our staff so we had the opportunity to make your stay more warm and comfortable. Our friendly staff look forward to hosting you in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy and smoky

By

10. Januar 2017

club

Our stay began with confusion on how to unload the car. Once we were on the 15th floor where check in is, the process went smoothly. That evening however, parties on either side of us were exceptionally loud. We called to complain. The noise level never went down and we started smelling cigarette smoke coming from the hallway. The walls are paper thin and it would appear no one checked the floor later that evening.

The hotel has a lovely view. The staff are friendly, but the noise and smoke soiled our opinion on our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, What you have described in your review is far from the welcoming, relaxing experience we strive to provide our guests. We agree the hotel’s layout and 15th floor lobby are indeed unique, and to help better guide our guests, doormen dressed in red are available on the 1st floor. We apologize if they were not present to help welcome and assist with your luggage upon your arrival. We wish to further apologize for the noisy, disruptive neighbors experienced during your stay. The entire hotel is non-smoking and strictly enforced as guests in violation of our non-smoking policy are fined. We hope you grant us another opportunity to host you in the future so we may show our true levels of hospitality.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bit not Holiday Inn great

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I frequent Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express and this hotel is missing the mark. It's rooms are antiquated and staff does not interact at all. It felt impersonal and when engaged they acted bothered.
Holiday inn has tradition but not here. I was never asked nor acknowledged as an IHG member. They need schooled in etiquette and customer service. True customer service. And do not serve that "coffee" offered in room anymore...It is terrible!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Platinum Rewards Member, While it is with great regret to learn we missed the mark during your stay, we greatly appreciate your honest feedback on how we can work towards improving our services and offerings to our guests. We have shared your review with our management team and will be reviewing these comments with our associates to ensure that our demeanor is always friendly, attentive, and positive, especially to our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We hope you grant us another opportunity to host you in the future so you may experience our true levels of service and hospitality.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

すばらしい眺めの部屋

By

04. Januar 2017

リバーサイドの部屋を希望したが,とても良い眺めの部屋であった。ホテル全体も高層階であり,それも眺めの良い一因である。
立地も便利な場所であり,ホテル入口が少しわかり難いところが難点ではあるが,気にはならない。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear David, Thank you for sharing your experience on IHG!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable room

By

03. Januar 2017

club

We stayed in a city view room and was impressed with the view of the Chicago river. The room is very clean and beds are comfortable. There was an upscale bar at the hotel with panoramic view of the city that I really wanted to try, but couldn't because I brought my kids with. The staffs were friendly. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, We appreciate the 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North and are happy to read you enjoyed our new, plush 13” mattresses. During your next stay, we hope you have the opportunity to experience Cityscape Bar for a drink, quick bite, or relaxing dinner!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice welcome

By

03. Januar 2017

The bellman was very helpful in receiving our bags and explaining the parking. The front desk woman was very courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear IHG Gold Rewards Member, It was our pleasure hosting you at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago

By

02. Januar 2017

The staff and room at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Mart was great. Would be happy to stay at this location again anytime I am in Chicago.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Lizzie, We hope the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza is your new go-to hotel when staying in downtown Chicago! Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation on IHG, we appreciate the 5-star rating!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen