Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1318 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    661
  • 4 Sterne
    394
  • 3 Sterne
    131
  • 2 Sterne
    77
  • 1 Sterne
    55

Business

By

Ağustos 14, 2020

platinumelite

Reasonable stay in these difficult times,food onboffer very limited and expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

Ağustos 12, 2020

Poor disabled parking. Poor rooms with noise pollution terrible, no noise proofing at all. Like really cheap motel at the best.
Room service dire and electronic without proper instructions .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

Ağustos 10, 2020

Woman at the bar said we had to order via the app but didn’t tell us how to use the app then served some women in front of us who didn’t order by the app either but carried on regardless while we were still waiting. Shocking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very poor not ready

By

Ağustos 08, 2020

Arrived at hotel with colleague, receptionist was pleasant and welcoming. Got to my room, bed was not made, opened bathroom door to fine towels on the floor and blood on shower floor. My colleagues room had walls sanded an filled but not painted, other work was unfinished. Had to swap rooms, but no toilet paper in next room, called reception but had to call again to remind them 40 mins later. Went down for meal and waiter took my phone off me to show me how to scan app for food order, made a mockery of the process. WI-FI kept failing so ordering food took 35 mins. Hotel not ready for opening, not really apologetic on room issues but offered a free drink due to food problems. First time I’ve given a negative review , put off hotel stays for time being.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

Ağustos 08, 2020

rooms very clean, food hot, adequate gym equipment, close to business parks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away!

By

Ağustos 08, 2020

club

Awful hotel, faulty facilities, dirty rooms and awful food. Stay away!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired room 129

By

Ağustos 07, 2020

Room was tired. 129. Spire member and worst room I have had in 2 years and many visits.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inns

By

Ağustos 06, 2020

The room was not clean for today standards
They was a lack of staff Breakfast was a disaster
And the bar was not open

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel room

By

Ağustos 05, 2020

Air conditioning not working properly, not rested properly because we have to use the fan and it is noisy, need to ask for the remote control, i know its pandemic time but food was not serve as we expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Colchester

By

Ağustos 01, 2020

Stayed at this hotel once before and found breakfast not brilliant first time. This time it was even worse! Cooked breakfast that was all dried up and semi warm and tepid cup of tea. Most definitely NOT worth the money paid.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

Ağustos 01, 2020

Conveniently located, well kept hotel with nice rooms and beds. Food quality is acceptable but could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family break

By

Ağustos 01, 2020

club

Very nice stay in late July. Hotel was spotless and well organised for post Covid lockdown life . Great to use pool and great that you have to pre book a slot so pool isn't busy and is very clean. Good breakfast options. Comfy bed, good shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen