Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 383 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

383Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    74
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Pleasantly surprised

By

10. August 2016

club

The exterior of this hotel looks like you have stepped back into the 1970's, but overall, it was a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and so helpful.
The bed was one of the most comfortable ever!
The restaurant inside the hotel was really great - bartender was very knowledgeable about the menu and about local beers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Amazing Service!

By

10. August 2016

club

This hotel was amazing! The staff was attentive and very friendly. During our trip our son became ill and the staff helped us with everything we needed.
Hotel room was good and the price was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slept better there than home. No worries in the world!!

By

04. August 2016

club

LIz at the Front Desk is the best!!. All of the shuttle drivers are remarkable. Very friendly and seem to enjoy their job. All deserve the highest regards and a BIG RAISE!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place and Greater staff !

By

01. August 2016

club

Every staff member makes you feel welcome and almost part of the Hotel family. Very good service and everyone is very helpful and try their best to accommodate you will a smile and genuine concern.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Lolagal Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. As your review annotates our staff views and treats every guest as if they were family. We all understand how difficult traveling can be especially since were away from loved ones. Its because of this we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible, just like any family member would. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I came in seeking a hotel room at the last minute and the staff accommodated me immediately. Very polite. Room was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear MeIRM Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our staff members and the service that they provided. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Staff and facilities were great. Attentive, friendly staff. Great atmosphere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Iamzam Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to mention our amazing staff, its the one thing that makes a good a hotel a great one.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unexpectedly Nice Hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

Because of its close proximity to the airport, thought this was going to be a basic hotel. Very surprised when entering and seeing a large/lovely lobby, large restaurant/bar on the property.

Very friendly and courteous staff members and hotel room was very clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations; its always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Khris757 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so ecstatic that we were able to surpass your expectations, it always nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nothing special, but nothing issues

By

20. Juli 2016

club

My son and I stayed for watching baseball game for 1 night. The staff were courteous, friendly. However, it is loacated near airport having noisy from time to time. Nothing special, but nothing issues

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Kurak Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your observations and thoughts of your stay. Our team strives to provide exceptional guest experience and appreciate an opportunity to address what are guests share with us. We take every feed back given to us to help improve ourselves as well as our product.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not very friendly service

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Our air conditioner broke on the first night we were at the hotel. The maintenance man came and did something and would come back in an hour to check. I waited over an hour and he didn't show back up. I called down to the front desk and asked to just switch rooms for the inconvenience. She said she couldn't do that and due to a shift change, the new maintenance man had to come up and look. He came and said he would have to take the system apart to fix a wire that was tripping the service light. Well I had to get ready to leave and called again to see if I could just switch room and then they could deal with the problem with an empty room. She told me she couldn't do that because the problem could be fixed. So I had to inconveniently get ready in a room that was problem almost 80 degrees so maintenance could come back when I was gone to fix the air conditioner. He did come when I was out and when I got back the room was still warm. There was no note saying what happened. I called down to the front desk again asking what was going on. She said oh he just fixed the unit so it should start getting colder. It did get colder in the room, but I didn't feel like it ever got as cold as it was set to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juli 2016
Dear Kristina14 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

17. Juli 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear mjm0706 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad you love our shuttle services just as much as we do! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night stay

By

16. Juli 2016

I stay at this hotel for several nights each month. The staff is very friendly and greet me upon arrival. I enjoy my stay because it meets my expectations.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Sparky5407 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So much so that you continually stay with us, we love our return guests. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen