Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 525 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

525Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    313
  • 4 Sterne
    103
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Nice hotel

By

29. April 2017

club

Nice hotel, very clean and relaxing. Will stay again on my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold pool

By

28. April 2017

club

It was 88 degrees out and the pool was ice coldand the red roof inn across the street had a pool that was heated and 85 degrees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

28. April 2017

club

Great stay, great customer service and great conditions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

28. April 2017

Great place but didn't realize we had access to internet. No one mentioned the code to WIFI was included in the envelope when we first checked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great beds

By

26. April 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay from the time we walked in to the time we checked out! Everyone was very helpful and the food was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Clear Water Experience

By

26. April 2017

Great hotel and staff was super friendly. I only wished the restaurant didn't open so late 4pm was say too late especially for guests that maybe hungry! Other than that I would recommend it to anyone in the area ☺️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

St Pete's N- Clearwater

By

23. April 2017

club

Very comfortable stay for 2 days business very close to my client location. The room was clean and tidy with lots of connectivity for all my devices. The front desk staff was super and friendly. I'll certainly return on my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great

By

23. April 2017

the staff was friendly ,helpful and very thoughtful of my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel staff

By

23. April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel manager was friendly and we had nice conversation with him about the aquariums in Clearwater and Tampa.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

21. April 2017

club

Very pleased from check in to check out! Awesome staff and customer service! Highly appreciate the early morning free shuttle to the airport :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

16. April 2017

club

I had the friendliest employee check me in, and helped me sign up for the rewards points. My room was clean, and the bed was wonderful. The refrigerator was a bit loud, but other than that the room was perfect. The food for breakfast the next morning was excellent, though I can't say the same about the service. My waitress completely forgot my every request.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible customer service

By

12. April 2017

club

The room I received was not what I boooked at alll. I booked a room with a sofa bed so the room would accommodate 5 people. I was told when I booked the room that it had a sofa bed in it just got the pictures on ihg website show. I called the hotel again and asked them same question and they told me yeah it was sofa bed in the room. The women at front fest refused to help us find a cot for the fifth person to sleep onI argue my whole trip with management about the mix up and had to sleep in a cramp space for 2 days after driving a 7 hour trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen