Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 615 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

615Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    329
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    25

all good

By

28. Mai 2017

club

All good except for no telephone book available, one computer terminal down and excessive noise from the adjacent room other than that the state was enjoyable as always and as it has been for the last 15 years or so. I appreciate the discount provided to veterans who attend the VA hospital for medical appointment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and exellent services

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Good enough for a 1 or 2 day stay. One or two good restaurants 4-5 minutes of a drive near buy. Beds are clean and comfortable. Services are very well understood and excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great staff

By

24. Mai 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating and friendly.
The pool area was clean and very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Adequate hotel for a short stay

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Location close to the University of Miami. Very good breakfast.
The smoking area is right at the front door so you have to walk through the cigarette smoke to enter. Very disgusting way to enter a hotel. The lobby is very worn and needs updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfy bed

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Courteous, helpful staff. Great bed. Very quiet. Nice pool and grounds, always clean towels available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The people at this hotel are terrific

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Terrific hotel staff. This hotel always had the ability to attract and retain talented staff. I think your company is in terrific hands with future leaders such as Michelle and Florencia. They represent your brand extremely well. Juan makes the lounge a delightful place to relax and enjoy a ball game on TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotels

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Love holiday inn in coral gables when ever am here on my Doctor appointment this where I stay great location friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast with coffee be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loveday60

By

17. Mai 2017

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel .I would recommend this hotel. We found it comfortable and relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
We didn't eat nor drink in this hotel but we were given directions for dining in the town centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUENA UBICACION GEOGRAFICA Y EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

16. Mai 2017

La ubicación del Hotel es excelente, Coral Gables, es una zona muy exclusiva, cerca de los principales sitios turísticos lo que me permitió disfrutar mi estadía a plenitud con mi familia. Las habitaciones muy confortables y el servicio fué excelente. Fué un viaje inolvidable, que espero volver a repetir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great place to stay

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Greetings,
We recently visited Coral Gables for our daughter’s graduation and stayed at your hotel. It is the place I’ve stayed from the time I dropped her off freshman year. I wanted to compliment you and your entire staff. We had four rooms (three of which were ADA). Consistently throughout my daughter’s four years at Miami your staff has been efficient, caring and extremely pleasant to work with. The rooms are always clean and well cared for. Any requests are addressed quickly and with a smile. The quality of the rooms is lovely and the pool and bar/dining area are very comfortable. My daughter will be staying for grad school and we will be sure to continue to use your facilities each time we visit.
Thanks again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The staff was great - very personable and willing to provide assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

club

HI Coral Gables is very convenient to the U of Miami and I would recommend it for parents needing to be nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen