Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 829 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

829Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    443
  • 4 Sterne
    222
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Cerca Downtown, Muy buena habitacion y limpieza, buena comida y personal

By

23. April 2017

Esta cerca de zonas importantes del downtown 15-20 min caminando, muy cerca de estacion del metro 3 minutos caminando, buen trato del personal, habitacion comoda, limpia y bien equipada, buena comida en el restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent rooms and good location

By

23. April 2017

Very typical and acceptable Holiday Inn stay. My room's bathroom left a lot to be desired and the lack of a fitness center was disappointing. The restaurant attached to the lobby is not very good but workable in a pinch. The price and location worked well for my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

21. April 2017

club

This was my first time staying in downtown Chicago. This hotel was in an excellent location. We traveled to Chicago by amtrack and the hotel is only a few blocks from station. The subway is a block away. Excellent location. The staff was amazing. The helped us with ways to travel around the city. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. Has the best pillows and rooms cery clean. Was able to get in my room by 11 am. My only complaint is the the bar/restaurant. They are only open till 11am for breakfast. Then don't reopen till 4pm. It would be nice to have the bar open during the day to enjoy a drink. I will decently stay at this hotel on my next trip to Chicago.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Text follow-ups

By

21. April 2017

club

I enjoyed being able to text with the desk clerk. It was nice to have someone from the hotel follow up with me to make sure everything was okay at check-in and check-out. I have never had a hotel experience quite like that. Thank you for answering whatever questions I had promptly and for being so nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

20. April 2017

club

This property was in a great location; close to the train station and a subway stop right outside. The room was clean and spacious with robes and slippers provided. The staff was very friendly, courteous and willing to help with any questions I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost

By

20. April 2017

club

It was last minute to book it, but the value to what i received does not match up very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and great hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

Comfortable room and great hotel Love everything about it and I will stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Public Transport User's Boon

By

19. April 2017

club

This very clean property with excellent, accomodating staff is extremely well located for users of rail, bus and airline services. It is 2 blocks East of Harrison Street Bus Depot, 1 long block North of the curb for Megabus and 4 blocks South of Union Station for both commuter and intercity railway service. It is 3/4 of a block to the Congress-Douglas/O'Hare Elevated and 5 blocks West of the Elevated structure that serves Midway Airport and other areas of Chicago. I do not recommend this location for drivers as parking is at a premium in an area best described as "gentrifying industrial". Sadly, because of the large number of homeless and the desolation of the area at night, caution has to be used, especially if using a car. The Eisenhower Chicago-Kansas City Expressway begins outside the hotel.

The hotel is located within 10-15 minutes walking distance of several major Chicago attractions including the Art Institute, Lyric Opera

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

16. April 2017

Enjoyed our stay, great valet service, good staff at front desk, close to meeting at Illini center, good value, enjoyed our stay, hotel restaurant had a good breakfast selection and service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Resturant and Bar

By

08. April 2017

club

I enjoyed myself at the bar, the staff was great. I met new people and had great conversations. The drinks and the onion rings were so good. Dwayne was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

07. April 2017

Staff are great. Restaurant personnel fantastic.
General cleanliness is ok
Internet signal very bad
Valet parking doesn't work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude clerk in the morning

By

06. April 2017

I Booked a executive suite at your establishment at 1:00 pm, and the young lady was very nice but my room was still being cleaned so I had to wait even though it was 8:30 pm when I got there to check in. For my wait my valet was reduced to 35 instead of 50 dollars which was just ok for the amount of time I had to wait.
I got up at 5:30 am for work. As soon as I woke up a tried calling the front desk to get my truck and there was no answer. I called two more times while I was getting ready so hopefully get my truck so I wasn't waiting to leave and still no answer. So when I finally got to the front desk to leave and told the lady that I had attempted to call. She immediately got defensive and with an incredible attitude argued with me that I didn't call. It wasn't that big of a deal I said but there might be a problem with the phones and if she could just get my truck and the rude attitude continued. I'm incredibly disappointed in the service I received here!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen