Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 183 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

183Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    79
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Top quality business base

By

15. Januar 2017

Excellent, convenient and clean hotel well placed for business close to northern section of the peripherique.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Equipe est hôtel exceptionnel

By

07. Januar 2017

Tout est parfait le personnel est au petits soins et très professionnel.
L'endroit est très chaleureux et très bien situé, hôtel de grande qualité.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A complete disappointment

By

05. Januar 2017

The hotel staff are not very welcoming when we arrived and nobody assisted us with our 6 luggages. As an IHG Spire elite member, I did not receive any acknowledgement. Housekeeping staffs are taking three towels and replacing two towels only considering that there are three guests staying. On our third day, the water heater was not working the whole day. The next day, I requested for a weighing scale and I was told to collect it personally and return it immediately in the reception. For our new year's eve dinner, they only offered sandwiches because they cannot cook other selections due to gas problems in the kitchen. While eating, the heater in the lobby did not work and it was freezing cold in the area. Lastly, they did not inform us that there are only Sedan cars available for airport drop-off. In addition, they want us three to squeeze in the car with several luggages also placed in the passenger seats.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bon accueil et confort

By

31. Dezember 2016

club

parking un peu cher

chambre petite

témoin lumineux du système de climatisation trop violent, lumière verte génante la nuit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Januar 2017
Cher Client, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

23. Dezember 2016

Good location, welcoming and friendly reception staff.
Hotel to the Holiday Inn standard of cleanliness and comfort. This contributed greatly to our great and relaxing stay in Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb Staff

By

19. Dezember 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and this time I had dinner in the restaurant which was with very good service/quality. The staff at this hotel have always been very helpful; however one front desk lady went above and beyond in helping return my iPhone that I had left in a taxi booked by the hotels provider. (Bravo to the taxi driver also!). Thank you and Merry Christmas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon Accueil et professionnalisme du personnel

By

16. Dezember 2016

Je conseil cet hôtel, j'y reviens régulièrement.
Par ailleurs, il est bien situé pour passer 1 Week End en famille sur Paris

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Dezember 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

适合旅游途中住宿,让你好好睡觉,放松一下

By

13. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

离地铁站距离较近
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
住宿环境较好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
服务态度好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

フロントスタッフが親切でした。

By

07. Dezember 2016

club

フロントのスタッフが非常に親切で笑顔での対応でした。願わくばもう少し人数を増やして欲しい。
待ち時間が長い時がある。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service oriented staff

By

24. November 2016

Service oriented staff
Excellent hotel restaurant
Nice and clean room.
It would be nice if the gym could be open before 06:00am

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. November 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dont stay here

By

13. November 2016

The quality of the food in this hotel is substandard. While the staff may ask you if the food was ok they most certainly don't listen to your answer. After staying three nights I found a demand in my room to partially settle my bill. When I queried this I was met with the expression "this is procedure for bills over €800". I informed the reception that my bill had not reached €800 and that an authorisation of €1070 had been taken on my credit card at check-in. Later that night I returned to my hotel room to find two staff members in my room (with the door closed) leaving me a letter of apology. On opening my room door I nearly had a heart attach finding two strangers in my room. I was of the impression that in any decent hotel if a staff member is in your room that the door is supposed to be held open to prevent this type of situation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. November 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good priced Holiday Inn in Paris

By

08. November 2016

club

If you want somewhere convenient and at a great price with good service then choose the Holiday Inn - Porte De Clichy if you are going to Paris.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen