Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1670 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1670Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    885
  • 4 Sterne
    415
  • 3 Sterne
    154
  • 2 Sterne
    136
  • 1 Sterne
    80

Great hotel

By

19. Februar 2020

club

Love staying at this hotel, everything is always great . Best beds I’ve ever slept in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality was over the top

By

16. Februar 2020

club

Quality was over the top And couldn’t ask for anything more

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

14. Februar 2020

club

Clean hotel, very professional and friendly staff. It is located 15 min walking distance from Millenium Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay in Chicago

By

12. Februar 2020

Great bed any pillows. Great value. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest

By

11. Februar 2020

club

The breakfast buffet was cold and we were the first customers there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice customer service

By

07. Februar 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here as the staff went above and beyond to give me an excellent customer service experience.
I was welcomed as an IHG member and was given a nice room. Room had a beautiful night gown and was very cozy.
I also enjoyed the cafeteria services.Food served was very sweet and I had a great experience overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

07. Februar 2020

club

Surprised by the fantastic hospitality of this city hotel. Very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

07. Februar 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff was very friendly and really recognized my platinum elite status which was a nice touch. The property was outdated but clean, and the location is only ok but works well for my office.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price!

By

06. Februar 2020

club

Great price for the room! All guests had a great time, easy check out was awesome. Beds were comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old Hotel Needs Refresh

By

03. Februar 2020

club

Aside from a new comfy bed and good shower temp/water pressure, this hotel is old and run-down. Guest rooms are small and worn out. TVs are out of date, remotes don't work, desk chairs uncomfortable and non-functional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

03. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I was upgraded to a king suite and it was the best sleep I've had in Chicago in years. Very comfortable room, clean, and welcoming. The gym is excellent and everything is in great working order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the buck

By

02. Februar 2020

Only stayed one night but can say the room was quite spacious for the money spent. Employees were great .. even texted me after check in to ensure I was pleases. Room was clean albeit a bit dated but given price and overall good experience, not a big deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen