Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 616 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

616Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    308
  • 4 Sterne
    194
  • 3 Sterne
    58
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Excellent refurb

By

26. Februar 2017

Really enjoyed our stay, great refurb with our room being large and comfortable. Enjoyed buffet breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. Februar 2017

club

Staff at the hotel were very professional and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My hotel of choice

By

23. Februar 2017

I have family in colchester and stay here every time. Much better than the premier Inns in Colchester. Comfy rooms staff excellent and very helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for your kind words about the hotel and our staff. We hope you continue to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good shower and comfortable bed and pillows

By

23. Februar 2017

club

The room was quiet, despite being between A12 and railway, the windows only opened a small amount, but enough for fresh air in February.
The bathroom looked recently renovated and had a good sized shower with choice of rainshower and standard. Only soap was in the room, but shampoo etc., was available if requested. I had to ask for a second bath towel, despite booking the room for two, and this arrived very promptly and was a reasonable size.
We were visiting family, so didn't eat at the hotel or use the bar or children's small playground.
There was plenty of parking with security lighting.
It was easy to find.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Golfing Lady, Thank you for your online review of our hotel. I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the issue of the towels was sorted out quickly for you. Indeed the bathrooms have all been recently refurbished and I am glad that you liked them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great apart from breakfast

By

21. Februar 2017

club

All was great .. but breakfast was not good the plates was dirty and knife and forks .. the food was dry and the whole experience was not good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Gazzer, Thank you for your honest review online. Firstly I was glad that overall you had a great stay and gave us five stars. However I would like to apologise for the issues you encountered at breakfast and that we fell below the standards you rightly expected. I would like to assure you that we take notice of all feedback you receive and our F and B manager would like to add his apologies as well. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast Not So Good

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Breakfast was not up to the standard I would expect. The staff looked fed-up, the tea pots and cutlery looked dirty (perhaps there is a lot of scale in the water) but still these items should be cleaner. The fried eggs on the servery were cold. There were a lot of work men in dayglo clothing at breakfast. I have nothing against them I think they do a great job however these guys can carry out a particularly dirty jobs during their working day and this grime is still on their clothing when they eat breakfast the next day and therefore transfers to the furniture. I am a white collar worker and my clothing requires to be neat and more importantly clean. Whilst I understand you are catering for all types of people the grimy workmen (however pleasant they may be) are not conducive to maintaining a clean restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Teawhitenosugar, Thank you for your honest feedback on the hotel. I was sorry to read that on this occasion we fell below our usual standards at breakfast. Our F and B manager has taken your feedback on board and spoken to his team. I do hope that if you are the area again you will choose to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service...

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Wish I'd stayed more than 1 night.
We wanted to visit Colchester and weren't disappointed with this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Andy H, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. Hopefully you will be able to return in the future for more than one night.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelent staff could not be faulted

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay ,very friendly hotel,clean and very comfortable, food excellent price very good.
whole experiance excelled ver good stay.
i would recommend to young and old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Steve 45, Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. I was so happy to see that the hotel and staff exceeded your expectations and that you would recommend the hotel to others. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bed and a nice and clean room

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We stayed 3 night in this hotel. Everything was okay. The room was nice and clean and quiet. Bathroom new clean and comfortable. We slept very well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Siggi, I was glad to see that you had a good stay with us and found the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review online as it very helpful for us to receive feedback on our performance.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely clean room and helpful staff

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Very relaxing stay. Would definitely return. Staff very helpful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Andy B, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the hotel and for giving us 5 stars. I was extremely happy to see that the staff were helpful and that you found our newly refurbished rooms to your satisfaction.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatv stay in Colchester HI comfy bed spacious clean, warm room

By

13. Februar 2017

club

I arrived after a long journey and received a warm welcome by the friendly chatty staff who ensured my needs were catered for. Couldn't ask for more service and attention the stay was great and left me to get on with my business undistracted. I will return very soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Neil, Thank you Neil for your 5 star review of our hotel. I was happy to read that our staff at check in were friendly and afforded you great service. I was glad to see that the hotel was conducive to your business needs and that you will be returning to us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxing stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Excellent parking facilities, nice grounds and really comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Hally, Thank you for your online review, and I am glad that you had a good stay and found the hotel comfortable and enjoyed the surroundings.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen