Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 228 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

228Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    104
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Friendly welcoming staff

By

19. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, very welcoming. Room was extremely clean, and needed an extra bed for a 3rd person. Bed was installed within 10 minutes of my arrival into the room. Would definitely stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel.

By

19. Mai 2017

Expensive if not on business and lacks swimming pool but apart from that excellent place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice for business or leisure travel

By

14. Mai 2017

The Holiday Inn in Clichy provides a good hospitality experience for both business and tourist travelers.
Location is outside the city center, but well connected by public transport. Rooms are not very big, but clean and comfortable; some have been renovated.
Staff is very friendly and competent. Internet is included and works very well.
Food is good, breakfast buffet is very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for Money

By

13. Mai 2017

club

A good staff at reception like (Alina) make a lot of difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Clichy

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Good location and if you want a clean hotel which is reasonably priced you should consider this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for Business and Leisure

By

03. Mai 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff make this property fantastic. I traveled to Paris on vacation, and arrived a day after my reservation date. The staff were accommodating, helped me check in and let me know what was available in my room as well helped me figure out what to do about the night I missed.

I ended up having dinner at the hotel restaurant that night and the restaurant staff were great. The manager, Osman, was attentive and has excellent recommendations for wine.

The hotel is a little bit outside of the city centre, but is easily accessible by both RER and the metro - it's a short walk, about 5 minutes. The metro station was under construction when I was there, and it has an entrance with escalators (but I was unable to find it). There is also a late night metro bus that stops near by the hotel. Additionally, there are a variety of small cafes and restaurants a few blocks away (about a five minute walk), as well as a grocery store, wine store and a pharmacy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnel exceptionnel

By

02. Mai 2017

Au dela de la qualite de l'hotel en lui meme, le personnel fait toute la difference. Entre le personnel de nuit toujours pret a assister a des besoins tardifs ou l'enthousiasme des equips de jour vous donne l'impression d'etre un prince en vacances a New York. Alors que mes collegues preferent etre intra muros, je prefere cet hotel du a l'attention que je recois dans cet hotel.
J'en suis a mon troisieme sejour et je compte y revenir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unprofessional room allocation and poor quality of rooms!

By

02. Mai 2017

club

Room was not allocated as per my booking and the manager tried to blame me for their system error despite having printed email proof of my booking. Warm rooms even when the air conditioning was set to low temperature, uncomfortable beds and dusty environment. 3rd bed given was a rolling bed and had a very uncomfortable mattress. My expectation of a IHG brand was not fulfilled on this occasion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien placé,accueillant,belle architecture,confortable,

By

02. Mai 2017

Tres bonne qualité des services,personnel très accueillant sympathique,Bonne relation clients et le personnel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel with great service

By

30. April 2017

club

Staff was very patient and helpful despite a bus full of customers checking in at the same time. Good internet, WiFi service. Great bar area by the lobby. Close to the metro when needed, but staff was also able to call for taxis when requested.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel in Clichy

By

29. April 2017

club

a decent hotel for business if staying in the Clichy area of Paris. Good bar area, breakfast disappoints, better off going to a cafe nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit comfortable, chambre calme

By

28. April 2017

platinumelite

Très bon séjour.
Je recommende de mettre un fer a repasser et une planche dans les chambres.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen