Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Friendly Staff and Relaxing Visit

By

28. September 2016

Great location on S. Dixie Hwy across from the University of Miami. Close to everything you'd need.
Clean and well kept. Nice Pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn University of Miami

By

27. September 2016

club

Across the street from the University.
Clean rooms. Reasonably priced.
Perfect for what I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

16. September 2016

Excellent staff, excellent location. Very clean, sure I would recommend that location to others

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buen servicio

By

09. September 2016

tuvimos problemas con el microhonda y consultamos y vinieron enseguida a resolver el problema

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hloiday Inn Coral Gables

By

07. September 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this property very much.
The staff was always friendly and acknowledged us upon our return each day.
The onsite restaurant / bar was a pleasant amenity.
The courtyard with a pool was also a nice place to unwind after work.
I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to the Area...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay - comfortable and relaxing - great service!

By

31. August 2016

My wife and I love staying at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, warm, friendly, and professional. This time, the team of Michelle, Alex, and Eddy were very helpful at ensuring our stay would be enjoyable. We arrived way ahead of check in time and Eddy was so helpful with holding our luggage so we could make room in the car to go shopping. Michelle was terrific at check in and was able to get us a room that suited our needs. I called the front desk because the TV had a fuzzy picture and I think it was Alex who was able to send maintenance over right away. The maintenance man fixed it right away by tightening something and he couldn't have been any nicer. It's always delightful to see Andrea and Lourdes at breakfast. They are always happy to see if there is anything we need. Mario was pitching in to help them keep things running smooth as well. As always the pool area is very well maintained and is like an oasis. Juan was very courteous and attentive in the lounge. I am amazed at the teamwork exemplified by all the people at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and quiet.

By

27. August 2016

club

Clean. Close to the University. Welcoming staff. Beautiful view outside our window.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall experience was a 5 star

By

26. August 2016

club

My overall experience was very pleasant. I just love being able to enjoy in room service. The food was amazing. Staff was very polite and professional. If your traveling to the Miami area, this hotel is a great place to stay. It's clean and the rate is very affordable. The rooms are nice and clean. If you want to get away and relax, this is the place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22. August 2016

club

Had a wonderful time, staff was very nice. Only issue was a drip in the tub. No biiggie.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location to University of MIami and Nice Pool

By

21. August 2016

club

The hotel is clean and reasonably priced. Staff are helpful and attentive. Located across the street walking distance to the University of Miami. The pool area is surrounded by tropical plants and provides a relaxing vacation feel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Staff

By

13. August 2016

club

The Staff is excellent. They went above and beyond to meet our needs. I was impressed with the front desk personal. I did not get her name, but the day shift front desk person was so accommodating and helpful. Even the Security guards were polite. They very politely informed us that the pool was closed when we were in it. He Didn't yell at us to get out or make us feel badly that we didn't know it was closed.
Our room was quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was small but clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room and service

By

07. August 2016

club

Great room and service. Good food and hotel staff!.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen