Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1788 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1788Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    950
  • 4 Sterne
    444
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    146
  • 1 Sterne
    87

Excellent service all around the board

By

09. Dezember 2020

club

Great service the staffs was very nice and helpful and the hotel looks very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Chicago downtown

By

25. November 2020

club

Very helpful staff, clean room, convenience of location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Feeling spoiled

By

23. November 2020

club

I was traveling to visit my brother, had an overnight layover. The staff was wonderful, I had been on a train for 3 days...very tired and sore, they gave my room and it was awesome. I would enthusiastically recommend this hotel to all. The staff was very helpful and friendly, mostly they were sincere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great stay

By

22. November 2020

club

I had a great time at this hotel nice service quiet friendly service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor and Dirty

By

17. November 2020

Staffs are very rude, hotel is not very clean. No enough cleaning and sanitizing. There should be at least a smile while reaching the reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, but could use an update

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel in a decent location with a friendly staff. The main issue with this property is the upkeep of the guest rooms. The toilet in the bathroom was loose and rocked. The decor was the same that was found in holiday inns ten years ago, and it is pretty obviously a decade old. With all the pros of this location, an update would make a huge difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

16. November 2020

club

very good and a nice stay with nice people. i would definitely be recommending holiday inn tp more people. i like the rewards system and hopefully I can get the 25,000 in rewards points so I can stay there more often

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Старый отель

By

26. Oktober 2020

Отель старый . В кофеварке в баке для воды было насыпано кофе . Завтраков нет . Стоимость не соответствует качеству .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent Chicago business traveler

By

23. Oktober 2020

After staying at every other Holiday Inn in the surrounding area I now stay at this location every week because of its convenient access to downtown and onsite parking with in/out privileges but mostly because of the professional, helpful, and friendly front desk staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and place

By

22. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortable setting. Didn't need room service. No pool open when they said it would be open. No bar open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok I don’t have fifty words to say about this pkace

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

Ok
I don’t have fifty words to say about this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It sucks!!

By

13. Oktober 2020

Rude, keep getting me mixed up with someone else. The refrigerator didn’t work. No one bother telling us it would cost an extra $50 for parking. At that there was only like 10 parking places. Just awful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen