Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 761 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    425
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Great

By

13. November 2020

club

Great comfortable place to stay. I stay here every time I’m in the area and have yet to have a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

04. November 2020

Staff is v responsive to any problems that might arise—there was recently wasp nest on balcony of my room which kept reappearing after the staff came to repeatedly to remove it. They would cone within 5 min of calling always w a smile and eagerness to help me feel more safe and comfortable in my space

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay at Chinle

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

During Covid, and also staying within the Navajo reservation, restrictions were very tight. The staff did the best they could with very limited resources. We appreciate their effort and hope they will be able to thrive in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

canyon de chill was closed!!

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We wish we would have been told that Canyon de Chelle was close before we drove 5 hours .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hot showers and good beds

By

25. Oktober 2020

club

Had good time staying didn't like the TV channels but over all I liked the stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor TV and internet

By

31. August 2020

club

Due to the virus, room service was not available, unfortunate given the lack of open for service. As we were there for business allot of time was spent in the room as they was no where to go with the virus and the TV service was very limited and poor reception as well. It really was bad!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

N/a

By

20. August 2020

N/a me and my wife like to travel to places just to relax

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID Responder Stay

By

14. August 2020

club

Wonderful staff - kind even during these difficult times. Very comfortable bed and nice room. Lovely grounds, and close to beautiful Canyon de Chelly - nice to have grass and greenery in this area. Internet access is spotty but typical for Chinle - so glad to have any internet access as my Verizon cell phone did not work so well in Chinle. Difficult not to have a full kitchen or regular access to food (with COVID lockdowns and other restrictions on the reservation), especially when this becomes your home for a couple months - still, this is not a fair measure to judge this facility which is not intended for long-term stays. The staff did they best they could to make things easier for us COVID responders. I would definitely stay here as a tourist in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed; clean room; great service by the staff

By

13. August 2020

We were greeted by Evalina at the front desk when we arrived. She was friendly, helpful and professional while she checked us in for our stay. Later, when we were placing our evening dinner order, the afternoon desk clerk, Jarvin, took good care that our order was to our satisfaction. Every staff member we encountered met us with a smile

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24. Juli 2020

club

It was comfortable stay. Room was spacious and cozy. Good customer service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night

By

11. Juli 2020

club

Very nice hotel one night stay clean room comfortable bed food was overpriced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Canyon De Chelly

By

10. Juli 2020

Hotel was really clean, good comfortable bed, very friendly staff, very comfortable for a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen