Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 895 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

895Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    478
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Hotel most definitely needs remodeling.

By

26. Juni 2017

Room was old and outdated, the value for money spent was zero. The noise in the room was very high due to location of the hotel, right next to the highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Save your money

By

24. Juni 2017

Not worth the price. Will not be staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to Downtown

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Friendly Staff - Next to Union Station. Food Service is good. Quiet side of Downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for families

By

22. Juni 2017

While the staff was very friendly, the overall experience at this hotel was fair. We are a family of four, kids are ages 7 and 4, and we were all uncomfortable staying in a room together. For the first time ever in my life, I requested to change rooms once our family arrived in our first room as one of the beds was noticeably crooked, slanted to one side...my husband laid down on it and rolled right off the bed. The staff put us in another room right next door. The rooms need updated, they are grimy, dark, small, had a weird smell, and the bathroom was so tiny, especially the shower. There was a fridge (which was barely cool, certainly not cold) but no microwave. The pool had a nice view but was very cold. We stayed for two nights and the second day the housekeeping service only provided us with two bath towels. We chose this hotel because it was a Holiday Inn and was a bit away from the hustle of downtown, but we do not plan to rebook here. I was surprised they charge $50 for parking when some other hotels closer to the main attractions downtown only charge $40.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Conditions

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Will not return. Dirty, loud, hard to find, poor service levels at the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

chicago

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Loud room. Noisy people. Rude staff. No price matching. Noisy air conditioner. Poorly labeled room numbers. Checkout took a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

21. Juni 2017

club

The key card didn't work but it eventually got resolved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Cozy environment

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I really like the bed and the sofa, which could become a huge bed too. My parent and I had an awesome night during our visit in Chicago. There are free water and coffee in the room, and free ice outside the room. The laundry room is very convenient. The front desk staff were very kind and efficient in check-in and check-out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Questionable billing practice

By

19. Juni 2017

Never received a copy of our hotel bill. were told it would be sent via e-mail; even called about it several days after our visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Sftaff is helpful and friendly. I can get toothpaste and toothbrush from front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs updating. Location kind of remote. Friendly staff

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel because the other IHG hotels were booked. The hotel is very old and needs a lot of updating. Just seems kind of grimy. Also, not many things within walking distance so must uber around. The staff was very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Non Comfortable Beds-Staff Friendly

By

19. Juni 2017

This hotel needs some TLC and the bar/lounge area needs to be updated along with the menu. The employees were very professional. Rooms need to be upgraded and the fitness room needs some updated equipment. This hotel does however make it very easy to grab a cab with a flip of a switch. I will say that at the time of booking this was one of the cheaper option that was not going to have you stay is something that will keep you up at night. I would recommend this hotel is you are looking for cheaper options, but if you could find something closer to your destination that is more affordable, keep your options open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen