Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1036 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1036Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    714
  • 4 Sterne
    208
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    17

No Hot tub or spa in room.

By

13. August 2020

club

We wanted to visit Hollywood Casino in Columbus Ohio and your hotel was recommended. On your website the rooms each were listed with a hot tub/spa in the bathroom. However upon arrival we were informed that none of the rooms have them anymore they were removed a year ago. Update your website so your patrons due not get mislead into purchasing nights with your company!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

12. August 2020

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there for both business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good vibes at this hotel

By

11. August 2020

Our 1st return to our favorite local hotel since March. Welcomed by Logan. Other than an AC unit that was a bit loud, our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was grab and go (sure do miss the biscuits and gravy). A decent selection and great coffee. We'll be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good unless you need to use your toilet

By

11. August 2020

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn because a block of rooms were reserved for a wedding we were attending. We reserved 2 adjoining rooms so our family could be together. The rooms appeared nice and clean. I went to go use the bathroom. I peed in the toilet. When I flushed, I see the water won't go down because the toilet is plugged I'm guessing. Toilet water then over-flows onto the bathroom floor. Obviously the toilet was plugged when the cleaning person was there cleaning up after the guests before us. Or the other possibility is the toilet wasn't cleaned between guests. UGH. I called the front desk and They informed me there is nobody in maintenance currently at the hotel but they would move us to another room. We explained we wanted to be next door to the rest of our family and not on another floor. Plus we didn't have time since we were getting ready for the wedding. The front desk person brought a plunger to our room for US to use on the toilet. Also in the fridge were 2 cans of beer left over from the guests before us. Once again I'm guessing the fridge wasn't cleared out between guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rude awakening

By

04. August 2020

My wife and I had a drunk couple trying to get into our room at 11:30 PM. It was rather unnerving but we lived through it. We found out the next morning they had the wrong floor. The guy at the front desk found them pointed them in the right direction to their room and he took care of it like a professional, other than that we had a great stay, nice and clean, very comfortable and felt very welcome. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn in Hilliard Columbus Ohio.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

29. Juli 2020

The stafff was good the rooms were clean food was great .i would recommend thus hotel to any one because they very clean .And if ur near jfk holiday is a excellent experience I was happy with the overall experience if anyone need a hotel coming from the jfk airport this is a great selection .And also the aqueduct casino Not to far it’s quick drive from there.NYC

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A trip saved

By

25. Juli 2020

club

A not been able to relax in years now is the most comfortable and relaxing stay that I can say I've ever had in my 44 years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice

By

25. Juli 2020

club

Nice place, front desk staff was very friendly. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. We only stayed one night, left early. Didn't need much. Sleep quality score being 3/5 had nothing to do with the hotel, just me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent as always

By

21. Juli 2020

Always going above and beyond to make your stay pleasant, safe and an overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

17. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay, except for breakfast. I understand with everything going on, it’s hard to have a great breakfast, but you have to do better. It was terrible! An if not you need to lower your rates.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

16. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Surrounded by many food options. Stores also near by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

15. Juli 2020

club

The staff was very nice! They were helpful and did their best to accommodate anything I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen