Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 944 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

944Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    644
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    24

trip to california

By

14. November 2020

club

excellent hotel - only problem bathtub did not drain

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

12. November 2020

Just stayed at this hotel and had a very good experience. Staff was kind, restaurant was good, and the overall process was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.

By

10. November 2020

club

Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.
Room was large, clean and the bed comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right price but run down

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was an ok value but didn't live up to the Holiday Inn experience that I expected. The room was clean but things were falling apart. The staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff

By

09. November 2020

Thank you so much for taking care of us during an emergency situation... great service!! Will definitely use this hotel again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all great experience

By

04. November 2020

From check in to check out everything was great. Staff all wearing mask.I had forgotten to put on the reservation that we needed more pillows but when I had checked in the lady at the counter said they would send some up for us. After about 3 mins of us getting to the room my pillows were there. She also help us find dinner spots around the area. Nice small convenient store in the hotel. Not bad on price either. Breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, friendly staff and quiet I was concerned it might be noisy since it was by the airport but it wasn’t. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

03. November 2020

The rooms were nice and clean. The hot tub smelled bad and the pool was freezing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Colorado Springs

By

31. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great place, Staff excellent. The survey requires 50 characters or more. This is the only problem I am having at the moment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

Comfortable stay but one night without tv and two nights without hot water.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent Hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is close by local grocery and stores. Very convenient location. Room was recently renovated with a backlight on their mirror which was nice to see. Rooms seem clean and decently lay out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and staff

By

22. Oktober 2020

We enjoyed a wonderful stay while visiting Colorado Springs recently. The whole staff was friendly and professional. Jenn helped us check in and was there for our every need our entire stay. Terri took great care of us for breakfast and was just delightful. We will certainly stay here again if we are in Colorado Springs!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen