Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Nice hotel, friendly staff. They took good care of us and always quickly fetched the car from valet. Had all the amenities. 25. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Service and Staff! Terrific Atmosphere at a Outstanding Price! I stay there in the Chicago area monthly and normally stay at another non-IHG hotel but the price wasn't worth it. Glad I made the switch. They got my business going forward. 24. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 对会员没有区别对待 对会员没有区别对待,没有感到是金卡会员,另外服务有待提高,对周围环境和配套以及酒店设施的介绍不足,人性化服务有待提升 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent service, good location I spent a long weekend here as part of a winter promotion for pleasure. I was greeted by very friendly staff, and after a brief delay with my room I found it was because I was upgraded to a gargantuan suite for free and it wasn't quite ready. The delay was less than ten minutes, and the room well worth the minor delay. All staff was helpful and courteous. The location is quite good. Although there is nothing really going on right there, you can go around the city by hopping on the metro which is literally a stone's throw away from the front door, and taxis are readily available from the front desk. Less than ten minute walk to the Amtrak station which has car rental. Most downtown sites are within reasonable walking distance (15-45 minutes) for those who prefer walking. I took the metro from the airport, which is a convenient direct connection and you don't have to worry about the atrocious Chicago traffic jams. Do note that if you arrive by metro there is a long and very narrow escalator and some steps, so if you have lots of luggage you might want to take a cab. I didn't check if there was an elevator at that stop. Although the hotel interiors show their age, it is maintained well and is very clean throughout. I looked at hard where I should dock rating points, and the only real complaint was that there is a bit of noise from the nearby road. I didn't have an issue with it, but those with light sleep might want to request a room on the other (front) side of the hotel. Would visit the same hotel in the future when I'm in Chicago, as it offers better value than the competitors I looked at. 23. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Over night stall Great service by overnight desk people. Great security people. 23. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by noise once in awhile the noise from the street could get a little loud but this is Chicago. Still better than being near the trains. 22. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by friendly staff Customer service was excellent. Everyone went out of their way to accommodate our every need. 19. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay Good place to stay if you arrive Chicago airport and uses the L-Train, disembarking at Clinton Station, only 100 yards away from hotel. If you need to get to Union Station (Amtrak) ist again only walking distance of around 300 yards (6 Minutes walk). 12. März 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:13:08.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIWH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>