Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 451 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Great hotel, great location and great people.

By

19. Januar 2017

Its the people that make a difference and this hotel has a great staff that really cares. I have stayed at this hotel many times and it was always a great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly rooms are clean the food was good and the bar had a good beer selection

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A friendly hotel

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Liz and Bob were amazing! My room was nice, the only complaint I would have was that the air conditioner was noisy, but besides that the hotel was great! A fantastic staff! Keep up the good work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

14. Januar 2017

The staff here was awesome!! Elizabeth and Judy up front were very personable and accommodating. Anthony in the bar was one of the best I've had in a long time! The staff here was really great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great option for staying in the Tampa area

By

11. Januar 2017

Nice clean hotel, with friendly and accommodating staff. Bedroom clean, great pillows and mattress. Two negatives: 1) Noise from planes taking off at St. Petersburg; 2) With bathroom light, fan goes on, which is extremely loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay

By

09. Januar 2017

Everything was great had a good time in the area of town

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Mz Dix Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a great time here in the St Pete/ Clearwater area. (We love here too!) I happy to hear you had a great stay, i can't wait until your return; i'm sure once the renovation is done you will love our new look. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

09. Januar 2017

club

The staff allowed me to check in early due to being sick and the staff and management was very accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and our team was able to accommodate your early check-in.  I hope you're feeling better! Sincerely, Richard M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything seemed outdated

By

09. Januar 2017

Sheets were terrible (see earlier comment specific to this). Television was limited in variety. COuldn't figure out any live TV news.

although staff was attentive, the hotel facilities seemed to be dated (e.g., carpet, sheets, furniture and dining area and landscaping). Service was good but not exceptional. Our available parking area was not convenient.

Accessibility to airport was a bit tricky.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad that you found the staff attentive to your needs. Although, I am disappointed that that we could not meet all of your expectations. We take that very seriously, and I am excited to be able to report that we are currently in the process of addressing many of things that you mentioned. We are currently doing significant upgrades to the hotel, including new carpet and bathroom/entryway ceramic tile in all the guestrooms, state of the art Wi-Fi and cable upgrades, and many other updates to public areas and exterior appearance. I hope that if you're in the area again that we might have the opportunity to show you our progress. If so, please feel free to contact me directly. Richard M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Recent Stay At Holiday Inn

By

08. Januar 2017

club

My Husband and I Recently stayed at the Holiday inn St Petersburg-Clearwater. We were pleasantly surprised by The extremely efficient , professional , and friendly staff there. We were immediately told about the hotel Bar/Restaurant , and amazing food there. We had dinner there and could not believe how good the food was there and the variety and quality of the food. They also had karaoke there. My husband is a business man, but has a gift of singing. We had so much fun , and really enjoyed ourselves! It is a place That we would love to come back to , and will definitely stay there again.!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us! I am so pleased to see that our staff was able to meet your expectations and help to provide such a positive stay with us. I will definitely make sure that this is shared with them. Chef Adam is very pleased that you enjoyed his cooking and that you had such a wonderful time in Aviator's Tavern. I'm happy to see that you plan to come visit us again, we'll keep the mic ready for your husband! Richard M. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and comfortable

By

06. Januar 2017

club

quiet and shuttle service to PIE was excellent, food in the bar was excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear JennieO Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your quite stay with us. In addition to this were happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our Aviators Tavern. They truly develop and serve some of the best dishes in the Clearwater area.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stay in Clearwater

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly when checking in and leaving. The rooms were very standard...nothing exciting but very clean. Lobby is updated and very inviting along with bar area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear str8shot Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I'm happy to report that we are updating our rooms as we speak. I know your going to love our NEW look, we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back so you can see all the new updates. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Experience Ever!

By

03. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staffing friendly, the room wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Bonnyann WOW! Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen