Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1594 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1594Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    869
  • 4 Sterne
    407
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Assistance

By

26. April 2017

club

The Consieur helped us with tickets and information to Wriggle Fueld and Architecture Tour. He was awesome and checked in us both days we were out!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel with affordable price

By

25. April 2017

club

Overall I was impressed. Very nice holiday inn. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Location was decent for access to restaurants and bars. Would recommend staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay for Work

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay if you have business at the Merch Mart or very near by. nothing special other than that. Lots of good restaurants within 15 min walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn that is well located in downtown

By

24. April 2017

club

A fine hotel that is centrally located downtown Chicago - nothing to brag about. Was in town for business, so the hotel was just fine - rooms were clean, hotel was easy to get in and out of, and was fairly quiet. Gym, like many hotel gyms, could use a bit more as per weights and machines to train on, but was a large space, so that was nice. I'd stay again if in town, but not sure I'd seek it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible Staff and Room

By

23. April 2017

club

Front desk staff could not have been any more rude! During check in and check out. The shower was horrible with very little water pressure. I travel very often for business and iron my clothes everyday. The iron had no label on it to tell you what setting you were using. Don't bother with the breakfast. The food was cold when it came out and not the correct order. Total waste of money staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

For the price We paid, holiday in.n did not fail our expectation. Will recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. April 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, secure and staff was very friendly. It was in a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holliday Merchantdise Mart

By

18. April 2017

Mediocre restaurant. Few nearby choices of outside restaurants
Confusing and hard to get to the lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Legal Secretary and a Student

By

17. April 2017

club

Great service at the bar and the hotel restaurant.
We had great experience with check-in and check-out procedures -- the times were great.
We also had a comfortable bed
and within walking distance of the location for the interview. Great hotel and would definitely recommend this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positively Perfect!

By

15. April 2017

My fiancé and I stayed here for the weekend just to get away and from the first contact to the last, I was blown away by the experience we had. When pulling up to the front doors, I was met by a charming gentleman named Marvin who directed me to the parking entrance and explained where to go to check in. The parking is underground and right across the street from the hotel...well lit, clean and secure. After a 15 floor ride to the front desk, we were greeted by a very friendly male who quickly got us checked in and even upgraded us to a King room with a river view on the 22nd floor. The room was clean, quiet, up to date and relatively spacious with a very comfy bed and pillows. We slept extremely well both nights. Every contact we had with any staff for our entire stay was very pleasant and they were eager to help. Check out was a breeze and the lady at the front desk was happy to explain how to check out of the parking ramp.

After returning home, my fiancé realized she'd forgotten her jacket in the room. I called the hotel and spoke with someone in housekeeping who confirmed they had the jacket and put me in touch with a gentleman with receiving who happily agreed to ship it to our home in Green Bay after I provided him with my FedEx account number.

While the location was great, it was a touch difficult to find using Apple Maps. I realize that's not the hotel's fault, but I thought it was worth mentioning.

We will absolutely stay here again the next time we visit!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

14. April 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel. Room was cleaned everyday. Concierge made reservations for dining for me. Wasnt bothered at all. Quick check in and out. Great place to stay for multiple nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for business purposes

By

13. April 2017

platinumelite

I like this Hotel, it's convenient and nice for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen