Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    211
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    18
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Near Everything and Still Not Chaotic

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This place was everything you would want your hotel to be...clean, well-staffed, easy to find, convenient to local activities.
I almost always look for a Holiday Inn these days, and this was one of the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had A Great Time

By

01. Juli 2016

club

I loved my time there, and enjoyed the great hospitality

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Shonjavette Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

27. Juni 2016

club

We stayed here because we were flying out the next morning and the hotel was very clean and comfortable and the service they provided was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

more hotels should have staff like this

By

18. Juni 2016

club

i prefer holiday inn expresses, but for my stay , this hotel was my only options. i must say the entire staff should be complimented. the girl at the desk was a little inexperienced, but she was very pleasant and made sure everything was correct for me, and her supervisor was right there to help her for the few questions she had.
the staff always said hello and for a few other business needs i had they were very accommodating.
my only complaint is the breakfast..$11 a person for a buffet that is free at holiday inn express and they have no free options like you would find at an el cheapo free continental breakfast hotel..i mean like serious you cant put out some free donuts? the breakfast at $11 pp has not a ton of options to make it worth that cost. Eat elsewhere, but enjoy the bed and staff here

oh and by the way..dont pay extra for the executive rooms, they are not much different than a standard room

this hotel is perfect distance from the airport..about 5 min drive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Dogkrazy Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that our breakfast options did not meet your expectations, since we're a full service property we do not offer a complimentary continental breakfast. However we do offer a full menu.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Juni 2016

Stayed at this hotel several times and will continue. The service is great the staff is friendly. The rooms are the best and the price is affordable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear Beretta69 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff and Great service

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The front desk are always friendly as soon as you walk in. Breakfast is always good. They offer great shuttle service especially when driving with Bruce or Jose Luis they have great hospitality and always keep you entertained. Our rooms are always clean when we come back from our meetings. My overall experience was amazing its nice and quite very peaceful. Best place to stay whenever you're in Clearwater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Namrata Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Staff

By

06. Juni 2016

club

This hotel was in a great location for what I needed. Staff was very friendly. Condition was great. Pool area was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear Don514 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is centrally located to both airports as well as the business parks that surround us. I'm glad you were able to take advantage as well as enjoy our pool and Hot Tub. Its a great way to relax at the end of a long day. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

31. Mai 2016

Clean
Comfortable
Convenient to St Pete Clearwater Airport
Cracker Barrel Close By
Starbucks Close By

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear David M 64 I’m thrilled to learn we were well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed our clean rooms and amenities. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return, Happy travels Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre-Stau befpre Air flight

By

28. Mai 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are flying out of the Clearwater/St. Pete Airport. The hotel is located very close to the airport and they have a shuttle to take you to the airport. Very clean hotel and friendly staff. We especially enjoyed Matt and Anthony who work in the Aviator's Pub. The food there was good and had a casual atmosphere. Use the Park

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Mai 2016
Dear Golfer Linda Thank you so much for your five review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that Matt & Anthony took such good care of you at our Aviators sports pub.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Stopover

By

20. Mai 2016

club

We booked in for 2 nights here as we were driving around Florida on a much needed holiday.

The hotel staff were all very welcoming and helpful. We stayed in several hotels during our recent trip and I have to say for sleep comfort that the Holiday Inn came out on top!

Well done! The pool was nice, the airport noise not too bad. Outside furniture needs updating and maybe an additional lounger or two would be good.

The laundry facilities on site could do with updating too, they were quite rusty and I wouldn't have used them. Good to have if needed though.

Downside I would say was the location. Major roadworks going on which were a bit annoying.

Anyway, we would certainly stay here again if in the area. We were sorry to leave and would say a big thanks to all of the staff for making us feel so welcome.

And we stayed at extra night because of this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed but the rest could have been better

By

19. Mai 2016

I loved the bed in the hotel it was better than the one I have at home, but that was the only good thing I can say about my stay. After I found a huge cockroach in my room and them not offering me a new room it made me less than happy about my stay there. they could have done a better job taking care of my problem.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Tazman6975 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry; your feed back allows us an opportunity to address our short comings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. If you would like to discuss your stay with me, i would be more than happy to do so with you. Thank you, and happy travels. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick but comfortable stay

By

18. Mai 2016

club

Always stay at this hotel to catch a flight out of the St. Pete airport. Has always been comfortable and friendly. Shuttle service is great to and from the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Dear Rarey Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen