Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 493 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

493Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    128
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

great room and service

By

07. August 2016

club

Great room and service. Good food and hotel staff!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location location

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

best thing is the hotels location based on business needs and having a restaurant onsite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

03. August 2016

Stayed here earlier this year and the staff there is extremely gracious. Eduardo, and Katt were hospitable to me. Good location. Close to the U.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

02. August 2016

club

Location was great but a little expensive for the quality of the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

VERY HELPFUL

By

30. Juli 2016

WE TRAVEL EVERY SIX WEEKS A FIVE HOUR DRIVE TO A DOCTOR IN MIAMI. THE STAFF AT THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IN CORAL GABLES FEELS LIKE FAMILY. THEY ARE SO THOUGHTFUL AND HIGH SPIRITED IT MAKES OUR TRIP EASIER. FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DINNING ROOM SERVICE IS EXCELLENT.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will post your review for the whole staff to see. Thanks Again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and comfortable beds

By

28. Juli 2016

club

The staff would greet you with a smile and say hello. The food was excellent and family from out of town was saying how good the food was. They enjoyed themselves and was so amazed how clean the hotel was and the staff was so friendly.. The beds was so comfortable and the time I was there I had the best sleep. In the future I will use the Holiday Inn again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thanks for your amazing review. I will make sure to share it with the staff.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for a no frills stay

By

25. Juli 2016

Clean and adequate for a perfunctory business trip. No real complaints. Convenient location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean comfortable room

By

10. Juli 2016

The room was clean and equipped with a microwave and fridge. The front desk and gift shop staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear clean room, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Coral Gables - University. We always enjoy hearing from our guests, and it's great to see that you gave us five stars and liked our guestrooms and staff. We hope to see you back soon. Warm Regards, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The service staff was exceptional; they were very friendly and attended to my needs with ease. The only issue I had was the internet - since it was a business trip, internet access was vital. It was only available for 1hour per day which I was unaware of until the day I was leaving. Overall though, the hotel was worth the price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Kingstonian7, It's wonderful to hear your praises for our service level. Thank you so much. I am, however, concerned with your comments about our internet as we don't have a daily limit. Our Wi-Fi is unlimited and complimentary to all guests. I would greatly appreciate it if could reach out to me directly so I may see what may have occurred. It's also great to see that you are an IHG Rewards Club member, we truly value your loyalty. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ovearall Impressions

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The staff were friendly and helpful. At dinner the server was very attentive.

There were no problems at all with the room (bathroom is a bit on the small side but shower caps would be a good addition.

It would also be good to install split air conditioning units because the current ones are a bit noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear EW15, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your suggestions and will definitely take a look at possibly implementing them. We are especially happy to hear that you liked the service our staff provided. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. My team and I look forward to having you with us again real soon. Warm Regards, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY

By

03. Juli 2016

From the moment that we checked in, we noticed how friendly and helpful the front desk staff are such as Brandon, Eduardo, Rosy, Florence and all. The maintenance staff, Julio and Carlos are great and always asked if we need anything. The housekeepers are great and pleasant and our room is always neat and have everything we need. In general, we have a wonderful time, enjoyed the swimming pool and the restaurant closed to the pool is perfect. In the future, when we visit our family in Miami again, we will definitely book a room with you guys if available.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Perez Family, Thank you so much for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Coral Gables - University. It's great to hear that your stay was so much to your liking and that you will be returning when in town. I will share your comments with our staff that works so hard to provide the highest levels of service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kindest Regards, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfort

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Ny esperience was one that could of been better. Based on the price of the room there was no breakfast added to it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear panchoo, I'm sorry to hear that you felt your experience could have been better. I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you in person to better understand why you feel as such. I can, however, assure you our rates are very competitive for both our rooms and our breakfast. In addition, we are a Holiday Inn, not a Holiday Inn Express (our sister brand that does include breakfast). Thank you for your feedback and for being and IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Constantino Papadopulos General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen