Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 610 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

610Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    157
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    25

The people at this hotel are terrific

By

23. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Terrific hotel staff. This hotel always had the ability to attract and retain talented staff. I think your company is in terrific hands with future leaders such as Michelle and Florencia. They represent your brand extremely well. Juan makes the lounge a delightful place to relax and enjoy a ball game on TV.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotels

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Love holiday inn in coral gables when ever am here on my Doctor appointment this where I stay great location friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast with coffee be back soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loveday60

By

17. Mai 2017

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel .I would recommend this hotel. We found it comfortable and relaxing. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
We didn't eat nor drink in this hotel but we were given directions for dining in the town centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUENA UBICACION GEOGRAFICA Y EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

16. Mai 2017

La ubicación del Hotel es excelente, Coral Gables, es una zona muy exclusiva, cerca de los principales sitios turísticos lo que me permitió disfrutar mi estadía a plenitud con mi familia. Las habitaciones muy confortables y el servicio fué excelente. Fué un viaje inolvidable, que espero volver a repetir.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a great place to stay

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Greetings,
We recently visited Coral Gables for our daughter’s graduation and stayed at your hotel. It is the place I’ve stayed from the time I dropped her off freshman year. I wanted to compliment you and your entire staff. We had four rooms (three of which were ADA). Consistently throughout my daughter’s four years at Miami your staff has been efficient, caring and extremely pleasant to work with. The rooms are always clean and well cared for. Any requests are addressed quickly and with a smile. The quality of the rooms is lovely and the pool and bar/dining area are very comfortable. My daughter will be staying for grad school and we will be sure to continue to use your facilities each time we visit.
Thanks again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The staff was great - very personable and willing to provide assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

club

HI Coral Gables is very convenient to the U of Miami and I would recommend it for parents needing to be nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room comfortable and beds very vomgortable

By

15. Mai 2017

Will miss this hotel as it will be closing at the end of May, 2017.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

14. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel in Coral Gables. Near University of Miami. Clean. Nice pool. Laundry room and fitness center on premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old and moldy!

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Cost for the accommodations were not good! The decor was old and the hotel overall was very moldy smelling!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love how close to south beach

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Great pool and service. Customer service was great. Good parking and close to South Beach and Bayside . We had a great time thank you .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location, Friendly Service

By

10. Mai 2017

This was a perfect place to stay in the Miami area. Close to University of Miami campus and walking distance to several dining restaurants. Also, easily accessible to the Metro Rail which routes you to Miami International Airport. The pool could have been a little cleaner, however, no complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen