Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 808 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

808Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    628
  • 4 Sterne
    127
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Excellent stay

By

07. Januar 2021

platinumelite

The location for what we wanted to do was excellent. The staff and hospitality was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

06. Januar 2021

Great and friendly hotel staff! Very accommodating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exelente seevicio

By

03. Januar 2021

Las personas son excelentes . Lo único malo fue la vista desde la habitación

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, new property.

By

03. Januar 2021

I love this property! I enjoy the location and it’s proximity to the river. Aside from a little car noise at times, this is a wonderful hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

31. Dezember 2020

The staff is second to none. They are very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

this is wy i dont do surveys

By

28. Dezember 2020

You forced me to right a review and I didn't want to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

22. Dezember 2020

club

Wonderful location with great staff. We really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and would recommend staying

By

17. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel and would recommend staying here. Very clean and quite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

17. Dezember 2020

Good location, clean and convenient, hope they will have better options for food and beverages for room service on my next visit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01. Dezember 2020

club

Holiday Inn Downtown Cincinnati is our go-to spot when we are visiting the area. The staff is always friendly, the rooms always clean and especially sanitized; good breakfast, good parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and nice rooms

By

27. November 2020

platinumelite

Good to stay here for traveling on business. Rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. The curtains are great for daytime sleeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One day stay

By

23. November 2020

The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The locations was good for what we wanted. We had one small issue that was remedied immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen