Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 665 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

665Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    178
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Reasonably priced hotel to see Chicago

By

03. August 2016

We stayed here on a baseball and sightseeing trip and my first time to Chicago. Compared to everything else in Chicago, it was reasonably priced and close to the things we wanted to do. The blue line train is super-close to the hotel and it's within walking distance to the Willis Tower. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay and the hotel felt clean and safe. The area surrounding the hotel felt a little sketchy at times, but not enough that would prevent me from taking my family back there. A good hotel if you want to see Chicago!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us Go Wazzu and for taking time to share your experience. We are pleased to know you visited the Willis Tower and enjoyed a baseball game too! We look forward to your next stay when you are in the Chicago area. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager gm@hidowntown.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Chicago

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Good walking access to downtown museums and parks, nice rooftop pool, and a friendly staff at the front desk, as well as the bar and restaurant. Fun for the whole family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Thank you for staying with us Mac Daddy 46 and for taking time to share your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Nitin Talati General Manager gm@hidowntown.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice service but very loud at night

By

02. August 2016

club

This hotel had very nice customer service but at night, there was a lot of noise outside. We didn't know that we were being charged $2 extra by taxi drivers because the hotel had turned on the taxi light outside to request them. One staff member also recommended a certain taxi driver who was waiting outside. That taxi driver did not have a meter in his car AND he overcharged us. I complained to the hotel and they just said "ok."

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Chicagolover1, Thank you for staying with us while visiting Chicago. I apologize on behalf of my entire team that your recent stay did not meet expectations with noise and the taxi driver experience as this is not up to our normal standards. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure repeat occurrences are avoided in the future. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future, so that we are able to provide a better experience. Sincerely. Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Location

By

31. Juli 2016

club

Location was nice. Parking was expensive, but its downtown Chicago. Air conditioner was great . . . when fan was running. If you did not have the fan running constantly, it was too stuffy and hot when it automatically turned off; if you had the fan always running, it was too cold in the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear BradB2012, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to meet expectations with room conditions. Rest assure we will look into the issue. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Chicago: nothing like the pictures

By

25. Juli 2016

club

we checked out immediately. what a dump, and for sure would never even think twice about coming back...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear never2016again Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet expectations and hope for another opportunity the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago trip in July

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The Hotel is conveniently located.
Rooms are clean and wi fi worked fine, which is mainly what I look for when I travel.

The surrounding area is not very nice and you do not feel walk anywhere from there, but you are within minutes by cab from all major attractions of Chicago.

I only used the restaurant fro breakfast.
The buffet was ok although reasonably priced.

Like all hotels in down town Chicago I had to pay for parking but the valet service was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We had an overall great experience visiting Chicago. The staff told us about the festival Taste of Chicago and we are glad they did. The hotel is within walking distance of almost everything.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you Cyle11 for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown. We are very elated to know you enjoyed your vacation while staying with us. We are excited knowing you experienced tasting different foods at the Taste of Chicago festival too! Thank you for your review, we look forward to your return visit. Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service. UIC parents a must use!

By

23. Juli 2016

club

Convenient to UI-C and a preferred rate. We always stay when we come to see our daughter. Home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Thank you klindley15 for staying with us while visiting your daughter at UIC! We are always happy to welcome you back into our home. See you soon!!!! Nitin and Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Loved the coffee and the best soap. The location of the hotel was good in proximity to some activities.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much mishiesmom for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are very happy to know you enjoyed Chicago and the coffee too! Thank you again, see you soon. Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn in chicago, nice location , well connected to all places.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Nitin Rastogi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Chicago Downtown
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Very great place to be. Not far from great food and walking distance to the sights.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear KKief, Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

15. Juli 2016

club

The staff at this hotel were super friendly and helpful. They made me feel welcome and appreciated during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Super Staff, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to review your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen