Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1423 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1423Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    765
  • 4 Sterne
    365
  • 3 Sterne
    147
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Noisy room; difficult to sleep

By

23. September 2016

stayed one night for business. room was very noisy at night (both from adjacent rooms and from the street). Front desk staff not particularly friendly, acted like they were doing me a favor to check me in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear Business Traveler, We are very sorry to learn your brief stay with us resulted in a poor night’s sleep and unfriendly reception as described in your review. Your experience is far from the 5-star service we strive to provide our guests and we will be sharing your feedback with our staff for use as a learning opportunity. Thank you for sharing your review on IHG and we hope you grant us another opportunity to host you in the future so we may show our true levels of hospitality.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet and location

By

21. September 2016

excellent holiday inn,stayed at others in town.this one the best

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear IHG Spire Elite Member, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North. We could not be more pleased to learn we are your favorite in downtown Chicago! We hope to welcome you back as our guest in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

20. September 2016

I would stay again. I visited for a wedding and they did a fantastic job. The room was spacious and the bathroom very clean. I would recommend to other travellers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Tracy, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We hope to welcome you back as our guest during your next visit to Chicago!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and Affordable

By

20. September 2016

club

Overall excellence on all levels. Cleanliness, friendly staff, easy to access, all amenities provided on site

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza during your business trip to Chicago. Not only do we provide our guests some of the most scenic views overlooking the downtown skyline and Chicago River, our courteous staff and value make the Mart Plaza a hidden gem in downtown Chicago. We appreciate you choosing the Mart Plaza and we look forward to welcoming you back as our guest!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business trip

By

20. September 2016

club

no complaints food is good but a bit on the high side

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, It was our pleasure hosting you during your business trip to Chicago and hope to welcome you back as our guest in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

19. September 2016

Very happy with everything! Plus, I met a cute guy in the elevator :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Claire, It was our pleasure hosting you during your business trip to Chicago! Thank you for sharing your great experience and recommendation on IHG!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

This is a good 3.5 star hotel in a booming area of Chicago. The room is very comfortable, but the HVAC, closet and housekeeping are not up to 4 star standards.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your review and recommendation on IHG! Thank you for being our guest at the Mart Plaza!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious rooms and comfortable beds

By

16. September 2016

club

This was my second time staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and clean and spacious rooms. When I go back to Chicago I will definitely be staying at this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Club Member, We could not be more pleased to read the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza has become your go-to hotel when staying in downtown Chicago! We appreciate your continued patronage and look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding Location, Staff and Services

By

15. September 2016

We had our daughter's wedding reception at the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza and the event couldn't have been more perfect. From Samantha and Janet in the Sales and Catering Office to Marvin who greats you at the front door, the service and accommodations couldn't have been better. There were over 70 guests who stayed at the hotel and everyone raved about the service, staff and accommodations. The hotel is located on the on the upper floors of the Mart Plaza Building and provides a stunning view of the Chicago Skyline. We cannot praise the team at the Holiday Inn Mart Plaza enough for their outstanding service and commitment to.....complete customer satisfaction.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for granting us the honor to host your daughter’s wedding reception at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! We could not be happier to learn of the outstanding staff and service provided throughout the wedding celebration – from the guests’ arrival, to the overnight accommodations, and of course the big day! We appreciate your 5-star review and recommendation of the Mart Plaza and wish your family all the best!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasantly Surprised

By

14. September 2016

club

Had a great stay. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review and recommendation of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza River North! It was our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

14. September 2016

club

Appearance in lobby is good! Rooms aren't bad but do show some minor wear (scuff marks on wallpaper, worn discolored desk top, lifted peeing corner of wallpaper in bathroom, shower curtain rod loose causing curtain to slowly open during shower, hairdryer about to fall from wall due to poor anchor, bathroom outlet wouldn't hold my electrical plug securely). Room ok overall as I liked the bed and pillows. TV was OK. This is the ONLY Holiday Inn that doesn't have a mini fridge and / or microwave in the room (I and others have had multiple rooms here over the last six years and only 1 person in our group had a fridge at any one time). IHG "perk" on check-in was popcorn. Really? EVERY other Holiday Inn I have stayed at, the perk was greater than this. Kind of a joke in my opinion. I did like the fact they opened a shop for drinks, snacks, etc in the main lobby finally.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear IHG Club Rewards Member, Thank you you sharing your honest feedback with us as it is with regret we failed to impress during your most recent stay with us. We greatly value our guests’ reviews and will we will be taking a look the particular guestroom and details mentioned in your review. Please note for your next stay that refrigerators are available upon our guest’s request, as well as come standard in our Studio and Junior suites. We hope our clean, comfortable accommodations and scenic views are reason for you to continue being our guest as we would love to welcome you back!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, convenient location

By

12. September 2016

The room was decent but the staff wasn't very accommodating when they booked us two double beds instead of a king. The location was great being right next to the Merchandise Mart with a train stop nearby. Walking to restaurants was easy and the view was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Business Traveler, We are delighted to learn you enjoyed many aspects of the hotel and your stay with us in downtown Chicago! While the hotel certainly tries it best to accommodate our guests’ requests, to ensure a desired room type is booked, guests must place their reservation through the IHG Holiday Inn website. Reservations with room type requests that are placed through third party websites and trade show housing cannot always guaranteed, especially during sold out periods. We appreciate our guests’ understanding and hope to welcome you back in the future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen