Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1561 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1561Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    851
  • 4 Sterne
    400
  • 3 Sterne
    157
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    65

Exceptional Hotel

By

25. März 2017

club

This is a hotel that I would stay in everytime I was in town! Clean, wonderful staff, comfortable bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

24. März 2017

see review previously, worst stay I had and Loretta was very rude upon check-in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good large Rooms

By

20. März 2017

The rooms at most holiday Inn are bigger and give a good feeling of space

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Dear Clifton Thank you very much for staying with us on your Chicago trip! We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor room facility

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

1. the air-conditioner is very noise, and hard to use
2. room's noise insulation is poor
3. Wifi connectivity and reliability is poor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Dear Sirius299 Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issues

By

19. März 2017

Got locked out of my room due to technical problem with door lock. Instructions on how to use and pay for parking should be made more clear. It is a pity I had a room without a view. Hope this will be better next time. Long queues at front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Dear Gotzon Thank you very much for staying with us on your Chicago trip. We are very sorry to hear you had to go through situations like long wait at Front Desk and room key issue. As for parking ticket, your suggestion will be shared by our management team. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

18. März 2017

club

Had to stay downtown Chicago last minute because of a crazy work week.

Check in was easy and I was in my room in minutes. It was bigger than expected and the bed was super comfy. I ordered room service for breakfast which came to my room in 20 minutes - it was delicious!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. März 2017
Dear Nicoleali Thank you very much for choosing us as place to relax during crazy work week. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the service from Front Desk staff, bed and room service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

18. März 2017

club

Downtown Chicago Holiday Inn by the Mart plaza is a great location to relax. The building amenities, dining restaurant and bar provide top class service and customer experience. I'd recommend this place for everyone whether you're there for business and leisure.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear IHGMember17 Thank you very much for staying with us and nice comment about Merchants Cafe and Cityscape Bar. Also thank you for recommendation. We are looking forward to welcoming you again on your next Chicago trip. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

relaxing stay

By

17. März 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay this hotel. The location was convenient to downtown Chicago and the museums.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear AMA71 Thank you very much for choosing us on your Chicago trip and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good facilities and comfortable bed

By

17. März 2017

club

overall a very good place to stay - location near the loop really terrific; exercise and pool rooms excellent; food and service were fine

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Andy Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Fitness Center and Swimming Pool during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical director

By

17. März 2017

Great staff and location. While the rooms are just average, the staff is very accommodating and the Skyline bar is great. I do not usually use many of the amenities mentioned on the survey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Rick Thank you very much for choosing us on your Chicago trip. We are glad to hear you liked the quality of service that our team members provided and Cityscape Bar. Hope you will have time to enjoy other amenities on your next trip. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

15. März 2017

Bed was comfy. But squeaked a little. Bathrooms were a little older and needs a fridge in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear swapnil Thank you very much for staying with us and taking time to write your feedback. Sincerely Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shane Burns Chicago 2017

By

13. März 2017

Loved the location and the room I had overlooked the city scape and water.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen