Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 501 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

501Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    296
  • 4 Sterne
    99
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Great friendly service and a comfortable bed

By

23. März 2017

club

I had a very enjoyable 3 night stay at the H I St Petersburg N - Clearwater.
The location of the hotel enabled me to visit Indian Rocks beach very easily. It was also convenient for a range of eateries. It is near to the airport but I was not disturbed by plane noise.

My room had been recently refurbished and was very nice with a particularly comfortable bad.

The hotel had a nice atmosphere and the front desk staff were particularly friendly. They seemed to be genuinely interested in ensuring guests had an enjoyable stay. I would like to thank the member of staff who secured an item for me that I had left at the pool area on my day of departure.

I would be very pleased to stay at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy breakfast

By

22. März 2017

club

already stated, dirty windows, expensive rooms, terrible breakfast buffet, especially service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fornt desk

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted at the front desk by a very friendly woman. We enjoyed relaxing out by the hot tub and pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great but

By

22. März 2017

club

Whole entire staff was amazing. Very friendly etc. the WIFI needs to be updated ASAP!! It's useless. Not strong enough. Shocked how bad it is since I noticed a lot of business meetings at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and professional, close to airport

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. But if you are a light sleeper, the airport might keep you awake.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. März 2017

The quality expected was once again delivered by this IHG Brand. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cost

By

19. März 2017

We did feel the price was pretty high.

Other than that everything was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAFF

By

13. März 2017

club

GREAT STAY STAFF WAS SO NICE THEY MADE ME
FEEL LIKE I WAS A VIP HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND UPSCALE I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN
I'M IN THE AREA AND WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Broke Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, it will be our pleasure to serve you once again so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lesiure

By

10. März 2017

I was greeted with a big hello from Liz at the desk when I arrived. After a tiring flight it was great to be treated so warmly. I went to my room which was great, with the towels on the bed formed into a bird. Nice touch. Coffee in the lobby 24/7, and on the floors in the morning were greatly appreciated. Judy and Jake were just as warm and friendly in the morning. Great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear Rob24 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Liz, Judy, and Jake wanted to thank you for the kind words. They were excited to be a memorable part of your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Positive End to a Cancelled Flight

By

09. März 2017

club

Our flight was cancelled at the last minute and, unfortunately and surprisingly, we were required to find our own accommodations for the evening. I googled "hotels near PIE" and this Holiday Inn came up. I feel sorry for some of the other passengers who stayed at much inferior hotels. It is also unfortunate that the airline couldn't have had some kind of arrangement with this hotel to have rooms for travelers with cancelled flights and to tell us that at the airport. My only suggestion is that there be a standard charge for situations like this. A family that we were on the shuttle with was being charged a different cost for the same room that we were. Beautiful hotel and very, very friendly staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Dear B and C Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that your flight was cancelled, and the confusion with the rates. I can assure you this is the exception and not the standard.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient but older

By

04. März 2017

Convenient but older Close to many things building is due to have an upgrade

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear BroncoMike Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations. I have shared or comment with the management team, We value your comment and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not the correct room

By

04. März 2017

Did not get the room that was reserved. Did not get an upgrade. Got what was left.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear Dmc1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to hear you were unable to fully enjoy your stay with us. We strive to provide the best quality service that we can , unfortunately we did not do that in your particular case and for that I'm sorry. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, if you would like to talk about your past stay with me, it would be my pleasure to speak with you. The hotel line is 727-577-9100. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen