Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 774 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

774Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Front desk personnel

By

17. Februar 2017

The lady at the front desk was very welcoming. It was refreshing that she actually remembered my name the next night when I returned - does indicate that people pay attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good on everything except the restaurant, terrible, stay away!

By

15. Februar 2017

Everything was good except the restaurant/bar. Terrible food not great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my experience

By

15. Februar 2017

club

I have a college student in Chicago so we try to come visit a few times throughout the year. We usually stay at this location because the location is perfect for the places we attend. The staff at this location is amazing. I have never had a bad experience here! The price is fair and they are very accommodating!!! They always go above and beyond! They always make sure we are getting the best deal. They let us leave our vehicle parked in the lot for a few hours after we already checked out! That took a huge stress out of our day. They gave us an extra free adult breakfast which w being a single mom of 3 I really really appreciated that! They have us to check out late for no extra charge. They not only helped with the directions we needed the girl printed them off!! Seriously you have a great staff!! Friendly, professional and willing to help anyway they can.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and great service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Had a great stay... Road noise is a bit loud but the staff provides complimentary rear plugs which helped a bunch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at another hotel in Chicago the night before and our expierence was a complete 180. The staff at Holiday Inn Chicago were friendly helpful. The room was clean bathroom water pressure and tentative were perfect. The bartender in the restaurant was awesome. Will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

10. Februar 2017

Excellent customer service and cleanliness. Perfect location to downtown

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jan 29, 2017 - Clean room, conmfortable bed.

By

05. Februar 2017

club

I only stayed one night, to make a train connection. The room was clean, bed comfortable. The fitness room is excellent. The fitness room was well equipped, ( much better than most other hotels I have stayed at in the same price range). Loved the black out curtain. The free breakfast was buffet style, all you can eat, It was actually very good. The breakfast staff seemed to be too busy gossiping, rather than checking on diners needs/wants. I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you Ron46 for the great feedback! I am very thankful for your insight into your stay. I have shared your comments with my entire team for praise and training. I hope the next time you stay with us you are able to notice the difference. Thank you again and see you soon. Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Hotel in a very bad neighborhood

By

05. Februar 2017

club

This is the worst Holiday Inn I have ever been in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear JJ77, Thanks you for your feedback. I am sorry to read that your stay did not meet expectations. I would ask to discuss this further with you offline to gain insight into your experience. Looking forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager 312-957-9100 gm@hidowntown.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Everyone we met from the valet, to reception, to the maid, to the bartender, to the waiter the next morning at breakfast were all polite and helpful and had a smile on their face.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much Carol for the great review and for being our guest. We are very happy to read that our staff and location made your stay perfect. We hope the next time you are in the area, you will stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown again. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager gm@hidowntown.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Februar 2017

club

This was a nice clean hotel, a bit run down and in a less than desirable neighborhood. My stay was comfortable although the bathroom was quite small and cramped. Excellent water pressure in the shower.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Happy, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share feedback about your recent stay. We are happy to know your experience in the hotel met expectations. The area is in a state of redevelopment with new restaurants, offices and shopping too. We hope the next time you visit, you are able to witness the changes. Thank you again. Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Clean Rooms and Great service!

By

31. Januar 2017

Definitively worth its price. Clean bedrooms and bathrooms, warm friendly service from personnel. Now that
I am familiar with location, I will come back this Summer!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you Papillon for the great review. We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I are looking forward to your return visit this summer when our pool is open. Thank you again. Nitin Talati General Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Chicago-Downtown

By

29. Januar 2017

club

overall a good stay. Need little improvement in the rooms (or certain rooms)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear BusinessVisitToChicago, Thank you for the review and the great feedback. We are working to make improvements to the property and hope the next time you stay, you are able to enjoyed the new experience. Sincerely, Nitin Talati General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen